17 reviews

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
17 reviews
Lorenzo N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Pricing is transparent & great analytics suite

Reviewed on 2021/04/09

The pricing is quite transparent and Octopush has a great analytics suite.
The API is well documented and facilitates integration with the third-party apps.

Pros

Competitive pricing
Outstanding customer service
SMS tracking interface
SMS scheduling

Cons

So far I am happy with the service and features they offered. Looking forward to more awesome features in the future

Vidas V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great SMS campaign tool

Reviewed on 2021/03/28

I used to do an email campaign, but SMS campaigns are the best way to promote the product. It is easier to access both the company and the customer since we don’t need internet access to open the message and directly read it.

Pros

More straightforward than an email campaign
Customer service gives the best service.
Affordable price
Provide many good features

Cons

Although there is a FAQ page for each service, I find some problems on a few pages, for example, on SMS pages and WhatsApp pages. I hope Octopush can fix it because it is beneficial.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use SMS Platform!

Reviewed on 2020/11/02

Pros

As a new user, I really find the service so easy to use which I liked the most. It offers a lot of features that you can take advantage of and it really saves time, thus making you more productive. The customer support is also superb and friendly. This makes Octopush stand out from the rest. I'm in the process of getting to know more about its other features and I'm excited about how I can further utilize it in my field. A big thanks!

Cons

Not really what I don't like but a little improvement on the UI/UX on the website would be helpful and I'll definitely watch out for it! ;)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best bulk SMS platform

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

It's a very reliable solution to send SMS. We use it for notifications and transactional messages. Good API and in general easy to integrate.

Pros

Octopush is an easy to implement solution for bulk SMS sending. It helped us greatly to automate SMS notifications. Pricing is also very reasonable, especially with quantity discounts.

Cons

User interface could be refreshed, besides that, it's just great.

Anna O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use tool for SMS campaigns

Reviewed on 2020/07/20

Pros

2 way SMS system is awesome! This is a great way to boost your response rate and sales – for instance, you can send SMS with an offer and if something is unclear, the client can reply to get more information. You can schedule SMS campaigns for any day or hour. What’s important, Octopush is fully GDPR compliant. What I like also, is affordable pricing.

Cons

They should work on their website – after changing language, some of the content remain in French. Aside from that, I’ve found nothing to dislike.

Sławomir P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A solid SMS tool and reliable API experience

Reviewed on 2021/03/26

Found them, quickly integrated, asked a few questions to a responsive support team and continue using them for the past few days. No issues so far, will most probably stay with them.

Pros

The integration. PHP SDK was provided so it was a breeze to have it up and running. The support was friendly and responsive.

Cons

I have to say the website. The English version is not fully complete and you have to bring a bit of trust to decide to sign up. But hey, at the end of the day it was an API that was the most important part, and it worked without issues.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy bulk SMS campaigns

Reviewed on 2020/07/14

Overall experience has been great, pricing is right, super easy to setup, international numbers etc. All checks out.

Pros

I was looking to send a one off SMS campaign and stumbled upon Octopush. The whole campaign creation from setup to send took less than 30 minutes. If you're looking for a simple bulk SMS campaign tool, I can recommend Octopush.

Cons

Octopush is by design simple. It could be more robust but I think it's the by design made to be simple

Jitesh D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Really easy to setup

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Overall, a great tool and I am really satisfied. Glad that I was introduced to this by a friend.

Pros

I love the fact that the tool is so easy to setup and start sending SMS campaigns. Customer Support is great and the tool is totally a great value for money.

Cons

I was hoping to see a few more integrations, but until then it is great.

Mick G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for easily adding SMS to your comms funnel

Reviewed on 2020/08/11

A great addition to our communications funnel. It has increased user engagement 30% and built a much better connection between our clients and our customer success.

Pros

The option to not only send bulk SMS but also receive replies has increased our user engagement by 30%

Cons

The UI could be slightly updated, but the tool is super powerful.

Chris G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for Getting leads through SMS

Reviewed on 2020/11/02

Great support team and easy to use product.

Pros

Octopush is an SMS sending platform which makes it easy to send your messages worldwide in seconds.

Cons

Can get a little costly when sending thousands of SMS's but better than other solutions

Erik L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great platform for SMS marketing

Reviewed on 2020/09/08

Pros

Octopush is a really solid software for SMS marketing. The service is easy to use and offers a wide variety of features, such as great reporting to follow up on campaign performance. They also offer integrations to some other key software.

Cons

The design looks a bit outdated, perhaps. Nothing I didn't like besides that.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good SMS service

Reviewed on 2020/08/27

Pros

The API is easy to implement because the documentation is very clean.
Customer support is really responsive.
The SMS tracking interface is intuitive.

Cons

The interface of the app is not fully available in English but I heard it soon should be.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect SMS campaigns

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Pros

It does what it should, the pricing is good, it gives a lot of value and simplifies thing a lot.

Cons

The UI is maybe not so user friendly but the functionality is fine

Wojciech J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best SMS service we have used

Reviewed on 2020/07/23

Pros

I love SMS scheduling features as it allows us to prepare campaigns in advance

Cons

I am fully satisfied with the Octopush service

Benjamin T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Octopush - What a great product for SMS marketing!

Reviewed on 2020/07/20

Pros

Nice SMS product to get up and marketing if you want to conduct messaging to your customers quickly! Easy setup, was able to get messaging my users in under a few hours with not so complicated pricing.

Cons

No issues found yet - everything works great, and excited for our partnership in the next few months and years.

Brian M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool for setting up appointment reminders

Reviewed on 2020/08/25

Pros

It was easy to get up and running and to tie in with my client's workflow. It was important to have a reliable & simple appointment reminder tool.

Cons

No issues with it. I probably under used it in terms of all of the features available. But it worked well for what I needed.

Jérémy B.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Utilisation service Octopush

Reviewed on 2015/03/12

Globalement, c'est un bon service que je conseille à tout ceux désireux de faire et gérer des campagnes SMS.

Pros

Qualité de service
Personnes du SAV disponibles, quasiment aucune attente, réponse par email très rapide
Module Wordpress super pratique
Gestion automatique des désabonnements

Cons

Il manque une page FAQ