Logicbox Reviews

Logicbox

Custom-built business management software.

4.5/5 (49 reviews)
Mark M.

Lives up to the name!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/20
Review Source: Capterra

As CEO of Red Rhino Leak Detection I was dead set on finding a software solution that would streamline our company. Im proud to say that the team over at Logicbox has done that and more! Their process is simple they dive into your company with spock like precision to understand your needs (probably better than you know them :) then they build a custom solution to meet them! If your an up and coming company looking for something more than a standard white label product than you would be crazy not to call the guys over at Logicbox to find out what they can offer you.

Pros

Customization and simplicity of having software built for your needs versus white label products that have a lot of clutter that you will never use as well as doesn't hit the mark.

Cons

periodic slow loading times on big reports... not sure theres a way around that.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
David S.

D.Stuart/Kingsbridge

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/27
Review Source: Capterra

User friendly, fairly easy to get up and running, unsure about value for the dollar as I am not involved in that end of the process. Still learning details on how to run specific reports, however the data is there to retrieve.

Pros

Easy of access to each transaction and list of total transactions

Cons

Some fundamental entries still need to be cleaned up, for instance, while entering a transaction and the vendor or client has not been entered previously, one must delete the transaction, go into the system and pre-enter the vendor/client information, then go back and enter the transaction. There should be a way to enter the client/vendor during the 'deal entry' process.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Cory W.

Organization At Its Best

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

I use Logicbox through my work (Red Rhino Leak Detection), honestly it's a great program that not only keeps things organized but also keeps everyone on the same page instantly.

Pros

I enjoy being able to contact virtually anyone in our company throu it to keep them up to date, being able to contact company partners, on the same program still being able to manage my schedule and others.

Cons

Some times tracking down contact information can be a little convoluted.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Eric B.

Logicbox review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

I've been working with Logicbox for around 3-4 years now. I can't imagine doing business without it. As long as you have internet, Logicbox is at the tip of your fingertips ready to help you maximize productivity and efficiency for your business.

Pros

Everything is in one place: billing, service scheduling, customer databases, partner databases, employee stats and productivity, work history, etc... Whether working from a PC, ipad, or iphone, no matter where I am I can work.

Cons

It requires training on how to use it. In other words, it's not self-explanatory. You have to know the system well in order to maximize its effectiveness.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Nick F.

Makes my iPad a mobile office!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

We use logicbox every day for work. It is customized for our job specifically. I appreciate the ability to complete my job while I am on site. I can charge the customer and send them an invoice with pictures of the job, while I am on site.

Pros

The vast amount of features is very impressive. It is a mobile data base/office. The program is reliable and relativley easy to use.

Cons

It is not aesthetically pleasing. We use it on our iPads and though it works well, the interface is very clunky. Most of all, I dislike the cumbersome task of loading pictures in. If I have to load ten pictures for a job, it only allows me to select one at a time, and only 3 per page, the. I have to open another finding and put in three more. It shouldn't be complicated to select all of them at once and hit upload.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Jeana C.

Impressed!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

I was never taught how to use Logicbox, but it was user friendly enough that I was able to figure it all out for the most part. Any issues that we've ever encountered have been remedied ASAP. And if ever we want additional functionality the Logicbox team has been brilliant and problem solving for us.

Pros

The Customer Support is phenomenal.

Cons

I just sat here for about 10 minutes trying to think of something I would classify as a Con and ultimately decided that if I couldn't come up with anything in 10 minutes, there must not be anything worth mentioning.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Nick F.

A mobile office for technicians

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Overall this system is incredible for our business. It saves so much time and provides so many resources. There are things they could do to make it more user-friendly, but we are happy with it.

Pros

Logicbox is customized for our specific needs in our field. We are able to provide customers with resources right away.

Cons

The software is not super customizable. We can only upload 3 pictures per page and then have to open another page to upload more pictures. It would save lots of time if we could just pick all the pictures for each job at once.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Brian K.

Brian's review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/22
Review Source: Capterra

The software works great to track our front end business. We use it to track new credit applications.

Pros

The ease of use. It is easy to enter a new deal and it is easy to push information to the next person who needs to review the new lease schedule

Cons

I like the software and have nothing negative to say about it. They have customized it to our company to make it user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tim W.

Great service App

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/21
Review Source: Capterra

This app has been very helpful to our company. We have been able to customize the app to fit our workflows and functionality. We have room to improve, and would like to see more "flare" in the design aspects, but the foundation is solid and has taken our company to the next level in the way we are able to track data and store information.

Pros

Customizeable

Cons

Lack of flare in the design and does not have the cleanest displays of data in our reports. Slower loading times, especially while operating outside of wifi.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nick F.

Logicbox is helpful because it makes my ipad a mobile office.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

Makes our job possible with less demands on the office

Pros

I love the portability of the software across multiple platforms. I can use it on my tablet, phone, and laptop.

Cons

For our business we input pictures for our customers and we have to upload each picture individually then only 3 per page. To put in 15 pictures takes at least 5 minutes, which seems crazy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Chris M.

Custom CRM with Great Support!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/26
Review Source: Capterra

We have had a phenomenal experience with the team at LogicBox. They really listen and understand your needs and requirements for doing business in a rapid paced customer service environment.

Pros

The software is easy to use and very customizable. The team has a very positive, can-do attitude which is hard to find these days.

Cons

There is nothing that we did not like about the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jeremiah B.

Logicbox Software Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

I use logicbox every day in my work and it is the most useful software I have used for large or small business applications.

Pros

This software is very versatile! There are as many options as you want or you can keep it minimal, either way it is very reliable and easy to use.

Cons

The software opens multiple tabs in order to navigate through your clients information. This is not a deal breaker, but I would like to see more movement through one tab instead of having to open multiple internet tabs.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Cheryl G.

User Friendly Software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/21
Review Source: Capterra

Using this software for over 3 years now, it is user friendly and easy for new hires to learn. User tracking is something we check all the time to see who did what.

Pros

Ease of use, navigation and cloning ability for repeat customers makes adding a new order a breeze

Cons

Tasking feature could use some help, would love to have some color in the app

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Matthew G.

Logicbox rox!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

I use logicbox all day long for work. Rarely do I have functionally issues. The one or two I've had over the years has been resolved in minutes or by a simple log out and log back in.

Pros

The functionality of our page for work has all needed features at my fingertips. I'm an iPhone user and I like apple operating system for its simplicity. Logicbox has grown to be the other part of my preference when using software for work.

Cons

Sometimes is slows down on me but not often.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Neha H.

review for logicbox

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/02/15
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

It offers a suite of standard CRM functions that can be configured to incorporate, and automate, the unique processes and workflows of a company, creating a single, integrated system that streamlines operations and increases efficiency.

Pros

It offers a suite of standard CRM functions that can be configured to incorporate, and automate, the unique processes and workflows of a company, creating a single, integrated system that streamlines operations and increases efficiency.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Dave L.

LogicBox CRM

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/22
Review Source: Capterra

We have enjoyed our relationship with Logicbox from the very beginning. The response time and communication on requests is very good. The folks at LogicBox try hard to understand our business and how we go about it so that product development is better focused. We never hesitate to recommend LogicBox to anyone when discussing CRM.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Carl A.

Positive Review for LogicBox

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/20
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using LogicBox as a CRM tool integrated with our warehouse management system for our Call Center. We have asked LogicBox to make numerous enhancements and modifications and they have done an excellent job doing so.

Pros

Ease of use and excellent team at LogicBox

Cons

No complaints

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michael C.

Pretty good software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

It is a good product. I use it every day for work and it's quick and easy. It allows me as a field tech to easily communicate with the office instead of calling them a hundred times a day.

Pros

It allows us all to be on one network and coordinate easily.

Cons

Could be more user friendly when it comes to the actual interface. It takes a while to get used to and if you don't input things in just the right order it will erase everything and you have to start over. We use iPads so I don't know if it's just the apple software or logic box.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rhonda B.

User Friendly Software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

I went to work for another company that did not use Logicbox software for scheduling and order entry. I could not wait to come back to my former employer partially because of the ease of the system. It is user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Ben S.

LogicBox Success

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/20
Review Source: Capterra

Very good flow of the product. I use the product daily and never have any issues with it. I have had things I would like done and the responsiveness has been good.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

More hyperlinks needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Jake L.

Stellar custom software developers

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/20
Review Source: Capterra

LogicBox Software not only helped us by developing a solution for us, but in the process they helped us streamline our existing workflows throughout the company.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Cody H.

Incredible Software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

We use logicbox everyday for our company and I'm not sure what we would do without it. Every aspect of our business is streamlined and organized. It's really easy to use and I'd highly recommend it to anyone.

Pros

-The ability to type a few keys and have multiple search items pop up instantly.
-The ability to generate certain reports.
-Very easy to use.

Cons

-Occasionally it's been slow. But this is few and far between. I really don't have any serious complaints.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Robbie F.

Excellent Product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

The Logicbox team is very responsive questions and feature requests. The support from the team is what makes this product shine.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Christopher M.

easy for people who aren’t already familiar with this kind of software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/10
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Great great stuff

Pros

So easy to use I was easily using this within minutes an I’m bad at these programs it was so easy o use I love it

Cons

Nothing really this software is awesome I wish the home page or control panel could be a little better.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kristin B.

Great system!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

Sophisticated system that is easy to navigate and has great features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10