62 reviews

FieldEZ

#1 Most Affordable Field Service Management Software

4,8 /5 (62 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
4,7
98% recommended this app
62 reviews
Anudeep V.

I have used fieldez app and its very easy to use and a better choice for any field solution

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/15
Review Source: Capterra

Field Process automation . Manual process is avoided and time saving.

Pros

All the features but if I have to specify 'Job Scheduling' which is automated and assign the right guy to right job.

Cons

UI can be better. The team can work to improve the UI much better. Rest everything as per the expectation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mahadevan K.

It is very easy to use and giving more front end customisation feature.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software reduces our call coordinator time to follow up field support team as it will give immediate filed updates through mobile app. We can track our filed support team to get more productivity. It is very easy to do front end customization whenever requires.

Cons

We are expecting more in-built reporting feature from the tool. For online e-reports , it would be good if we have online template like XML format template within tool to customise and create instead using Adobe software to create the form.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Arun P.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Easy to use

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

This app is a all in one solution. Marking attendance with instant location and time and also with selfie is best benefit.

Cons

Selfie and location not showing in iPhone so it is difficult to track weather it is showing exact locations or not.
Sometimes the app gets hang that is very disappointing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Abdul H.

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Cons

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Balaji S.

Easy to Use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/20
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

It's an absolute masterpiece of software. Very regularly updated, impeccable customer support, infinite subtasks, revision history for files. So many things. Tasks can exist in multiple locations for genius organizing, time logs with comments... never ending features. 99% rock solid. This is very useful for Sales and service - Field person's.

Cons

Can't make workspaces publicly viewable Expensive if you want all the features.
Hard to get even a small non profit discount.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

Cons

General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sujit S.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Very good app.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/02
Review Source: Capterra

Can track calls easily and search easily backdated calls. Can search history easily.

Pros

User friendly. Can use anyone without any hesitation. Very useful to track any user. Calls can search very easily.

Cons

Sometimes shutdown automatically.
Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Vishnuvarthan R.
Industry: Higher Education

I have been using this application for more than a year. User friendliness is its advantage.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/07
Review Source: Capterra

User friendly, ease to handle. Ease to manage my clients.

Pros

Managing field employees beacome easy by Fieldez application.. and I request new features in future.

Cons

I couldn't find negatives as of now. I request you to release new version and bug fixes soon fro the existing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Deepak S.

Efficient one for Professionals in Sales and Marketing.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to Use, Customize and Integrate this software with other CRM. Efficient field tracking system from one place and can guide our field team if necessary.

Cons

Expensive to get all features. A user manual (video / document) would help the freshers too know the other available options in this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Good and worth for money

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very user-friendly, Easy to customize with any other CRM tools kudo's tech team it makes my field people to do their task efficiently

Cons

Maybe price as a concern for small-scale players hope you come up in future only for startups.
But overall it's ok

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Harsha V.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

FieldEZ is very good App to utilize for Field support which will Provide Online Update All activity.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/02
Review Source: Capterra

Online Updates of Status & Activity which will helping us to get the status immediately.

Pros

Online Updates which will help us to get the status of each & every activity which will be on Field.

Cons

some time Status will not be updated immediately due to poor Network & can not be Updated when user goes offline .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Sandeep K.
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Easy to access, which is great part of this aap , any one can acsess.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/18
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

I like the aap and all the funtions

Pros

Smooth and the functions are very good to use.easy to contact to the client and close if process is also good

Cons

Sometime history can’t check. If I logout the aap and again signup then I can’t see the pervious details of the client.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Manoj K.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Very user friendly

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/11/20
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager

Cons

I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Souvik D.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

FeldEz in my eyes

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Easy to use good UI small in size anyone can use it my job made easy in fele but sometimes it's not working

Cons

Hang a lot it consumed battary a lot not showing location when we closing our fild job which make cofussion sometime

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Davinder S.

It is a kind of good and bad both.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software enables to attempt every single step in a pre designed format which is easy for user.

Cons

This software is having a number of cons too.
Continuous working of GPS on leads to a fast battery discharging.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Muthu kumara R.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

OneForce from FieldEZ

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/23
Review Source: Capterra

Extremely simple and powerful application for field service management. Seamless integration with major CRM & BI tools.

Pros

Light weight, Customization options, Ease of use

Cons

MIS options shall be enriched.
SLA traction for Tickets.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Omprakash V.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Awesome app

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The feature jobs on map, nearby customer on the map are awesome, we can easily assign our work accordingly the nearest location.

Cons

Sometimes, the location of the application will remain the old place and it taking the time to update the current location and that's the only issue I have found recently and everything else is great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Satya srinivas S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Nice application with excellent functionality

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great functionality basically the online and offline sync of the application was excellent, The notification also great when an call or task assigned it will notify with default message tone.

Cons

Not so far, As I was using from last one year I even didn't notified any negative about the product till now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sridhar C.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

User-friendly application

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, that helps organizations transform field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Cons

I don't think so Cons so far now, just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sivagangaraju P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Great application with fantastic tracking feature

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We can simply know the status of the call, Inbuilt attendance feature helps to report at even in client location without any further approval.

Cons

NO, Cons about the software just expecting the further updates and new features about the application.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mudatha N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Best field tracking application

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very easy to use the application and very easy to find the pending jobs assign to me. my productivity will be calculated perfectly with my all data.

Cons

Not so far, bug fixes and feature updates will be helpful
My recommendation is if we have an option to send the call report to particular mail id is helpfull

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Atul S.
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Tracking and Fast response to Custmer calls.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/19
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

If we work on site is 9 hours and travelling hours are 4 , then we will spend 13 to 14 hours in one day. Then How many hours are remaining for us to sleep and other. If travelling hour is calculated in efficiency is better for us.

Pros

It is very easy to operate and to explain also. Soft copy of Service card is also send to customer within a minute. No need to made a carbon copy of service job card. Efficiency is calculated correctly and no deviation in calculation.

Cons

Lot of report are eliminated like weekly, monthly and CRT also.Only travelling hours are not calculated in efficiency . If we are travelling to other town or more 100 KM or due to traffic , travelling hours are increases .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Swathi N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Amazing app to manage work orders

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Basically I assign calls to engineers who work on field ,this application reduces me a lot of work and easy management of engineers

Cons

So for I didn't find any, the auto assigning feature was little bit confuse it assign automatically at-least we expecting the filter like assigning with grade level

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ramya S.

Very user friendly App and easy to navigate

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/12/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

FieldEZ is extremely easy to use and navigate within the features and customer support team is really good to troubleshoot my problems.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Chandra S.
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Service Good

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/17
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Yes sometimes it takes long time to fetching location that's it

Pros

Easy to use and very user friendly many more to steps all are very easy the jobs if we can roll back easy that I'll be really fair to me is save time right

Cons

Nothing to judge about least every thing neautral it not showing the image what I took in my phone gallery that is really little disappointed

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10