62 reviews

FieldEZ

#1 Most Affordable Field Service Management Software

4,8 /5 (62 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
62 reviews
Anudeep V.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I have used fieldez app and its very easy to use and a better choice for any field solution

Reviewed on 2018/04/15

Field Process automation . Manual process is avoided and time saving.

Pros

All the features but if I have to specify 'Job Scheduling' which is automated and assign the right guy to right job.

Cons

UI can be better. The team can work to improve the UI much better. Rest everything as per the expectation.

Harsha V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

FieldEZ is very good App to utilize for Field support which will Provide Online Update All...

Reviewed on 2018/05/02

Online Updates of Status & Activity which will helping us to get the status immediately.

Pros

Online Updates which will help us to get the status of each & every activity which will be on Field.

Cons

some time Status will not be updated immediately due to poor Network & can not be Updated when user goes offline .

Manoj K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very user friendly

Reviewed on 2017/11/20

Pros

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager

Cons

I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

Souvik D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

FeldEz in my eyes

Reviewed on 2018/10/16

Pros

Easy to use good UI small in size anyone can use it my job made easy in fele but sometimes it's not working

Cons

Hang a lot it consumed battary a lot not showing location when we closing our fild job which make cofussion sometime

Muthu kumara R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

OneForce from FieldEZ

Reviewed on 2016/08/23

Extremely simple and powerful application for field service management. Seamless integration with major CRM & BI tools.

Pros

Light weight, Customization options, Ease of use

Cons

MIS options shall be enriched.
SLA traction for Tickets.

Satya srinivas S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice application with excellent functionality

Reviewed on 2018/05/05

Pros

Great functionality basically the online and offline sync of the application was excellent, The notification also great when an call or task assigned it will notify with default message tone.

Cons

Not so far, As I was using from last one year I even didn't notified any negative about the product till now.

Sivagangaraju P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great application with fantastic tracking feature

Reviewed on 2018/05/05

Pros

We can simply know the status of the call, Inbuilt attendance feature helps to report at even in client location without any further approval.

Cons

NO, Cons about the software just expecting the further updates and new features about the application.

Ravikrupal N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tremendous

Reviewed on 2018/05/05

Pros

The features like attendance and tracking options are super convenient. The inbuilt messaging module was very great.

Cons

Not much cons about the application and features of the application but the messages and latency delays occurs sometimes.

Bala M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good app for field engineers

Reviewed on 2018/10/19

Pros

Handy software. But frequently our engineers facing issue in Mobile app. Ie suddenly call disappeared.

Cons

Having won format of fields. Unable to remove unwanted fields. Auto pick based on customer name not functioning.

Unmesh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good software nice experience so far.

Reviewed on 2018/05/02

Pros

covers almost all the field we require as a service engineer.opening and closing call is easy.in I phone detects the location very fast compare to Android phone.

Cons

drains the battery if app is running in the background.it should consume the less battery .though we are opening the call from laptop from my account it should give my name instead company name because compare to mobile it is easy open and close the call on Laptop.

Neeraj T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

easy and handy tool to have in our phone

Reviewed on 2018/04/30

we can get the details of any hospital on the go

Pros

easy navigation and tracking system and we can do alot more with the app so it really saves the day

Cons

app launch time is large if they can reduce this time than I have no further complaint and if possible user should be able to customize the user interface

Shyama K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use, yet powerful features

Reviewed on 2015/02/17

I liked the fact that they were able to customize the application to meet my exact requirements. don't think there are any other software that provides this level of customization. They were also quite prompt and helped get started with the product in less than a week.

Overall the product has a lot of features, and for the price it is great! The user interface could be better - but its not a deal breaker. They also do not have auto-routing capabilities in their scheduler.

Response from FieldEZ Technologies

Thank you for your feedback! We are coming with a brand new user interface shortly...watch this space!

Shyam R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Review of FieldEZ for field force management

Reviewed on 2015/03/06

Good product for field force management

Abdul H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Reviewed on 2018/05/04

Pros

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Cons

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

Reviewed on 2018/06/07

Pros

The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

Cons

General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

Naresh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very great friendly application,which I used recently.

Reviewed on 2018/05/05

Pros

Its very user friendly application and the simply interface helps to understand the work, the location of the customer easily navigate through maps app.

Cons

The location editing feature need to be there because if the location is wrong then we can correct the location.

Yanamadala S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great application

Reviewed on 2018/05/03

Pros

The best tracking system, we can see the pending calls assigned to me. Live updates and immediate syncing when the coordinator assigned a call to me.

Cons

We cannot change the profile picture in the application (dedicated picture). Noting else then that so far.

Saritha M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Great application to manage field employees.

Reviewed on 2018/05/05

Pros

We can simply know the status of the engineer who works on the field, and tracking the candidate also very easy with this application with attendance.

Cons

Not so,As a admin we work on the web base so there are no negatives , the export formats need to improve for faster work

Ketha B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Best ever seen, It reduces a lot of effort

Reviewed on 2018/05/05

Pros

Its reduces a lots of effort that manually written of the work order or call record, Its great customize of inbuilt signature capturing.

Cons

The signature module was little slow to open and the signature capture module need some little modifications and bug fixes

Chaitanyakumar T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very great GUI, Nice and easy for work

Reviewed on 2018/05/05

Pros

It's graphical user interface, it's amazing, coming to functionality its great field management, can done many things in single click.

Cons

Hanging over very very rarely,and little battery consumption when a while on the application continues .

Abhijit B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's very easy to use and yet very useful for field service management.

Reviewed on 2018/01/05

Pros

It has loads of Customisation options and simple to use. It is also efficient in terms of delivering the results.

Cons

I cannot think of one yet just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly.

Ashish K.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very effective for my colleagues

Reviewed on 2018/03/07

Pros

chat module helps me a lot between conversion to my colleagues and offline sync - its a saves our time

Cons

looking for more bug fixes and regular update of ios application. It can be more good if it can be expanded further.

Biji M.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Powerfull software and very easy to use

Reviewed on 2017/12/13

Pros

Easy of use, Customization option and it is more understandable . It can be integrate with other CRMs

Cons

SLA traction for Tickets .. MIS options also there ..It can be integrate with other CRMs. .we are using from 6 months

Manikanth C.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use quick support

Reviewed on 2018/05/07

Pros

dependable saas, lightweight, damn easy, regular and quick updates, good customer service.

Cons

cant get any, but drains battery big time, auto closure of app sometimes delay in status updates

Anup S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great Field Team Management Product

Reviewed on 2015/03/06

Great Solution - Enables efficient tracking - Cost effective Saas Model