13 reviews

Xink Email Signature

Professional Email Signature Management for Businesses

4,1 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,1 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
85%
recommended this app
13 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Probably the best email signature management software !

Reviewed on 2018/05/02

Pros

- Dynamic templates based on user requirements
- Easy to add users
- Good and fast support
- Ease of use
- Cloud-based

Cons

- They could add more translations (like French)
- Price can be a bit expensive per user
- No Linux client

Response from Xink

Hi there!

Thank you very much for the review! We're so happy you like Xink, and hope continue to like the opportunities of our platform. Regarding language options, it is something we consider on a running basis and according to our markets. We appreciate your comment about a version in French - as well as the comment on pricing per user! We find the pricing model fair but we definitely keep your comment in mind.

Louise, Xink

Conrad K.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

This products is top of the line. Our entire companie's signature's stand out and look...

Reviewed on 2018/02/22

Everyne's signatures look beautiful and stand out.

Pros

This software is so flexible and lets you design your signature they way you want to. Everyone's signatures at our company look beautiful after using this.

Cons

For what it is I do believe this service is a bit expensive. But hey, it's cheaper than a graphic designer so I can understand the value it provides. Just wish it was cheaper.

Response from Xink

Hello Conrad!
Thank you very much for your review of Xink. I am very happy to learn that your company email signatures look beautiful and branded by using the Xink platform!
I hope you will continue to enjoy Xink and maybe consider using the marketing banner option in the email signature?
Regarding the price issue, I'm afraid there is not much to do there. We think it is a fair price, carefully calculated according to number of users and whether you use the Brand and/or the Marketing part of Xink. But thanks for your comment about it, it will be part of our customer review discussions.
Best regards
Louise, Xink

Laura M.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Great for brand consistency and campaign promotion

Reviewed on 2014/09/11

Xink has been a part of our marketing mix for a couple of years. It allows us to enforce our brand standards with consistent email signatures for the entire company, while at the same time it helps us promote nearly 50 global events every year, which is key part of our revenue strategy. Every marketer should give Xink a look.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great for establishing brand

Reviewed on 2019/04/03

Pros

Super easy to use. Very helpful if you are in early stages of creating a brand.

Cons

support for global campaigns. its tedious to manage global campaigns and analytics are not supported per geo-market

Response from Xink

Thank you very much, we're happy to learn that you find Xink super easy to use - and also for establishing a brand.

Louise, Xink

Dylan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Reviewed on 2017/10/05

Response from Xink

Hi Dylan! Thank you for reviewing Xink. We regret to see that you have not been happy with our software. Without further elaboration, it is difficult for us to address the issues you've experienced in your use of Xink. We're always happy to help, so please reach out directly on [email protected]
Thanks
Louise, Xink

Tim B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Xink is your best option for cloud-based email signature management

Reviewed on 2014/10/30

Xink is a key part of our brand management and marketing strategies. ECG Management Consultants sees client and prospect engagement as a critical success factor and Xink helps us create consistent brand and promotional awareness with each and every email. With Xink, we’re able to execute signature updates and new campaigns with ease, knowing we’ll always have a consistent customer-facing experience.

Daniel C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Solid product that rarely, if ever, has issues and integrates well with Outlook.

Reviewed on 2018/02/16

Pros

The ease of installation cannot be understated as it makes setting up new users and making edits to their signatures along the way very easy. I would say the biggest pro is the administrator's ability to control their signature's as users often want to make changes on their own.

Cons

Their customer support leaves a bit to be desired. They do not have a phone number you can call and are required to create tickets online which I have had to wait more than half a day sometimes to get a response. For most mundane issues I can see that being acceptable but in an event of a serious outage that simply doesn't cut it. For example, our logo stopped showing on our signatures for all of our users.

Response from Xink

Hi Daniel! Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate that you took the time to review Xink.
We're of course happy to hear that you find it easy to install and use with Outlook. However, I am sorry to hear about your experience with response time with our Support. It is a vital part of our service that you should be able to reach us - especially if you should experience any problems.
We have recently introduced a LiveChat function on our website and remote support, as well as extra support staff in the US. We will continue to improve our Support services. If you have any questions or comments, you're very welcome to contact me on [email protected]
Best regards,
Louise, Xink

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Do you like puzzles? You'll enjoy this interface.

Reviewed on 2017/08/22

Pros

Once it's set up it delivers, but getting it set up or making a change is an uphill battle. Adding employees is a manual task and works fine if you're only hiring 1/2 people a quarter but I can't see using this at a large size company.

Cons

Some of the worst support I've ever received using a technical product. Just continued to link me to articles that didn't directly address my problem.

The interface is also a disaster. A home page that only links to help articles. Outdated support videos are almost useless. I don't know what other options there are but I'm looking for something better right now.

Response from Xink

Hi! Thank you for reviewing Xink. We regret to hear about your experience with our support and interface. We have improved our support service and communication channels with customers. Any customer can get in touch directly with us on LiveChat, via 1-on-1 demos and calls. Our support materials have also been updated and improved.
Thanks
Louise, Xink

Steven S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Solid Email Signature Solution

Reviewed on 2019/10/15

Pros

Ability to have unlimited signatures.
Ability to preview signatures and assign different signs per user.

Cons

The option to dynamically hide blank attributes is overly complicated.

Response from Xink

Dear Steven! Thank you very much for taking the time to review Xink. We really appreciate it.
We're sorry to hear that you think some features are overly complicated in the web portal. Our goal is to ensure that the daily running of email signatures via Xink is as simple and smooth as possible. The ease of use is very important to us, so thank you for bringing our attention to this.
If we can assist in any way in the meantime or help clarify some features, please reach out to us on [email protected] or directly via Livechat on xink.io.
Have a great day!
Louise, Xink

Mo K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the best out there

Reviewed on 2020/12/01

Xink works extremely well with Microsoft outlook and Office 365. The Marketing department also utilise the campaign feature which is beneficial, although quite costly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to others.

Pros

- Ease of deployment.
- It works really well with Microsoft 365 which was our main requirement.
- Signatures are highly customizable as long as you know basic HTML.
- Support is always prompt and helpful on those rare occasions it's required.

Cons

This software works really well, there are no major issues that have been exprienced.

Response from Xink

Thanks, Mo -

We really appreciate it your review!

What do we need to do to achieve 10 out of 10? :)

Thank you for a quick update
Jesper Frier

Tara H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

No One Wants to See Your Comic Sans Signature

Reviewed on 2019/07/19

Really enjoyed using the software and wish all companies would find a similar program.

Pros

Xink signature software is great to streamline the appearance of email signature company-wide. Because if you can't streamline branding internally, good luck​ anywhere else.

Cons

Ran into a roadblock on what I was able to do with HTML signature files, but that was over a year ago, and a minor snag.

Response from Xink

Hi Tara! Thank you very much for your review! We're so happy that you like using Xink to streamline the appearance of email signatures across your company! And you're right - Comic Sans is probably not the best choice for a professional email signature:-)

Kind regards
The Xink Team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Email Signature App

Reviewed on 2019/02/12

Pros

We are currently using this app in our company. This is very easy to setup and use. You can have different signatures based on their position. It syncs nicely with active directory.

Cons

So far I am unable to find anything that,s a deal breaker.

Response from Xink

Hi!
Thank you very much for your review. We're thrilled to hear you find that the setup process is easy! We hope you enjoy using Xink!
Louise, Xink

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Xink is good not great.

Reviewed on 2019/03/11

Pros

What I like about the software is it gives me the ability to standardize our firm's e-signature and overrides any staff member attempting to make changes to it.

Cons

What I like least about the software is the manner in which it requires you to create the e-signature. It's a bit clunky and doing simple tasks during creation can become a bear.

Response from Xink

Hi there!
Thank you for your review. We hear your and will work on optimizing the creation process of email signature on the Xink platform. We appreciate the comment!

Louise, Xink