SALESmanago Reviews

SALESmanago

The #1 All-in-one Marketing Automation Platform for SMB

4.6/5 (123 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

Very good tool! Try in your company.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/03
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

The SalesMANAGO system is one of the best tools for automating email marketing and marketing. It is developing very dynamically.
User-friendly system interface. Easy to use, very intuitive. An extensive set of tools. The possibility of integration with many popular programs. The system is equipped with reporting tools that provide comprehensive data for work after the project ends.
Great contact with a dedicated guardian who helps to implement new solutions. If errors occur (rarely), the IT department quickly analyzes them and explains them.

Cons

From time to time, changes are made in some functions. This requires learning again. .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Marek L.

Amazing platform for online marketing for my company

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/11
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

I have been using Sales Manago for 12m now and I am amazed by the overall performance of the product. We use Sales Manago at different stages of building customer value: first, the platform helps managing users that we attracted to our website so that we can properly track their future online behaviour. We also use SM package for preparing and distribution of our mailings. Sales Manago provides also specific solutions for mobile marketing or web push notifications as well as it enables us to build quite complex scenarios to stay in touch with customers who express interest in our product but did not buy them yet.

A variety of Sales Manago functionalities is combined with helpful and professional staff that we contact quite frequently. We have regular calls with support team and together we go step by step through the current goals we want to achieve using marketing automation.

Another great thing is that we receive help from SM side also when it comes to our integration with other software providers. Consequently, we are sure that we use the platform to the maximum of our capabilities.

I am proud of the fact that a few months ago I recommended Sales Manago to be our marketing automation software and went through the implementation of the system to our company - it is one of the best business decisions I have ever made:)

Cons

nothing substantial so far - we simply contact each other when there is anything that we don't know etc and we get quick response from the team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Samuel C.

Best Marketing Automation Software for Ecommerce

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/17
Review Source: Capterra

I'm the Head of Marketing Automation Development in a company that implements Marketing Automation Strategies for his customers. I work with SALESmanago daily since 2016 and i0'm happy to use it.
I think that if you have a good strategy, SALESmanago is the perfect tool to maximize your marketing efforts.

Pros

SALESmanago is the perfect tool if you want to implement Marketing Automation on Ecommerce. There aren't any other software that can compete with this part of the system. You can send your email at best time according to each user activity

Cons

At start could be difficoult to learn how to use the software. This is because there are a lot of fuctions but maybe this point could be improved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Adam M.

Great and comprehensive tool for online marketing

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/27
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using this software for around 2 years so far, and we are satisfied with it. SM has a nice editor of newsletters etc. and a quite simple workflow editor. New dashboards allow you to easily track your progress and make necessary changes. The AI-based recommendations system is the cherry on top.

Pros

Comprehensive appraoch to the process of reaching customers. Very easy and user-frinedly editor of pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing and other types of contact forms. It's multifunctional and nice variaty of useful solutions. Very good and helpful support team.

Cons

We are still waiting for more new solutions that can make this tool even better. Sometimes the speed of work could be higher.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Andrea B.

Sales Manago - the perfect tools for marketing automation

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Sales Manago is a complex and extremely user-friendly tool, it offers vas help to any issues that may arise. We use this marketing tool for a variety of marketing efforts and it makes our job easier with the number of options it offers for different areas of the company. Has an easy to navigate interface, offers visibility to data, it is a tool that delivers value for the money paid. It is easy to integrate with other systems and offers various functionalities. As marketing automation programs go, this is one of the best out there if you really want to know where you stand with digital marketing efforts.

Cons

At the moment couldn't say anything about the downside, haven't found one yet.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Best customer care ever!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/21
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

The SALESmanago system saves time and jobs in the company thanks to the automation of sending e-mails. Proper use of automation, personalization, matching offer and segmentation makes makes that ORs and CTRs still grow.
Best customer care ever!
Totally open for new features and what's more important new ideas are implemented in a reasonable time.

Cons

At the begining You can be overloaded, because it's a multitool.
The user interface some times is not intuitive - fortunately customer care is very helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Michał S.

SALESmanago Marketing Automation for eCommerce

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/05
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

The system is easy to use, and has a very broad range of different features for eCommerces and B2B, containing CRM, email & mobile & website marketing, social media, campaigns etc. A lot of integrations including main eCommerce platforms, Facebook & Tiwtter, SMS providers, CRMs and other supporting tools. Segmentations tags are surely helpful to aim marketing efforts. The OR and CTR significantly increases thanks to SALESmanago. Automation rules and personalized marketing automation campaigns help in sales results, that can be observed on dashboards.

Cons

As in every system there are occasional bugs. Also because of the new features added regulary, customer might firstly be overloaded with different possibilities, so its a good idea to ask for dedicated support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Giorgi G.

Full Package for marketing automation

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

System's user-friendly interface as well as the features, while having the extensive toolbox and integrations, makes SalesMANAGO one of the best marketing tools. Simply, this is one of those rear platforms where you see the real value for the money you pay. It's not cheap, but it's worth it.
Apart from the functionalities and extensive integration possibilities with other systems, system is equipped with the reporting tools that are giving the comprehensive data to work on after the project is done (or on-going)

Cons

At certain points, Salesmanago tends to become overwhelming for the new users due to its large assortments of functions. What's more, the developers and the team seems to care to offer the new functions, but the improvements for the existing ones won't hurt.
Also, not a big con, but their support team seems to be overloaded or short in people when it comes to the urgent requests for the changes or fixes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Alexander V.

Awsome tools that really work!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/07
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

As a partner we implement Sales Manago into our clients their business with great ease. This is due to their excellent support and personal approach. This way we can be sure our clients get what they need. If something is not available by default, which is unlikely, we always find a sollution based on custom coding.

Cons

If it neccessary to say something as of today feb-2018, I would say that having better overview of all possiblilities is a key focus. I do understand it is hard to make this happen since there are so many tools.

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Alexander, so much for your reference :) We really appreciate it!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Annarita D.

Great CRM

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Email marketing automation and intelligent segmentation

Cons

the limited customization of the newsletter

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

THANK YOU

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

As a marketing agency, Marcomcity is glad to collaborate with SALESmanago.
When we first started to work with the automation marketing specialists, we were amazed by their professionalism and their knowledge on the topic. The training we get made us understand the mechanisms and use the system in the best ways, and the people that taught us are still available to help us every time we need.
Today, we work with the SALESmanago teams on a daily basis and they help us to make the most of the MA system to reach tremendous objectives and satisfy our clients, who clearly see great results!

Cons

Even though the whole plateform is in English and our company is french, we manage to work with it :)

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Mateusz O.

Leatherman Multitool for Sales and Marketing

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/09
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

SALESmanago is an cross functional tool for driving sales and marketing teams. Strong amount of functionalities allow you to get endless combinations to automize not only your marketing but also sales team. Because of huge number of rady to go integrations I did not had to resign from any other tools that we have used so far.
I like the number of publications they produce so You not only buy a tool but they personally help you with quick start (a human being not series of onboarding messages from Intercom) but a lot of knowledge.

Cons

The amount of possibilities sometimes make you depressed how to drive your sales and marketing team perfect :)

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Mateusz so much for your reference! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Svetla M.

Feature-rich and easy to use MA tool with great support and documentation

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/05
Review Source: Capterra

Have been using Salesmanago for implementation of marketing automation for customers. Must say this is one of the best-documented tools I have worked with, which makes the customer onboarding process fairly easy. Much appreciated and useful is the ability to consult your account manager for questions or problems.

Pros

The numerous options for automation, the ease with which those may be implemented, the detailed documentation and the timely support from the account manager

Cons

Some features require programmer assistance to get implemented. Some of the standard features lack enough customization options.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Donatella A.

An effective Marketing Automation Tool to manage all digital marketing campaigns

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/06/20
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

1 tool to manage content marketing on multiple channels website, blog, social media and e-mail marketing.
1 tool to manage all lead generation activities, not only by e-mail but expecially by website. The concept of digital body language is very interesting, much more effective than generic Buyer Personas category. It is a tool you can really have a 1-to1 relationship with each website visitor

Cons

It is in English and e.mail editor is not so friendly as competitors like Mailchimp. But it is effective

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Paweł S.

Comprehensive Tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/15
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

SALESmanago is a comprehensive tool that will allow to develop small, medium and large enterprises. We focus on the strategic use of SALESmanago in the marketing automation and personalization of e-mail marketing.

Cons

tToo much and too often making changes in some functions. This requires learning again how to configure the same things.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michał L.

Best for Email Marketing Best also for Automation! :)

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

SALESmanago is a complete automation and email marketing system!
We have been working together for 3 years, there were no technical problems at that time.
The software is very intuitive and all the features are great!

Cons

Processing of new features is quite slow especially on those demand features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tomasz B.

Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/10/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- a huge number of functions
- intuitive program operation
- well written instruction manual
- personal consultant of the company
- the possibility of precise campaign targeting
- good behavioral profiling

Cons

- program speed, there's room for further improvement in the area of program speed

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Kamil Z.

Great tool for small, medium and large company!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/17
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

I have been using Sales Manago for about 2 years. Sales Manago is a simple to use, user-friendly and complex tool for small, medium and large company. It offers quick mailing everyday to many customers in CRM. Sales Manago has great creator to newsletters, webpush, pop-ups and many others features to increase your conversion and revenues for example from your e-commerce system.

Cons

Nothing, the software is very good for all purposes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sarp U.

Very Useful Marketing Automation Tool

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/23
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

This tool gives 360 degrees marketing automation experience to the user. It's easy to learn how to use and gives the best results in short time.
Good customer relationship responds quickly on most times.
With the great API, you can connect almost anything.
It's a working, successful tool.

Cons

Integration the API with some e-commerce platforms can take some time. It would be very helpful if they could offer a SDK for it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Excellent

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/07
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Dynamic content,pop ups, omni channel,tags, perosnalized email sender, recomendation module,socinal networks integration

Cons

Support could give more concrete answers and response time could be shorter.otherwise everything is excellent

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Thanks for sharing your opinion :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Best Marketing Automation Software ever!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

SALESmanago is "all in one" software, you can find all the necessary features to do a great digital marketing strategy (pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing, landing pages, chat, etc.), and to segment all yuour users to send them personalized communcation with the automation rules or workflows.
In conclusion, SALESmanago is a good opportunity to increment your business!

Cons

Maybe they should add new events / conditions in the automation rules / workflow and give the possibility to activate / deactivate chat automatically in certain hours.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Srdan G.

SalesManago

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We get everything what we need.
The overall stability of system.
Response of support team and also success in resolving the issues.
Function is easy to use and did the job.

Cons

User interface. Sometimes took some time to find what we need.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

The biggest one

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Sales Manago is one the biggest marketing automation systems on the market. And you can feel that at every step. It’s really professional and offers loads of possibilities. That’s a huge plus.
It took just a short time for the dashboard to become intuitive and easy to use. Props to the designers.

Cons

I’d improve the outgoing mail servers. They could be much better. Sent out many newsletters. And...they either landed in SPAM or Promotions sections. That drove down the mail opening/click-through rates a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Philip N.

Experienced user

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/07
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Great UX, easy to use and still powerfull tool.
Extensive functionality and great possabilities thanks to combination of CRM, channels and automation.

Cons

Updates are release to soon, some bugs.
We get frustrated when new features appear, and then we need ro go back om step when it needs one more uppdate.

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Philip, for sharing your opinion :) We really appreciate it!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Marcin S.

everything works

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Many amazing traffic analysis capabilities on my site. The difference between this software and google analytics is that google refers to a group of users. Sales manago provides information about individual users and allows you to respond

Cons

You get too many mails informing about minor changes, training, etc. The company should limit this because it is annoying

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support