SALESmanago Marketing Automation Reviews

SALESmanago Marketing Automation

The #1 All-in-one Marketing Automation Platform for SMB

4.5/5 (96 reviews)

Very good tool! Try in your company.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/03
Review Source

Pros

The SalesMANAGO system is one of the best tools for automating email marketing and marketing. It is developing very dynamically.
User-friendly system interface. Easy to use, very intuitive. An extensive set of tools. The possibility of integration with many popular programs. The system is equipped with reporting tools that provide comprehensive data for work after the project ends.
Great contact with a dedicated guardian who helps to implement new solutions. If errors occur (rarely), the IT department quickly analyzes them and explains them.

Cons

From time to time, changes are made in some functions. This requires learning again. .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Marek L.

Amazing platform for online marketing for my company

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/11
Review Source

Pros

I have been using Sales Manago for 12m now and I am amazed by the overall performance of the product. We use Sales Manago at different stages of building customer value: first, the platform helps managing users that we attracted to our website so that we can properly track their future online behaviour. We also use SM package for preparing and distribution of our mailings. Sales Manago provides also specific solutions for mobile marketing or web push notifications as well as it enables us to build quite complex scenarios to stay in touch with customers who express interest in our product but did not buy them yet.

A variety of Sales Manago functionalities is combined with helpful and professional staff that we contact quite frequently. We have regular calls with support team and together we go step by step through the current goals we want to achieve using marketing automation.

Another great thing is that we receive help from SM side also when it comes to our integration with other software providers. Consequently, we are sure that we use the platform to the maximum of our capabilities.

I am proud of the fact that a few months ago I recommended Sales Manago to be our marketing automation software and went through the implementation of the system to our company - it is one of the best business decisions I have ever made:)

Cons

nothing substantial so far - we simply contact each other when there is anything that we don't know etc and we get quick response from the team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Andrea B.

Sales Manago - the perfect tools for marketing automation

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Sales Manago is a complex and extremely user-friendly tool, it offers vas help to any issues that may arise. We use this marketing tool for a variety of marketing efforts and it makes our job easier with the number of options it offers for different areas of the company. Has an easy to navigate interface, offers visibility to data, it is a tool that delivers value for the money paid. It is easy to integrate with other systems and offers various functionalities. As marketing automation programs go, this is one of the best out there if you really want to know where you stand with digital marketing efforts.

Cons

At the moment couldn't say anything about the downside, haven't found one yet.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Best customer care ever!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/21
Review Source

Pros

The SALESmanago system saves time and jobs in the company thanks to the automation of sending e-mails. Proper use of automation, personalization, matching offer and segmentation makes makes that ORs and CTRs still grow.
Best customer care ever!
Totally open for new features and what's more important new ideas are implemented in a reasonable time.

Cons

At the begining You can be overloaded, because it's a multitool.
The user interface some times is not intuitive - fortunately customer care is very helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Michał S.

SALESmanago Marketing Automation for eCommerce

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/05
Review Source

Pros

The system is easy to use, and has a very broad range of different features for eCommerces and B2B, containing CRM, email & mobile & website marketing, social media, campaigns etc. A lot of integrations including main eCommerce platforms, Facebook & Tiwtter, SMS providers, CRMs and other supporting tools. Segmentations tags are surely helpful to aim marketing efforts. The OR and CTR significantly increases thanks to SALESmanago. Automation rules and personalized marketing automation campaigns help in sales results, that can be observed on dashboards.

Cons

As in every system there are occasional bugs. Also because of the new features added regulary, customer might firstly be overloaded with different possibilities, so its a good idea to ask for dedicated support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Giorgi G.

Full Package for marketing automation

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

System's user-friendly interface as well as the features, while having the extensive toolbox and integrations, makes SalesMANAGO one of the best marketing tools. Simply, this is one of those rear platforms where you see the real value for the money you pay. It's not cheap, but it's worth it.
Apart from the functionalities and extensive integration possibilities with other systems, system is equipped with the reporting tools that are giving the comprehensive data to work on after the project is done (or on-going)

Cons

At certain points, Salesmanago tends to become overwhelming for the new users due to its large assortments of functions. What's more, the developers and the team seems to care to offer the new functions, but the improvements for the existing ones won't hurt.
Also, not a big con, but their support team seems to be overloaded or short in people when it comes to the urgent requests for the changes or fixes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Alexander V.

Awsome tools that really work!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/07
Review Source

Pros

As a partner we implement Sales Manago into our clients their business with great ease. This is due to their excellent support and personal approach. This way we can be sure our clients get what they need. If something is not available by default, which is unlikely, we always find a sollution based on custom coding.

Cons

If it neccessary to say something as of today feb-2018, I would say that having better overview of all possiblilities is a key focus. I do understand it is hard to make this happen since there are so many tools.

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Alexander, so much for your reference :) We really appreciate it!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

THANK YOU

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

As a marketing agency, Marcomcity is glad to collaborate with SALESmanago.
When we first started to work with the automation marketing specialists, we were amazed by their professionalism and their knowledge on the topic. The training we get made us understand the mechanisms and use the system in the best ways, and the people that taught us are still available to help us every time we need.
Today, we work with the SALESmanago teams on a daily basis and they help us to make the most of the MA system to reach tremendous objectives and satisfy our clients, who clearly see great results!

Cons

Even though the whole plateform is in English and our company is french, we manage to work with it :)

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Mateusz O.

Leatherman Multitool for Sales and Marketing

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/09
Review Source

Pros

SALESmanago is an cross functional tool for driving sales and marketing teams. Strong amount of functionalities allow you to get endless combinations to automize not only your marketing but also sales team. Because of huge number of rady to go integrations I did not had to resign from any other tools that we have used so far.
I like the number of publications they produce so You not only buy a tool but they personally help you with quick start (a human being not series of onboarding messages from Intercom) but a lot of knowledge.

Cons

The amount of possibilities sometimes make you depressed how to drive your sales and marketing team perfect :)

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Mateusz so much for your reference! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Donatella A.

An effective Marketing Automation Tool to manage all digital marketing campaigns

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/06/20
Review Source

Pros

1 tool to manage content marketing on multiple channels website, blog, social media and e-mail marketing.
1 tool to manage all lead generation activities, not only by e-mail but expecially by website. The concept of digital body language is very interesting, much more effective than generic Buyer Personas category. It is a tool you can really have a 1-to1 relationship with each website visitor

Cons

It is in English and e.mail editor is not so friendly as competitors like Mailchimp. But it is effective

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Paweł S.

Comprehensive Tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/15
Review Source

Pros

SALESmanago is a comprehensive tool that will allow to develop small, medium and large enterprises. We focus on the strategic use of SALESmanago in the marketing automation and personalization of e-mail marketing.

Cons

tToo much and too often making changes in some functions. This requires learning again how to configure the same things.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kamil Z.

Great tool for small, medium and large company!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/17
Review Source

Pros

I have been using Sales Manago for about 2 years. Sales Manago is a simple to use, user-friendly and complex tool for small, medium and large company. It offers quick mailing everyday to many customers in CRM. Sales Manago has great creator to newsletters, webpush, pop-ups and many others features to increase your conversion and revenues for example from your e-commerce system.

Cons

Nothing, the software is very good for all purposes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sarp U.

Very Useful Marketing Automation Tool

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/23
Review Source

Pros

This tool gives 360 degrees marketing automation experience to the user. It's easy to learn how to use and gives the best results in short time.
Good customer relationship responds quickly on most times.
With the great API, you can connect almost anything.
It's a working, successful tool.

Cons

Integration the API with some e-commerce platforms can take some time. It would be very helpful if they could offer a SDK for it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Excellent

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/07
Review Source

Pros

Dynamic content,pop ups, omni channel,tags, perosnalized email sender, recomendation module,socinal networks integration

Cons

Support could give more concrete answers and response time could be shorter.otherwise everything is excellent

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Thanks for sharing your opinion :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Best Marketing Automation Software ever!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source

Pros

SALESmanago is "all in one" software, you can find all the necessary features to do a great digital marketing strategy (pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing, landing pages, chat, etc.), and to segment all yuour users to send them personalized communcation with the automation rules or workflows.
In conclusion, SALESmanago is a good opportunity to increment your business!

Cons

Maybe they should add new events / conditions in the automation rules / workflow and give the possibility to activate / deactivate chat automatically in certain hours.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Philip N.

Experienced user

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/07
Review Source

Pros

Great UX, easy to use and still powerfull tool.
Extensive functionality and great possabilities thanks to combination of CRM, channels and automation.

Cons

Updates are release to soon, some bugs.
We get frustrated when new features appear, and then we need ro go back om step when it needs one more uppdate.

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.

Thank you, Philip, for sharing your opinion :) We really appreciate it!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Marcin S.

everything works

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Many amazing traffic analysis capabilities on my site. The difference between this software and google analytics is that google refers to a group of users. Sales manago provides information about individual users and allows you to respond

Cons

You get too many mails informing about minor changes, training, etc. The company should limit this because it is annoying

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Miguel angel N.

Powerful, Flexible, Affordable

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/07
Review Source

Pros

The easy to use, flexibility and features. Is not the state of the art platform but if your Digital team and your resources are scarce this es the solution you need. The on boarding process is very smooth and clear and can be done in jus few weeks. Maybe the must impressive is the machine learning and AI module that is very powerful but at the bucket of SMBs companies. All the algorithms for recommendations are clear and straight forward.

Cons

Maybe the Con is it Customer Service even when is not bas sometimes the response is not that fast. People should be more sensitive about trying to understand the customer need and sometimes give generic nos very useful answers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dennis M.

Not giving us what we need

Reviewed on 2017/04/13
Review Source: Capterra

Implementation went ok, features are ok but we are having problems with email formatting. That is really important to our marketing but they don't seem to be taking real action to resolve the problem. Also the web analytics are not working properly. Again we reported the issue but no resolution. I think they don't have enough technical support so having been a customer for a year we are actively looking for other options.

Pros

Comprehensive set of features and potentially a powerful marketing aid just needs better technical support.

Cons

Email formatting problems and slow technical response. The training material is not always easy to understand.

Response from Benhauer

Dear Mr. McCarthy, Thank you a lot for the shared review. I am extremely sorry to hear that you find our technical support as not satisfactory enough. My name is Anastasia Chaykina, I am an Education manager at SALESmanago. I did tried to contact you in November, 2016 asking for the review of the system and your work with the support team. Unfortunately, I haven't received any feedback from your side, which could prevent the occurred dissatisfaction. I will get in touch with you immediately and I hope, we will find a solution together. We have currently made major improvements in the educational materials as well as launched the free technical life-meetings for our clients.
Just in case, I am leaving you my email address which is [email protected] - feel free to contact me in case you need any support from my side.
As promised, I will get back to you along with your project manager.
Best regards,
Anastasia Chaykina

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

3.0/10
Rob A.

Very powerful piece of technology to transform your marketing activities from where you are to succe

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/22
Review Source: Capterra

Automated marketing made easy, no need to use many different tools.

Pros

Segmenting and tagging your customers. Reading digital body language and creating powerful sales funnels.

Cons

Sometimes too many features, workflows and reponder system is complicated to set up. The helpdesk really helps in this area.

Response from Benhauer

Thank you Rob so much for your reference!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

The best automatic marketing tool for me

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/12
Review Source: Capterra

The support is very good and immediate, and without costs.

Pros

It is an all in one, CRM, mail server, integrates social networks, allows a perfect tracking of contacts.

Cons

If you do not have computer skills, the learning curve is slow, but they have very good support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sergio S.

Salesmanago it's a powerfull platform with many important features, and good support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Salesmanago facilitates my daily routines in marketing and let us to get better ROI on our strategies.

Pros

Easy of use, lots of training material, good support pre and post sales, easy integration. It offer many next generation features that let Salemanago overcome others competitors

Cons

Some reports are tricky to obtain. Support is taken only in English, so it's difficult to get understanding with Spanish customer

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Andres S.

It is very helpful to keep track of your contacts and leads, and visualize your next steps

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/21
Review Source: Capterra

I centralized all my quality leads, contacts and potential customers in one single application.

Pros

Very easy to use, very intuitive. All the materials and capacity building products for you to optimize and improve your experience.

Cons

Sometimes it takes a while for customer support to respond, but they do respond. Also, when it comes to multi-language support, some tags are not fully translated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Catherine C.

excellent tool, very complete!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software has a great technical support that adjusts to the needs of the client. There are many functions, which are so useful and valuable, it has great potential to organize and make your work much easier!

Cons

Integration the API with some e-commerce platforms can take some time, but anyway it's a powerful tool and amazing

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Massimo F.

Satisfied about my choice

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Entered the market of marketing automation

Pros

Richness of features, value for money, definitely in the good target for my customers, will choose the same product today

Cons

Customer support, often very poor, lots of questions remain not answered, even if it is based on our lack of knowledge, customer support should react, we are providing lots of customers

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10