Blitz Reviews

Blitz

Automate sales & marketing follow up activities

4.7/5 (48 reviews)
Tyler R.

Back to Blitz!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it's been pretty fantastic. Tina Cannon is a great support specialist. It's easy for me to do what I need with my leads and customers. Update information, upload files, tag them, Etc.

Pros

I love the workflows feature. Having automated email built into an already robust lead system and CRM is a major perk.

The ability to easily customize, categorize, and tag lead types so it's easy to find exactly what you're looking for is also really nice.

Cons

The only thing I might say that I don't like is that I can't activate, deactivate, or customize workflows myself. You have to call support to do that. But the robust functionality far outweighs this issue.

Response from Double A Solutions

Thanks for the feedback Tyler! We are glad you are loving the workflow feature!

Recently we pushed a software release so you are able to turn workflows on and off depending on if your account status (user or admin). Give us a call if you have any additional questions! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kyle D.

Very smooth, plenty of options, and great customer support.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/07/27
Review Source: Capterra

Sometimes I do not like that the blitz features do no work together with Allstate features, but I believe that is more the fault of Allstate.

Pros

I like how they continue to improve the software, as well as take feedback from the users. One of the customer rep is very helpful every time I speak with her, and she checks on us frequently. Great customer support for a great product.

Response from Double A Solutions

Thank you for the feedback Kyle! We really appreciate it and will share the great feedback with Diane!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dominic C.

Blitz lead management

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to set up. The support was a HUGE help. I was lucky enough to have my executive walk me through everything, I never ONCE felt unsure or unclear on how I'm going to be able use this to benefit my office. I can see how flexible and applicable this software could be to ANY business because of it's capacity for customization. Best of all they offer this product for a very fair price, it shows there interest to keep your business "in the black".

Pros

The best part about this software is the use of the work flows. This automatically preforms an action sequentially after another action or change. This allows you to follow up with your clients with mechanical efficiency. If you set yourself up right you never have to miss a follow up or to remind a client.

Cons

There is no built in soft phone. Its not the worst set back but it could be convenient to have that.

Response from Double A Solutions

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time our of your business day to leave us a review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Becky G.

Workflow Set up and review with Julie

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/08/30
Review Source: Capterra

We consider ourselves very luck to have been assigned an account rep like Julie. She has followed up with us and kept in touch even though we were not completely ready to get things going right away. Today, we finally have our first campaign going and she walked us through step by set and made things very easy to understand.

Pros

That it is going to help us build our business

Cons

This is not a "Con" for the software. I am the only one in the office with CRM experience. I spent almost 7 years using another product. I need to retrain my own mind to work off of the terms that your software uses.

Response from Double A Solutions

Hello Becky, we are very glad that you like our software. Julie and the Blitz staff take pride in assisting our customers with the best service possible. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please reach out to us anytime. Thank you for being a Blitz customer!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10

Blitz Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/09/11
Review Source: Capterra

Over experience has been very good. It is easy to use and easy to get the hang of.

Pros

I enjoy the ease of use of updating your leads. It easily displays dates and times of these things.

Cons

The auto dialer is not easy to set up and their is not any certain "folder" or "tank" you can look in to see your open and working leads.

Response from Double A Solutions

Thank you for your response! We really appreciate hearing your feedback! Those development ideas will be taken into consideration as we continue to work to bring our users the best experience while in our software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Kyle D.

Very easy and user-friendly!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

How easy they make it to keep things moving! They continue to add features that make it easier to use.

Cons

I don't particularly care for the categories that you need to choose from to make a history record. Like "Attempted Contact". I feel that it can be misleading when revisiting lead lists and more options should be available.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Lisa B.

Blitz

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/02
Review Source: Capterra

we use blitz to keep track of out potential clients

Pros

I like using Blitz for keeping track of our potential clients

Cons

it works great! I have never had any issues with blitz

Response from Double A Solutions

Thank you for the review Lisa! We really appreciate it and enjoy to hear that you are enjoying Blitz!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Brittany M.

Really helps me keep track of my sales leads!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/03
Review Source: Capterra

Helps me be better organized!

Pros

Ease of use and very accessible; you can use on your phone or computer! I like that I am notified of a sales lead via Email in real time!

Cons

I wish there was a option to text the prospect thru the website. Sometimes, text works better and that would be a really cool feature!

Response from Double A Solutions

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Christina S.

Simply excellent

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/25
Review Source: Capterra

Efficiency

Pros

Keeps it simple and VERY organized. I can not imagine life without Blitz. My team absolutely loves.

Cons

Really nothing. I have been using the software for a bit more than one year and can not see anything I do not love.

Response from Double A Solutions

Thank you for your review, Christina! We really appreciate the feedback from your agency.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jason A.

Best all around CRM for the money

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/10
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic, the support staffs are true Professionals always available to address and effectively answer my questions or help me set up the system the way I want to

Pros

The ease of use, it took me alomost a year to figure out how to do the things I wanted with my old CRM. I was able to set up all the capabilities I wanted with Blitz in less than a week.

Cons

No cons so far, I have been using the system for 6 months

Response from Double A Solutions

Thanks for the review Jason! We love to hear that feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Bob C.

Easy to use - no experience required, design your own CRM

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/13
Review Source: Capterra

Awesome, saves time on looking up information

Pros

Easy to understand, easy to use, works on my phone

Cons

Occasionally the screen loads are slow. Occasionally sign you out without saving work you have input.

Response from Double A Solutions

Thanks for the great review Bob! We really appreciate hearing the feedback from our customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Joey L.

Nick Irmen

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

I'm a new Allstate agent and purchased Blitz through Blueprint. Nick contacted me as soon as I opened up, but I didn't follow through with all the training. This was an error on my part. I've been working with Nick this past week and regret not using this tool from day 1. I have called colleagues and suggested they start using Blitz to track all their leads.

Pros

I love the fact that it will send us reminders to make phone calls for leads and it sends follow up emails out for us. This is critical instead of relying on the human brain to remind us on every lead. There's just too many leads to do this.

Cons

I'm not sure if it's a con or just my lack of computer knowledge, but there's a lot to learn with this system. This may be my lack of knowledge with a system like this.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Bron H.

Customer Support

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

Needed to add a new user to my account today (Family Life Insurance Group). Julie Alley did an excellent job of walking me thru the process, but what really impressed me is that she called me back to help me set up the new user. Nice!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kathie M.

Baili Connin was very friendly and knowledgeable very easy to work with

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

great way to manage time and call backs

Pros

quick and easy scheduling makes this work for me. I like the option to set for a weekly call cycle

Cons

the reports are a little hard to read and take too long to update I might be missing a step in the process

Response from Double A Solutions

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Wanda D.

Very positive because of my Account Manager Nicholas Irmen

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/07/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ability to do many things to drive sales. Able to see as an administrator how active each of my LSP's are with the use of this system. Also enables me to distribute leads effectively, great tool for new LSP's to use.

Cons

Seems like there is constant changes, so if you are not a frequent user it is like having to start all over again.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Nick C.

My Experience has been Bar None! It's easy to use and it remembers things for me.

Reviewed on 2016/01/07
Review Source: Capterra

So far I have more pros than cons.

Pros
-easy to use
-easy to upload leads
-all in 1 system. Leads, Appts, Calls....Its all together.
-I am just beginning to use work flows and its great. I don't have to remember who to call or when to send an email. Lets face it, were all busy and get sidetracked. Leads or potential sales slip through the cracks....not anymore!!!

Cons-
I would love if I update a lead that is also in E agent to auto load into E agent too. Its not the end of the world but it is an extra step. I am also not able to have 2 windows pop for my Fonality so only Eagent pops and I have to manually pop blitz. also not the end of the world.

These two cons are not really Blitz's fault. I have only good things to say about Blitz and the team. Alex is down to earth, he understands our needs and is always available to help. Having him backing us on this is huge, because this is a new system for us and he makes it super easy to use and be successful. Thanks!!!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Amr H.

Awesome!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customer Service is definitely one of the biggest pros that i've experienced with this service. I'm an Allstate agency owner and blitz co-created Allstate Lead Manager tool, which makes the job a million times easier. I spoke to Dalton who is the supervisor there and he was able to walk me through the entire system with great detail.

Response from Double A Solutions

Thank you for your review! We love to hear feedback from our customers!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Michael V.

Great customer service, Nick is a pleasure to work with.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

workflows and the ability to set up automated emails. I also like the tage function allowing me to target market.

Cons

Would like some flexibility to change the info that comes into my system from web lead providers. I would also like an option to put in the the premium on opportunities not just revenue.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mehdi A.

Feedback on customer support provided by Rep

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

Good. Still learning how to effectively use the analytics tools provided.

Pros

Intuitive and relatively easy to use. Easy accessability.

Cons

Email functionality is a little clumsy and lacking in range of content that can be included

Response from Double A Solutions

Thanks for the review Mehdi! We enjoy hearing that you are liking the system!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Phil F.

Exceptional Software and Capability - Even Better Customer Service

Reviewed on 2017/02/22
Review Source: Capterra

I was very hesitant about making the switch to Blitz from a different Lead Management System used previously in the past. After working with my account manager, I am excited to use the system when I open my Agency on March 1. The support team have been extremely supportive and accommodating. I value such amazing customer service and care and can't wait to see all the system is capable of. Thanks

Response from Double A Solutions

Thanks Phil for the positive feedback. We are happy Tina has provided you with excellent customer service!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Larry O.

Great service today

Reviewed on 2016/05/06
Review Source: Capterra

It is very intuitive to use. However, I wish the clients could have flexibility in moving the "fields" view including custom fields) their own liking.

Also, in the country field, could you make the United States the default drop-down at the top. I am guessing most of your customers US based. If you used the system a lot, little things like that save time.

You guy have been great to work with so far. Calvin Peters help today was exceptional. Eric, Ian, and Moby have all been very helpful as well.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Richard K.

Excellent Service

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/06/16
Review Source: Capterra

Still learning, but Nick has been great on training and follow up. I know a lot more today due to Nick's patience, great attitude and knowledge.

Pros

The follow up and enthusiasm of the staff.

Cons

A lot to learn, but will be worth it in the end.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jan B.

One of the customer representative is extremely helpful with answering my many questions.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/19
Review Source: Capterra

Keeps us in front of our prospects

Pros

Follows up with prospects through email even when I can't make a call. Keeps us in front of our prospects.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Paul C.

Easy & adaptable

Reviewed on 2016/01/27
Review Source: Capterra

I started using Blitz to manage my leads for insurance sales, but with it's array of benefits, I've been able to use this product in many facets outside of that. Furthermore, managing a sales team and their processes can't be made much easier than using this system. With follow-up being so important in any sales organization, Blitz streamlines the functions of running a sales force and holding everyone accountable.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jeremy U.

Quick to help and understand your needs

Reviewed on 2016/01/15
Review Source: Capterra

As a new user, the platform can be overwhelming at first. However, with a quick call in to Alex, and now I feel like a pro. He was very thorough with his demonstrations and explained everything in terms that make sense! He took the time to make sure I was comfortable with everything I needed to be using and also took it upon himself to follow up with items down the road that I will need after my basic understanding.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support