Ameyo

4,1 (74)
All-in-one Contact Center Software

Overall rating

4,1 /5
(74)
Value for Money
3,8/5
Features
3,9/5
Ease of Use
4,2/5
Customer Support
3,6/5

81%
recommended this app
Sort by

74 Reviews

Mohit S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review for Ameyo

Reviewed on 2022/03/02

We are using ameyo for customer support as well as inside sales and getting a superb experience overall.

Pros

The features of predictive dialing, IVR & inbound support along manual calling are great. Customer support is exceptional.

Cons

I find no difficulty in using this product as continuously used it for many years.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ameyo-One of the best call management tool

Reviewed on 2021/06/01

It is been a splendid experience with Ameyo so far, They have amazing customer service team available 24/7. Easy to configure this with our application and tools.

Pros

Ameyo has so many interesting features that I can not name them all here. To mention a few of them:
1. One click download of the calls and recordings
2. Easy to filter the call recordings by agent, date, connected types and what not.
3. Dashboard gives the supervisors easy access to turn on/off the agent availability with just a click
4. Live monitoring of the call, whisper feature and intervention of the supervisor and even transfer of the calls are so easy to configure and manage

Cons

1. You can not change the agent availability in bulk.
2. Scheduling report has its' own limitation.
3. Screen recording feature is not available
4. Little costly for small organisations

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Service Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Ameyo

Cost effectiveness over a large number of agents
Siddharth K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Credible SAAS offering

Reviewed on 2022/05/13

Its been great to use as now I am able to measure the performance of my team. The agents are also aware of their daily work and hence know if they need to step up their efforts. The support from Ameyo has been helpful too so have had quick resolutions to any issue as and when they have come up

Pros

Its easy to implement, robust and usable features, customizable and good value for money

Cons

The reports could be a little better. The time zones set is only so it becomes difficult to work on reports as I have teams is different time zones.

Virendra G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Ameyo Experience

Reviewed on 2022/03/23

Very Bad,
1. Bad customer support, 70% issues never resolved on 1st call
2. Bad in terms of commercials. Smallest of changes like customization of reports are charges heavily which should already have been in the reports.

Pros

Features, the product has inbuild dashboard for daily monitoring's, separate reports available for various data analytics

Cons

Accuracy of dashboards & reports is worry some.
Tool bar does not have features like self monitoring, people have to keep separate tab to monitor their breaks.

Alternatives Considered

Genesys Cloud CX

Reasons for Switching to Ameyo

Ameyo promised to provide multiple features at reasonable rates, the deal was cracked with agreement on commercials.
Suresh T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best one - Call centre management

Reviewed on 2022/04/12

The one bigger problem which i was trying to solved for longer time is increasing the connectivity ratio which has been achieved by Ameyo and the benefit which i have got it increase in my sales business.

Once again Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Pros

I would like to start with a big thanks for the whole team from pre-sales to post sales, You guys have done a fabulous job.
I am tough guy interms of implementing new products to my organization but though i have been hard at time, You guys knows how to handle a customer which is very important in this competitive world.
Integration and implementation was happened in No time with effective people from your end and am thankful to them.
And also the process of implementation was neat and clear cut in documentation which i admired a lot as an organization.
To say in one word Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Cons

I dont have any cons interms of software usage. The only con i experienced is with the customer care as the level 1 engineers needs to be trained more as they start from basics everytime instead of getting into the actual issue.

Alternatives Considered

SuperReceptionist, RingCentral MVP and CloudAgent

Reasons for Choosing Ameyo

Not user friendly, Not effective support.

Switched From

CloudAgent

Reasons for Switching to Ameyo

I have compared with 11 vendors and found this is best in all ways.
Shaik M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Cloud Telephony Services

Reviewed on 2022/03/02

Really good and enjoying the service integration with Salesforce to process business transacion.

Pros

Easy,very convient and integrate with other softwards like Salesforce

Cons

Call recordings and url genration which is offen not happening

Vipul K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall Feedback

Reviewed on 2022/04/12

The overall experience is 8/10, have been facing some tech issues back and forth in the beginning and still some are yet to be solved.
I will be raising the complaint soon for them

Pros

Pricing, easy and quick deployement of the overall product.

Cons

The tool has been the same for years now, the user interface can be better.

Alternatives Considered

Exotel

Reasons for Switching to Ameyo

Better pricing features and customize deployments
Irfanudeen S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Make anyplace as your Call Centre at anytime

Reviewed on 2022/04/07

Ameyo is a kind of application which I used most in my official routine, till now ameyo satisfies me as a good VoIP tool. My business productive hours data is taken from ameyo at the end of the day by my organization. Sometimes, ameyo allow us some rest through server issues, but in real we truly love the break given by ameyo.

Pros

Ameyo is a kind of must have application in my job. It is the best dialer I used so far which perfectly integrates with my CRM tool. The best thing about Ameyo is we can reach customers without revealing our own identity. The ameyo is the best VoIP tool with great features like auto call reacord, call merging, call transfer, hold, mute, predictive dialling, auto dialling, and lot more. The real time perfomance management like call duration, dialled calls, connected calls are really helpful in knowing our productivity.

Cons

Sometimes, I face server down in the ameyo portal, and it takes little more time in resolving the issue. The mobile version of ameyo is not that much user-friendly compared to it's web version. Sometimes, customers feel more bass tone, and low audio might be due to noice cancellation, and auto-tune features.

Gajendra S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Feedback from Ameyo

Reviewed on 2022/04/13

Ameyo gives a lot of features to the agents for checking their productivity and managing the login hours but many changes are required to update in the software.

Pros

Easily accessible for the agents.
Agents can check the number of calls made, login hours and break durations.

Cons

Self agent monitoring shows different break duration than the Agent session details.
Self Agent session report counts break twice sometimes.
The daily productivity report shows less login hours for a few agents.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good software but need to work more on user experience

Reviewed on 2022/04/12

Decent software with good potential

Pros

A lot of options are bundled very well in the system

Cons

A lot of bugs, still feel the software has a lot of glitches

Shivam M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Voice channel feedback

Reviewed on 2019/12/02

Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Pros

1) Its ecnomical.
2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM.
3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Cons

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket.
2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Response from Ameyo

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Iven A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ameeyo Dialer Review

Reviewed on 2020/02/12

Supports

Pros

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Cons

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Alternatives Considered

Five9 and Xperience

Switched From

Five9 and Xperience

Reasons for Switching to Ameyo

Expensive
Bolanle M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2022/03/02

Pros

The features are easy to use and understand
Its makes working in contact centre fun

Cons

There is nothing bad about product its top notch

Alternatives Considered

ConexED

Reasons for Switching to Ameyo

Its user friendly
Abhishek C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ameyo and SFDC Integration

Reviewed on 2022/04/12

So far so good

Pros

The user interface of ameyo is user friendly

Cons

Integration issues with SFDC. There are often issue arise out of nowhere with the integration

Ehab M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

Reviewed on 2017/03/16

The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Pros

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Cons

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ameyo and Its benefits

Reviewed on 2022/04/12

Pros

Cost and process friendly is the major reason

Cons

Connectivity is the only issue that we face

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Service Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Ameyo

Cost and process friendly
Mitesh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

Reviewed on 2019/11/05

Pros

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows.
I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Cons

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess.
Otherwise overall experience is good

Response from Ameyo

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Ajay K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Be relevant

Reviewed on 2022/03/02

Some feature is good. easy to handling and call executive use on easily.

Pros

Call Integration is good. Voice quality and call transferring the call is easy.

Cons

Software Support team Response is not good if we have required any new requirement process is not clear.
cost is so high for new module implemention.

Shridhar I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Our interaction with customer increase by 50%

Reviewed on 2022/03/02

Excellent

Pros

At BRIPL we have had the pleasure to use the system for about 2 years now.
It is a very effective solution that helps our agents.
Also Our interaction with customer increase by 50% that impacts to improve our business.

Special Thanks to the team for handling our requirements & delivering beyond expectations.

Cons

If any modifications needed in software then it is a lengthy procedure.

Ritessh A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good for Start Up

Reviewed on 2022/04/12

Satisfied

Pros

The most likable part of the software is that is was easy and quick to implement for us . Also, the cost was important factor for us to consider

Cons

We have been using the software for the last 3 years, however, we started facing issued when we wanted to scale up to 2000 licenses.

Bayarbaatar B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ameyo is helping our Bank in many ways.

Reviewed on 2022/03/07

Pros

I actually likes Ameyo's great support. They are available at all time like 24/7. They always helps on our software incidents and problems.
Overall the software is easy to use. But first time you look at this software. I actually didn't know what to do. But after a week I learned how to use use it.

Cons

Ameyo actually needs audit log that very easy to use who changed something on somewhere.
We have some problems on our front-end. some buttons doesn't work and there is some spelling mistake.

Tharan R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User friendly access

Reviewed on 2022/04/12

Ameyo has lot of features and modules which will help for all kind of industries and customer support needs to improve a bit.

Pros

Ameyo has lot of integration features with lot of
Services (leadsquared),which will help us to improve our leads

Cons

As far as we have got all needed feature from ameyo

Anand B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Service

Reviewed on 2022/03/03

Its a good product if one can afford the pricing. Service needs to be more productive with being responsive.

Pros

It gives all features for monitoring like snoop & call merger other facilities imp for our work is transfer and conference.

Cons

Call routing cannot be configured as desired specially for outbound. Support is active but too many transfer of engineer makes it difficult for the work to be done at ease

Ashley S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review From Savaari

Reviewed on 2022/04/12

Pros

The interface is quite simple to understand & use in your daily process. We find the software perfect for daily usage & kudos to the team who are always available to help & understand your requirements.

Cons

don't have any yet with the latest software update :)

Nishant K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2021/03/21

Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

Pros

Feature Rich and 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2)

Cons

Customization is possible but requires Service Ticket for many Features to be usable. And, It seems that 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2) may not be enough.