30 reviews

Overall rating

3,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
70%
recommended this app
30 reviews
Annamma S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Ameyo is still in Old Era

Reviewed on 2017/11/10

Pros

We use Ameyo Software for Call Center Team, Were we can call and dispose the call
The admin level access is used to generate trend and reports

Cons

Its not up to date
We are unable to link it with our CRM,
Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything ..
Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo ..

Vishnu B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Over-commitment and Under Performance

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Pros

When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Cons

1. Highly Unstable
2. Poor Support
3. Not cordination with telcos

Jacob M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!

Reviewed on 2016/09/12

We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology.

We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Pros

Loved it!
- Awesome inbound call routing
- One of the best dialers available in the market right now
- Easily Customizable
- Low cost as compared to competition

Cons

None

Stella K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Ameyo Feedback

Reviewed on 2017/03/29

Working with AMEYO has a great experience mostly in terms of Customer support on any issues identified. It's functionality is also easy to learn.
Thank you for your services and continued support.

Jeffrey M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Supportive Staff

Reviewed on 2017/03/17

AMEYO Engineers, Account Managers and project Manager are supportive and cooperative. They immediately attend to our requests and very patient in understanding our requirements.

Hector troy B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Keep up the good work

Reviewed on 2017/03/29

I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to great!

Pros

ease and stability

Cons

overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance.

Habib A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

AMEYO Fusion CX

Reviewed on 2020/01/28

Pros

It can cover all communication\interaction channels in one spot

Cons

Their support needs more way of understanding

Advitiya P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ameyo fits the Bill

Reviewed on 2020/04/22

NA

Pros

Easy to use and scalable solution , features like Queue management , Voice prompts changes and mpre controls for supervisor on front end makes it user friendly

Cons

Need to have more extensive reports alog with charts

Arun H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Ameyo makes business easy

Reviewed on 2009/11/25

a great product, a must have in every firm involved with customer intercations

Pros

best customized software product that completely blends into my company's requirements.

Cons

till date i am yet to find any thing which i cannot do with AMEYO

Pushkar S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Ameyo - Product and Support Review

Reviewed on 2020/12/02

Just satisfactory

Pros

Interface is neat
Performance is good till now

Cons

1. Lack of basic functionality
2. Trust deficit in data being received at Dialer
3. Immatured CM API
4. SLA breach on almost all support ticket There has been multiple to-and-fro
5. Lack of transparency/knowledge
6.

Sankar rao A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ola and Ameyo

Reviewed on 2017/03/31

Ameyo software is being used as a CTI for Ola customer and partner support. The software has met the expectation of Ola and we were able to extend it to meet Ola's unique requirements.

Pros

The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need.

Cons

I would have preferred it to be configurable, so that customization effort could be reduced.

Karan P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ameyo is yet to earn customer Loyalty!

Reviewed on 2017/03/20

Need better resolution rate(SLA)
Lacks updating its clients about new features and pricing.
I have always struggled for support and assistance!
Much customer handling skills training needed to handle B2B customers

Pros

user friendly

Cons

UI/UX

B.s. S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Its been very pleasant experience with Ameyo.

Reviewed on 2017/03/16

Working with Ameyo been pleasant. We found resources from Drishti very supportive and flexible. Issues reported from our end are resolved in very supportive manner.

Response from Ameyo

Thank you for your review. Ameyo believes in creating delightful Customer experiences.

Vikrant M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

AMEYO CALL CENTER SOLUTION

Reviewed on 2017/03/20

Good & Cost effective tool

Pros

The Ameyo software is stable, user friendly and efficient system.

Cons

The tool should be flexible and easily configurable to meet customer's need including reports

Sujit S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2015/07/28

Riddhesh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Have witnessed a betterment, still a long way to go

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

Pros

Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

Cons

The new web based interface is too heavy to run on regular machines.

Mitesh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

Reviewed on 2019/11/05

Pros

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows.
I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Cons

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess.
Otherwise overall experience is good

Response from Ameyo

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

you can work efficiently and more productive as well.

Reviewed on 2018/07/13

increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

Pros

Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

Cons

Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

Iven A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ameeyo Dialer Review

Reviewed on 2020/02/12

Supports

Pros

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Cons

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Lam V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Need to improve Customer Support

Reviewed on 2017/04/11

Hi,

Every single ticket that I raise to support team, most of the replies responded problem came from customer's side. We had to check alot with IT team, SIP supplier, internet supplier.... to prove that our systems were fine and wasted time.

Moreover, support team should save all information that customer provide before, and stop asking info that customer already provided many times in other tickets.

Pros

- Easy to use
- Efficient
- Stable

Cons

- Support team

Manisha R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Effective software

Reviewed on 2020/03/17

The experience has been awesome!

Pros

The ease of use and the time-saving automation and sync with the CRM

Cons

Nothing to mention. Very rare, but I've faced reports stucking once or twice.

Rahmad B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Time by time with ameyo apps

Reviewed on 2017/03/22

So far it getting better every time, many features , be expected it run in less resource than now

Pros

helpfull

Cons

big resources

Shivam M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Voice channel feedback

Reviewed on 2019/12/02

Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Pros

1) Its ecnomical.
2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM.
3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Cons

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket.
2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Response from Ameyo

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Nishant K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2021/03/21

Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

Pros

Feature Rich and 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2)

Cons

Customization is possible but requires Service Ticket for many Features to be usable. And, It seems that 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2) may not be enough.

Ehab M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

Reviewed on 2017/03/16

The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Pros

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Cons

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve