Ameyo Reviews

Ameyo

All-in-one Contact Center Software

4.1/5 (19 reviews)
Ehab M.

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/03/16
Review Source: Capterra

The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Pros

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Cons

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jacob M.

The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/09/12
Review Source: Capterra

We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology.

We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Pros

Loved it!
- Awesome inbound call routing
- One of the best dialers available in the market right now
- Easily Customizable
- Low cost as compared to competition

Cons

None

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

you can work efficiently and more productive as well.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/13
Review Source: Capterra

increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

Pros

Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

Cons

Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Lam V.

Need to improve Customer Support

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/04/11
Review Source: Capterra

Hi,

Every single ticket that I raise to support team, most of the replies responded problem came from customer's side. We had to check alot with IT team, SIP supplier, internet supplier.... to prove that our systems were fine and wasted time.

Moreover, support team should save all information that customer provide before, and stop asking info that customer already provided many times in other tickets.

Pros

- Easy to use
- Efficient
- Stable

Cons

- Support team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Sankar rao A.

Ola and Ameyo

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/03/31
Review Source: Capterra

Ameyo software is being used as a CTI for Ola customer and partner support. The software has met the expectation of Ola and we were able to extend it to meet Ola's unique requirements.

Pros

The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need.

Cons

I would have preferred it to be configurable, so that customization effort could be reduced.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Hector troy B.

Keep up the good work

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to great!

Pros

ease and stability

Cons

overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Vishnu B.

Over-commitment and Under Performance

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/17
Review Source: Capterra

Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Pros

When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Cons

1. Highly Unstable
2. Poor Support
3. Not cordination with telcos

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10
Annamma S.

Ameyo is still in Old Era

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/11/10
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

We use Ameyo Software for Call Center Team, Were we can call and dispose the call
The admin level access is used to generate trend and reports

Cons

Its not up to date
We are unable to link it with our CRM,
Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything ..
Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo ..

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

3.0/10
Rahmad B.

Time by time with ameyo apps

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

So far it getting better every time, many features , be expected it run in less resource than now

Pros

helpfull

Cons

big resources

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Karan P.

Ameyo is yet to earn customer Loyalty!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

Need better resolution rate(SLA)
Lacks updating its clients about new features and pricing.
I have always struggled for support and assistance!
Much customer handling skills training needed to handle B2B customers

Pros

user friendly

Cons

UI/UX

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Lakshminarayanan J.

Director -IT

Reviewed on 2017/03/16
Review Source: Capterra

Ameyo is good and cost effective Dialer.
Ameyo Support is very good and they have very good technical skill set People to implement the Dialer Setup.
Ameyo is easy to customize for any environment (IT/ITES)
Ameyo Tested with SIP connectivity, excellent call routing for Inbound / Outbound.

Pros

Easy Customization .
Good Technical Skill Set in Ameyo.
Faster Deployment in Virtual

Cons

Cost wise Man days are slightly higher

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
James M.

Helped us in offering our customers targeted and personalized services

Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

Ameyo has given us a special capability to understand and connect intimately with our customers, not only using traditional phone, email and messaging but on more interactive social media, thereby assisting us segment and have very targeted and personalized approach in offering our customers world class financial services.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
B.s. S.

Its been very pleasant experience with Ameyo.

Reviewed on 2017/03/16
Review Source: Capterra

Working with Ameyo been pleasant. We found resources from Drishti very supportive and flexible. Issues reported from our end are resolved in very supportive manner.

Response from Ameyo

Thank you for your review. Ameyo believes in creating delightful Customer experiences.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Hari K.

Deciding authority on issues.

Reviewed on 2017/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

If there is problem raised by the customer through ticket in Ameyo care, Let the customer or the person who raises the ticket decide about the issue priority whether it is a Major or Minor not the engineer who is working on it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Stella K.

Ameyo Feedback

Reviewed on 2017/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

Working with AMEYO has a great experience mostly in terms of Customer support on any issues identified. It's functionality is also easy to learn.
Thank you for your services and continued support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jeffrey M.

Supportive Staff

Reviewed on 2017/03/17
Review Source: Capterra

AMEYO Engineers, Account Managers and project Manager are supportive and cooperative. They immediately attend to our requests and very patient in understanding our requirements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Arun H.

Ameyo makes business easy

Reviewed on 2009/11/25
Review Source: Capterra

a great product, a must have in every firm involved with customer intercations

Pros

best customized software product that completely blends into my company's requirements.

Cons

till date i am yet to find any thing which i cannot do with AMEYO

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sujit S.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2015/07/28
Review Source: GetApp
Vikrant M.

AMEYO CALL CENTER SOLUTION

Reviewed on 2017/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

Good & Cost effective tool

Pros

The Ameyo software is stable, user friendly and efficient system.

Cons

The tool should be flexible and easily configurable to meet customer's need including reports

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support