Our team is switching to Google Analytics.
This software can supply some numbers. They recently got an update.
The functions are limited and UX is terrible. They recently updated but we do not like it any better.
We are very sorry to hear about your recent user experience and keen to understand why you were disappointed. The latest version of our tool offers a simplified UX and a wide range of new functions to help users draw value from their data (you can learn all about our latest functions on our blog: https://blog.atinternet.com/en/category/topics/analytics-suite/). If you have any questions about how to use our solution, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Our technical support is available 24/7 and recognised worldwide with a 97% customer satisfaction rate for the answers we provide.
In order to fully understand why you were not satisfied, we would love to get some more details. Feel free to contact us via [email protected]