5 reviews

Amplifinity

Referral software for companies with sales teams

4,8 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,6
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Michael V.
Industry: Security & Investigations
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Customer Referral Program

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/07/20
Review Source: Capterra

Amplifinity's referral platform offers us all of the features we need to capture, track, and reward referrals. Amplifinity's integration with Salesforce automates the process of managing and tracking incoming referral leads, which allows our sales team to focus on selling

Pros

Simplicity of use for our customers and sales reps. Robust reporting capabilities and Amplifinity's flexibility to meet our specific program requirements

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Randy F.

Best product to scale partner lead generation

Reviewed on 2016/12/20
Review Source: Capterra

Comments: Amplifinity virtually eliminated our manual processes so that everything from partner registration through to incentive calculations and fulfillment is automated. This allows us to get leads from our partners in a very scalable/cost-effective way. The best part is that we have total management control to vary incentives at the partner and deal level.

Amplifinity's software is flexible enough to meet our needs and has a very educated and supportive staff to make it work natively in our systems of record.

Pros: A deep integration with Salesforce is a huge plus for us. Additionally, their expertise with enterprise-level referral programs has been critical to success.

Cons: We are early adopters so not all features we want were ready at launch, but the company clearly has roadmap focus on continuously adding features for partners.

Recommendations to other buyers: Think differently about deal registration and instead start a referral program with Amplifinity. You won't regret it!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jena H.
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Great Referral Product Out of the Box or Customized

Reviewed on 2016/07/20
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using Amplifinity for 3 years and we are very happy with the results. Their closed loop, completely trackable system ensures that no breakages occur between advocates and referrals. Recently we added a mobile referral site to our referral program and saw increased engagement in email and social sharing. Our customers love that they can refer their friends on the go.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Wanda T.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Easy to Use. Great Support!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

It's been a good experience

Pros

I liked most that the software was Easy to Use

Cons

It would have been great to have user documentation when I started using product.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alfred C.

Amplifinity Referral Program Review

Reviewed on 2016/08/23
Review Source: Capterra

We've seen great results using Amplifinity's referral software. The technology provides a great user experience for our customers, and provides us internally with the data and reporting we need to optimize our referral program. Overall Amplifinity has been a great partner to work with.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10