iAdvize Reviews

iAdvize

iAdvize humanises the digital experience at scale

3.4/5 (8 reviews)
Claire B.

The chat and call allow us to increase our conversion rate

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/07/12
Review Source: Capterra

We can know on which steps customers need help and make changes to the site accordingly in order to better convert

Pros

The supervision mode and the chat history allow me to have a total visibility on the activity at the agent level and I can therefore bring new processes so that the experience of our customers is the most satisfactory

Cons

The mirroring is not always in real time and if you could see the full page we would be able to see all the info and avoid asking the customer. Example: if it is at the bottom of the page we do not see the name of the hotel, its departure date, its departure city ......

Response from iAdvize

Merci beaucoup pour votre feedback Claire.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Charlène L.

Very easy and useful app

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/12
Review Source: Capterra

Client contact and Improved trust

Pros

Allows to advise people remotely, create a contact with the customer and improve confidence as well as sales.

Cons

The pre-recorded phrases: To make it short, it is a bit messy! I was more comfortable with the old system than with the new one!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Vandervliet P.

No particular problem with the platform, easy to use. Nevertheless some bugs

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Monitoring and reporting capabilities
Ease of enriching the standard library
Ergonomics of the platform

Cons

Satisfaction survey that could be completed including by adding additional questions (eg NPS)

Response from iAdvize

Merci pour votre retour Philippe!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Sébastien L.

Easy to configure as an administrator and ergonomic for consultants

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

I gained in reactivity and the possibility to commit more with clients on the chat

Pros

The ease of administration of the solution that allows me to be agile on the evolution of the trigger rules and the responsiveness of iAdvize Team.

Cons

Some reporting data is missing but I know there are changes planned on it. The Social is not yet fully developed for our needs.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Eva C.

Quick startup, lack of functionalities

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

For the interlocutors, have immediate access to a person without having to call: what is convenient for people abroad or who would not dare to take the phone to make a phone call.

Pros

- The ability to choose the number of conversations you wish to display at the same time.
- The option delete a message by clicking on the small trash
- The fact of being able to see what is being written from the user. This allows us to prepare our response and be more responsive.

Cons

- No possibility to filter the messages in the left bar. There should be a search bar to find conversations, including those that have been closed.
- Have the possibility to make the bar on the left disappear automatically especially during conversations.
- Have the possibility to find a closed conversation. In the case of a false manipulation, if the conversation window were about to close, be able to retrieve it.
- Access the profile of our interlocutor.
- When the speaker's speech is not appropriate, have a button to end the conversation with an end message and have the ability to block some users.
- Pressing "Enter" automatically sends the message. It is more visually friendly to see an entire message rather than fragments of sentences one after the other because it seems much more indigestible. It has to go visually and it does not.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

3.0/10
Hervé V.

I use it as manager especially for analysis level

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

templates, put an attachment that is available to clients, navigation, see the customer view.

Cons

THE PRICE !

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Sandra D.

A simple and great tool to use

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/07
Review Source: Capterra

To be able to measure and follow customer relations on this contact channel

Pros

To be able to follow conversations of consultants and quickly view customer satisfaction

Cons

To have to make screenshots to use a conversation for improvement and or sharing with supervisors

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Laurent S.

There is no way to be notified of a message other than the open tab :-(

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ability to see the customer's screen is very interesting for us. The tool is quite fast during dialogues.

Cons

As I said there is no way to be notified of a message other than the open tab :-( This is VERY inconvenient because I often miss conversations.It should be alerted via a smartphone app OR simply as before with a box of dialogue which opens on the screen

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support