Efficy CRM Reviews

Efficy CRM

Online customer relationship management software

4.3/5 (29 reviews)
Mark K.

Efficy is more than just an application to use for CRM. Also able to improve business processes.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Knowledge.
Less independent from people / departments.
Increasing speed in commercial processes.
Mutual goals spread out through the company.
Output more professional.
Better developed marketing instrument.

Pros

The integration with your email programm. So this makes it extremely easy to store the most useful information about the companies you work with. Customers, suppliers, influencers, etc. Efficy is extremely flexible in connecting subjects (all kind of subjects) to each other in order to create a mutual insight in the matters you are dealing with. To store data is one thing, but to make information from that data is another one. Efficy enables you to extract and create views that you haven't been aware of before using Efficy.

By using and defining the different opportunities, we have experienced that Efficy supports and improves different business processes. For instance a Project with different companies, and contacts, multiple internal Efficy users, requiring adequate documentation, can be well supported with different Efficy functionalities. Communication and sharing information is Always a difficult part of the working process, in all circumstances. Efficy is very helpful to close the circle.

Cons

Efficy is very flexible, it often offers many different ways to receive your goal. This makes it sometimes difficult for users to explain the steps that have to be taken. If a user gets more experienced and has the confidence in using Efficy, this flexibility becomes an asset. We have focussed on one solution in our education programm. The faster learning users were asked to take notice of this in order to avoid confusion.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Didier B.

Efficy CRM provides access to your contacts, actions, projects with a link to your agenda

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/24
Review Source: Capterra

To get all information needed in a single software.
It helped be get better organised.

Pros

Ready to use CRM with all functions included.
I am giving Soft Skills training and I am working with a lot companies with different type of contact within the company (HR, project manager, Team manger, and workers). Efficy allows me to keep track of each action, meeting or training day thanks to the link and direct access to the action list and agenda. Furthermore it allows me to sort my activities within the Sales opportunity manager and the Project manger so that I can have a clear view on all my upcoming activities.
I can access my database from anywhere using any king of devices (laptop, Ipad, cell phone).
Not only my actual training types but the business (or private) interests of my contacts can be sorted in the Profile manager in order to send targeted emailing.
There is no need to introduce too many data in the system as you can import your emails or send it directly from the application.
All data can be exported in Excel, sorted directly on the screen (you can even design your own screen yourself thanks to the custom view editor). A powerful query system is also included to extract data as you wish.

Cons

There are so many functionalities that you need someone to help you explore them all. It is sometime hard to know where to find the relevant information in order to use a more complex functionality.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Jean-philippe F.

Much more than a CRM, it is a complete product to manage "knowledge" within your company

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

- better communication within the company
- better process in place to manage information
- better sales activities

Pros

We have been implementing this tool in 2011. we have 5 different departments with 5 different needs and we have with Efficy to help our different needs.
- amazing flexibility to customize your own process, fields, lookup etc...
- very good presentation. "flat" design straight to the point.
- good communication with the supplier to move forward your project.
If you are looking for a tool that will support different specific needs from sharing information, dealing with sales needs, managing pool of pictures, you will make the right choice with this tool.
We had also the possibility to "feed" more than 80% of our website with information coming directly from Efficy (text, pictures, profiles, etc..).
Great tool

Cons

The great flexibility is sometimes "challenging" in the sense that due to the fact that we can add so many features... sometimes it could disturbing for the users and for the project manager to follow.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Bart V.

Versatile CRM with a very broad functionality set

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

Once you get the hang of it, you will find out that Efficy really is a great and versatile CRM. It's easy to use Web-Interface is very adaptable and has a great system of customizable views. Efficy has been neatly integrated into our way of working without a minimum amount of development and the learning curve for our employees wasn't too steep so that the transition from our old system to Efficy went fluently. Often forgotten when making a buying decision but I really would like to stress on the quality of the customer support at Efficy's. Good customer care will make your CRM journey a lot easier and with Efficy you will find out that they can make the difference with the competition.

Pros

Versatile
Customer Care
Easy to use
web-based
fast
Outlook integration

Cons

The webinterface can be a bit overwhelming in the beginning
Importing data has to be handled by the programmers, the built-in import tool is a bit outdated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Stijn S.

Cannot imagine to be using another system

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

I've known Efficy since the beginning.
The system and it's logic behind has always felt natural for me and easy to use. The amount of information that can be put into it stays manageable and clear thanks to the ability to view everything from different point of views and still be able to find the data you need where you need it.
I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work efficient and productive.
The ease of use combined with the possibility to integrate the system with well-spread tools like Office and the possibility to integrate it with nearly every other system makes Efficy CRM a incredible powerful tool that stays flexible and agile despite the power of the system.

Pros

- easy to use
- web-based >> reachable everywhere

Cons

-

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jens V.

Very flexible and easy to use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

Centralised customer information
Sales is making offers in an uniform offer template
Better view on sales' agenda and activity

Pros

- Very easy to use and intuitive
- Flexible: Easy to add or change fields to the system using the configuration tool
- Queries/Reports: End users can create queries & reports by themselves
- Outlook synchronization works very well
- Interfacing with other software (SAP, Qlikview) using the datasynchro tool allows you to load data from other software.
- Office integration allows you to create templates in an easy way
- Efficy has the possibility to work offline.

Cons

- Efficy on mobile phone still has some space for improvement (In development).
- The offline installation need to be setup by a technical skilled person.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Rob R.

Efficy drives you to persist in maintaining the projects you are working on.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

Generating a helicopter view. Managing a large number of contacts. Managing a huge number of hotel projects. It improves my success rate in these projects and it makes me therefore a happier person

Pros

Multi device solution is enabling me to use Efficy everywhere. It therefore pushes you to make updates on the projects you are working on. Next to this it automatically creates a paperless office whilst keeping the overall view on anything you work on. dialing telephone numbers is another plus. I work on numerous hotel projects with multi contact persons in every project. It enables me to assess who is who in the project and what is his or her role.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Catherine R.

Dreamed of a fully-fledged, userfriendly CRM? Found it!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/19
Review Source: Capterra

Clear visibility on commercial pipeline, on client touch points (360° view)

Pros

-User-friendliness, very easy to explain to Sales people, powerful search engine and speedy responsiveness: boosts users' adoption!
-Fully-fledged: it has all the features of the big ones , at a lesser cost
-Limited to no IT needed, which makes it easily accessible for SMEs
-More than a CRM: upload & download functions, digital documents & templates, Sales Gamification App, great Dashboarding with Cliksense...

Cons

Very little to say: project went smoothly and in a very short time frame, the Efficy team is very involved and responsive, in less than 2 months the Sales team adoption is already high.
Waiting eagerly for the App!!!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Daniel D.

Efficy is extremely flexible

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/01/26
Review Source: Capterra

I have used Efficy for 2 years and I have been extremely impressed with the ease of integration with our business.
Once the product is implemented correctly it is extremely effective all the way through dashboards and reporting.

Pros

Efficiency ! Centralizing data and ability to sync across platforms.

Cons

Nothing so far!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Riesgo saives M.

EFFICY efficient sharing of Customer/suppliers data, opportunities, products

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

Advance the business quickly by sharing data easily from Outlook and SAP

Pros

-Efficy easily interfaces with SAP via webservice.
-Access relevant customer / suppliers information, any place, any time
-Efficy allows to have a helicopter view of the business by customer, product and supplier
-Efficy allows the sharing of information between the salespersons but also between the product leader
-Efficy is easy to implant, to install and to use
The mail send function from EFFICY is a real time saver.

Cons

Efficy is a highly flexible and intuitive CRM.
Integration with Outlook is excellent.
However, saving an email sent to a client in EFFICY could be optimized.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Karel V.

Good integratienota with Office and emphasis om your OWN architecture

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Office integration , very good support: good value for money; easy to usean make your OWN sjablonen/formats

Cons

Some functionallity.
, wichbyou can very good imagine is not paossible:
Workkng With extern software is poor

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Marjorie R.

EFFICY is an excellent CRM because it allows to have a clear vision of the business

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/17
Review Source: Capterra

Efficiency and organization of the sales department

Pros

EFFICY is an excellent CRM software because it allows to have a clear vision of the current and future business. EFFICY is easy to use and very easy to understand. After use others CRM, for me EFFICY is a sofware efficent and easy to use for sales and purcharse departments.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Breitenstein J.

I'm working with this software for more than 1 year, mainly for follow-up customer informéation.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like layout of efficy, colors, notifications, possibility to synchronize outlook with efficy, and the possibility to save mails in efficy.

Cons

I don't like the fact we can't easily make simple "custom" as putting buttons (orverview, email,...), on customer front page , in the sequence we want.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dominique M.

9 months experience

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/01/14
Review Source: Capterra

I discovered Efficy in March 2016, when I sold my startup to Efficy, and I am using it since. I was astonished by the range of features offered and the 'object' contextual approach. In Efficy, you connect the dots: documents, contacts, opportunities, ... everything is related and you get a clear vision of the data, you can analyse it and anticipate future decisions.

Pros

Ease of use
Full features
Mobile experience
Gamification

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Graziella L.

Efficy CRM - a major competitive asset

Reviewed on 2017/03/16
Review Source: Capterra

I had the pleasure of using Efficy platform during several months, rummaging all the functionalities to identify, extract and exploit the whole commercial and operational potential offered by Efficy CRM. In light of my experience, I can ensure that this tool, when used properly and integrated in a CRM strategy, represents a tremendous force and a substantial added value. We're far from an encoding tool. Totally customer-centric, Efficy CRM offers an instant 360° view, it allows to be extremely proactive and to make the difference towards customers. As collaborative tool, it allows to access and to share useful information at any time and from anywhere. It offers a number of practical and relevant links ans shortcuts, significantly decreasing wastes of time.
Efficy does a lot to continuously upgrade the tool, acting as an "agile partner" for its customers. In competitive or rapidly changing markets, this is certainly one of their main assets.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Rémi V.

I was part of the purchasing team for our new CRM and am very happy with our choice of Efficy CRM.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has a very modern and fluid presentation and is was adapted very precisely to our needs. The 360 vision of the clients is a very powerfull tool and i couldn't

Cons

The only difficulty we had in the whole project was the formation. In part because we didn't understand fully the potential of the software and didn't allocate enough time for it. So a tip is not to neglect this point and listen carefully to Efficy's Team advice.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Gerben B.

simpel to use, only somethings are not so logical

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

faster in administration, to get information from the CRM,

Pros

- ist is fast, easy in dailly use, query is easy to use and the Efficy Designer is easy to use and you can make it to your one wishes.
Good Customer Support

Cons

- Retirement of persons
- Not easy to change the lay out
- linked task user
- more companies fore one person
- If you want to changes easy things but it is not standard then you have to pay

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Gerben B.

good system, but it can be better

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

Many choices you can make to handle Efficy, but this is also the problenm. i think there are too many choices you can make.
I think the sync from excel to Efficy can be better.

Pros

- fast
-

Cons

- too many choices, the persons that don't work as much with Efficy have problems where to find everything
- Load data from Excel to Efficy. I want a standard Excel form
- Mobile App
- Standard templete for letters

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Daniel H.

Very good upgrade from Winris

Reviewed on 2017/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

We are working with Efficy since 4 months as replacement of Winris. Much easier in use and specially the cloud environment works very well for us. We are looking for more functionality while Efficy offers a lot but we have to decide what we want to ad to our formal format. The people behind Efficy are very helpful and dedicated to help us find our way in the new system. When there is an issue the helpdesk will give you all efforts to give a solid solution. When we know all features and work with the system some more months all the ranking stars will probably be full.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mark B.

Efficy CRM

Reviewed on 2017/02/16
Review Source: Capterra

Efficy works great straight "out of the box". It supports our business perfectly. It's ease of use is impressive. Working from the cloud is fantastic! We can access relevant information at any time and any place, even on smartphone. Accessing data and information through built in querying is easy, even for non-IT users. It meets our demands and more.

Pros

Ease of use.
Cloud based.
Good value for money.
Very well set up (CRM thinking is in the genes of this product and company).
Support is quick and good.

Cons

None

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Benjamin B.

Extensive crm software with lots of flexibiliy

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/28
Review Source: Capterra

Better customer insights

Pros

Good value for money and lots of features. Efficy lets you manage your customer relation database extensively.

Cons

A bit technical for people who are not used to work with databases. Once you get the hang of it, everything works smoothly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Karel V.

Efficy suits

Reviewed on 2017/03/18
Review Source: Capterra

We use Efficy as CRM / DMS because of its flexibility . The way documents are managaged gives you the advantages of Office and the possibilities of standartise templates adding all sorts of collected information and even interfere with other software. Great value for money Even though the emphasis of Efficy seems to. Be sales its easily to be used as a document management system by its archtecture and a verh good multilangual support (Dut h!!)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Luc B.

Efficy is more powerfull than a standard CRM

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Many to many relations is positively impressive, it can really help you to find the right information at the right place.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Pascal P.

Boosts our efficiency

Reviewed on 2017/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

This CRM has proved to be the right choice. We are growing, fast and faster. Handling always more projects in a smooth and pleasant usage thanks to its high customization ability that allowed to perfectly fit our business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Fred C.

We use Efficy CRM internally

Reviewed on 2016/03/14
Review Source: Capterra

As the whole 100 employees are using Efficy CRM for their own use, we can say that we are Efficy fans.
Efficy helps us to manage sales, marketing campaign & services.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support