SAP Business One Reviews

SAP Business One

4.3 (314)
Write a Review!
Finance and Business Management (ERP) System

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(314)
Value for Money
4.0/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
3.9/5
Customer Support
4.0/5

87%
recommended this app
Sort by

314 Reviews

Idaly
Idaly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Semiconductors
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful functions and good results as it is a complete software.

Reviewed on 2023/03/17

It is the perfect software to keep our finances in order, it improves and optimizes our work, it...

It is the perfect software to keep our finances in order, it improves and optimizes our work, it has allowed us to improve our resources, we easily improve positive results, it allows us to increase our profits in the short term and offers good integration in each of the departments.

Pros

The simplicity and integration that is SAP Business One is what attracts the attention of this software, the large number of modules is good, perfect for inventory, finance, it is a good ERP, CRM, it is excellent for accounting transactions, it is very customizable to our different needs.

Cons

We have had no problems since we used it, nor has the price been an inconvenience nor have we had errors at any time.

Caroline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best ERP solution for SMES and also Larger Companies With Branches

Reviewed on 2023/06/05

I love Sap Business One. It's a great product that I will forever vauch for.

I love Sap Business One. It's a great product that I will forever vauch for.

Pros

- SAP Business One is a system that has been there for many years. It is tried and tested and is a very stable ERP software that has almost all the business functionalities (financials, sales, purchasing, human resources, inventory, MRp, CRM etc) integrated and working together in a single unit.- SAP Business One is also very customizable and easily integrate with many of the other common software solutions in the market- I use Sap Business One to manage my own small airbnb business and its the best thing for my business as long accounting is concerned. As long I make accurate postings on time, I get to report the true reflection of my business and make the right decisions.

Cons

SAP Business One is not a cheap system but with the right consultant behind your implementation, you will definitely be getting value for your money.

Alternatives Considered

QuickBooks Time

Reasons for Choosing SAP Business One

I needed a real and complete system that has all the functionalities for a business.

Switched From

Microsoft Excel

Reasons for Switching to SAP Business One

SAP Business One is a complete and secure ERP solution that is has a large customer base because of the amount of value that it brings to the table
Marco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Awful accontancy software

Reviewed on 2023/01/09

Pros

I do not know, I was not the one choosing this abismal software and I would never recommend it for 1 milltion reasons

Cons

Cons? I have a huge list of cons:Price. Everything you want to customize has a huge costThere is not a specific company that offers supportDocumentation online is almost 0 and all old datedMissing the basics of windows operative system. Does not scroll per mouse scrolling but per line

TANISH
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

SAP B1 for Process and Discrete

Reviewed on 2024/04/16

Pros

The aspect I appreciate most about SAP B1 is it's comprehensive functionality designed for small to medium-sized businesses, ensure scalability, seamless integration, and user friendly operations.

Cons

The main drawback of SAP B1 is it's initial complexity for new users and the potential high cost of implementation and customisation.

Andrea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Powerful but expensive system

Reviewed on 2023/06/01

The system is great, and it can basically do anything you need it to do from a financial perspective...

The system is great, and it can basically do anything you need it to do from a financial perspective if you take the time to customize it to your needs.

Pros

SAP is a very powerful system with a great deal of capabilities. The problem is that so much customization is needed to get the system to where you want it. The implementation team worked with SAP to customize the system, but without having in-house SAP experts, the customization team didn't know exactly what add-ons and customizations were needed. I think more work is necessary on the front end for businesses and SAP implementation specialists to plan what the company needs SAP to do for them.

Cons

The system is very expensive and only makes sense for very large companies. All ad-ons are extra, so the original quoted price is vastly different from the price once the system is completely rolled out and implemented. Not enough assistance was provided by SAP in the implementation phase, so we were paying for things that weren't utilized to their full capacity.

Jaquelene
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sage One - The BEST Accounting Software to go with

Reviewed on 2021/09/08

I enjoy working with this software, it is very easy to use, and very easy to learn.

I enjoy working with this software, it is very easy to use, and very easy to learn.

Pros

The feature i like the most is the bank feeds. You can link your bank with SAGE, and the bank transactions will refresh on a daily basis, leaving you only to allocate the transactions and sparing you time to manual process the bank! But that is not all....you can map the transactions to the correct accounts, which leaves you only to review the transactions and balance the bank! Pretty easy right?!

Cons

There is absolutely nothing I do not like about this program

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of amazing small ERPs.

Reviewed on 2023/06/22

SAP Business One is a good choice for non-construction and small businesses.

SAP Business One is a good choice for non-construction and small businesses.

Pros

The ability of customization is very high level, we can build a custom module or any operation easily that is all in addition to the native processes.

Cons

SAP Business One is slightly weak in the construction field.

Adam
Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sap business one – Grow your business

Reviewed on 2023/09/11

A standout quality is its exceptional in-app customization capabilities through user-defined...

A standout quality is its exceptional in-app customization capabilities through user-defined fields. It truly serves as an all-in-one solution making it the best option for businesses looking to optimize their operations.

Pros

In my experience SAP Business One is a fairly versatile ERP software designed for small and medium-sized businesses. What impresses me most is its wide range of functions, from procurement and inventory management to production suport, I personally have used it mostly for sales and accounting.

Cons

In my experience with SAP Business One, there are several factors that need to be improved. First of all, the cost is expensive, It represents a substantial initial investment, especially for smaller businesses.

Joel Neil
Joel Neil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

For Automation

Reviewed on 2023/09/12

Real time reporting, fast and efficient, helped a lot during the times when we prepared reporting...

Real time reporting, fast and efficient, helped a lot during the times when we prepared reporting to managers even in the meetings.

Pros

Excellent in end to end automation and critical in real-time reporting. Integrates with every SAP product, especially data from Concur transfers easily and smoothly. Haven't seen any mistakes and every transaction can be traced. And on the other hand, getting support from customer service works, also lots of users in forums helps when stuck somewhere.

Cons

Instead of personalisation, making a default screen for everybody in the same company, and even in the same team would be better. Each time I see another user with same system, it feels like I am using another system. Even the colours may vary, that's frustrating sometimes.

Andrés Felipe
Andrés Felipe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Overall SAP Business review

Reviewed on 2023/08/29

Overall for SAP Business One I will give 4 out of 5 stars

Overall for SAP Business One I will give 4 out of 5 stars

Pros

I like that you can automate accounting processes, and create financial reports, and also that it keeps track of sales leads are really useful, manages the customer database and monitors sales activities

Cons

the price you pay monthly for me is a little expensive although it helps a lot with business so I continue paying, also I don´t like that for an upgrade or new feature you have to pay

George
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SAP Business One is a stable and reliable solution for small and medium sized organizations

Reviewed on 2023/09/01

Overall, this is an ERP investment that is worth your money. Make sure you get the right partner to...

Overall, this is an ERP investment that is worth your money. Make sure you get the right partner to handle the implementation and make the best use of the system.

Pros

- We have used SAP Business one for almost 3 years now. It's a comprehensive ERP solution that meets various of our needs. The fact that SAP is a global leader as far as ERPs are concerned, there is great credibility associated with SAP Business One.- It is an all round system that is used across all our departments to manage the various aspects of our organization. Financial management is key. The main financial management aspects like the general ledger, accounts payable, accounts receivable, bank reconciliation and financial reporting work perfectly well.- SAP Business One can perfectly handle the entire sales cycle from CRM stage( Customer relationship management) to the point where you invoice your client for services delivered. At the CRM stage, you can onboard a lead into the system and manage all the activities in a pipeline related to the lead upto the point where they become a customer. Once a lead becomes a customer, you can send them an official quotation after which upon approval and acceptance and making an order, you can can generate the sales order in the system, and eventually when you supply the intended goods, you post a delivery note in SAP together with the sales invoice and later once the customer pays for the goods, you post the incoming payment which marks as the completion on of the sales cycle.

Cons

SAP Business one can be expensive for some small businesses to afford. Also, the whole process of implementation needs to be driven by the right team of consultants for the implementation to be successful. We are Lucky to have had a good team who would work around the clock to make sure that our implementation was a success.

smit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the best business ERP solution

Reviewed on 2018/08/15

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP...

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP for their all business solutions.

Pros

SAP AG is Germany based company who has developed business integrated ERP software which cater all your business requirement.
1. SAP has different modules within the software like material management, sales and Distribution, fixed asset etc which very well integrates with each other and helps to provide in depth solution for all business requirement.
2. SAP has ability to maintain complete audit trail, which helps the business user to fix the accountability of each user.
3. Data analysis is the one of the best feature that ultimately helps the business to take effective decisions.
4. User security, user authorization system is also added advantage which helps in managing authorized access to any system data.

Cons

1. SAP is mainly suitable for large enterprises having employees strength more that 300-400, and where all roles and responsibility of the uses is clearly identified.
2. Its implementation cost and maintenance cost is high and sufficient training is also required to be given to all concerned users.
3. it is essential to have separate team who can help the user to solve all the issues related to SAP or some agency needs to be hired for such problems, which ultimately increases the cost of company.
4. Unless the roles and responsibility are not clearly identified there is no much benefit of the so called ERP solution.
5. In nutshell unless the company has good employee size and business then only SAP is suitable.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fantastic ERP solution for small/mid-size manufacturing operations

Reviewed on 2023/12/02

We used SAP Business One during our expansion efforts. I think it's a fantastic tool to boost...

We used SAP Business One during our expansion efforts. I think it's a fantastic tool to boost manufacturing operation that aren't quite at the S/4HANA level. It's priced lower to suit small businesses, but it still has all the modules you need to automate tons and tons of processes across your organization. It also performs well and has a lot of customization options. Great solution overall

Pros

Business One supports tons of automated workflow creation options that were very helpful for us across different departments. With these, we were able to make a lot of our inventory check, invoicing, logistics, and auditing processes almost completely automatic. They saved us a lot of working hours and reduced the chances of human error

Cons

It's a real challenge for IT teams to implement it properly. It takes months to implement it fully and you still have to do maintenance afterwards. Even though it's easier than some of the other bigger ERP tools, you'd still need a pretty solid IT team to get it running

Katerina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Solid Business Management Solution for Growing Operations

Reviewed on 2023/11/09

I've been using SAP BO for about two years and I can say that it's one of the most powerful...

I've been using SAP BO for about two years and I can say that it's one of the most powerful business management solutions you can have as you expand your operations. We rely on in for inventory, order management, fulfillment, and a lot more. It's very customizable and integrates well with outside tools. All in all, it's definitely driven value for our business.

Pros

I love how customizable SAP products are. Most of the time, with other tools, you're conformed with the boundaries of the product, whereas with SAP, we've been able to customize everything that comes with it to fit our needs, and even set up the product to work in tandem with processes we have that rely on other tools.

Cons

I think the support aspect needs a bit of improvement. We could definitely benefit from having people to help with issues and councel us as to how else we can use the product.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Solid mid tier ERP, with solid ecosystem, but likely needs add-ons or heavy customisation

Reviewed on 2020/06/24

As a hand on, technical lead / developer SAP B1 can be moulded to you needs and generally functions...

As a hand on, technical lead / developer SAP B1 can be moulded to you needs and generally functions well. It has a good community and SAP seems to be investing in the platform for the long term.

Pros

Well featured and good fit for most businesses, even manufacturers. Has good functionality of the box. Good ecosystem and a wide variety of add ons and extensions. SAP is improving it integration capabilities and tools finally as well. Can work well cloud or on prem. Generally usable and appreciated by users. Good online support network of users, experts and partners.

Cons

SAP has its own way of doing things. This product was a acquired by SAP and has slowly been absorbing / adopting more of the SAP culture and ways of working. Can be expensive to do simple things, and additional licensing can ad up. Partner model can let it down. Partners need to be well vetted as bad projects and consultants can hold you back. Software can be slow if badly customised, processes are poor or data model is wrong.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Best for Small Business

Reviewed on 2018/12/04

Middle of the road. It is much better than QuickBooks and others of that ilk. It can work well if...

Middle of the road. It is much better than QuickBooks and others of that ilk. It can work well if you don't have 500 SKU's and a lot of production and order volume. You can make it work but it really needs outside help to get the most out of it.

Pros

It has some of the functionality of the higher level SAP offerings. It is excellent at a smaller transactional quantity. In other words, if you have a single order for $100,000 as opposed to ten orders for $10,000 it works really well. Many of the ancillary processes and features are very limited in the program itself and for any real "power" you need to purchase bolt on systems to really get the best use. Some examples are Warehouse management, production management.

Cons

It is difficult to write reports. Many functions that would streamline use for mid size companies, particularly in the warehousing, shipping and manufacturing worlds require bolt on systems.

Petr
Petr
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

stable and functional economic system

Reviewed on 2020/07/31

I am an economist at the company, so I am completely dependent on SAP, from the point of view of...

I am an economist at the company, so I am completely dependent on SAP, from the point of view of accounting, we have never had a problem, only the warehouse management had to be fine-tuned according to the relevant legislation. The vast majority of company managers are satisfied with reports and management reports.

Pros

The program has a good price-performance ratio compared to local programs.
It is used all over the world, so I do not have a problem with certain implementations with foreign suppliers.
Thanks to strong product support, it is possible to adapt the program to local conditions and requirements within one country.

Cons

I lack a more distinctive user interface, but SAPU programmers are able to customize them for you.
More investment in hardware is needed.

Kenneth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My personal view of SAP Business One

Reviewed on 2023/03/03

Pros

SAP Business One's interface was easy to use and intuitive. It was simple to use and understand, and it provided me with quick and easy access to the data and reports I required for my business. It was also extremely customizable, allowing me to tailor the system to my specific requirements. Finally, the assistance I received was outstanding and extremely beneficial.

Cons

The cost of SAP Business One is the least like feature. SAP Business One is a powerful enterprise resource planning (ERP) software, but it can be costly to implement and maintain. Furthermore, the software requires a certain level of technical knowledge and understanding to be used properly, which can be a challenge for some businesses.

Jose Julian
Jose Julian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Transforming Small Business Operations with SAP Business One

Reviewed on 2023/04/30

SAP Business One is a complete ERP solution designed for small and medium-sized organizations. Its...

SAP Business One is a complete ERP solution designed for small and medium-sized organizations. Its easy-to-use interface and connection with other SAP systems and third-party apps make it a versatile and powerful platform for handling financials, sales, purchasing, inventory, and production. However, customization options may be limited, and ownership costs may be high. Nonetheless, SAP Business One is a solid choice for businesses looking for a comprehensive and user-friendly ERP solution.

Pros

SAP Business One contains a wide range of features, including financial management, sales, purchasing, inventory management, and production management.It has a user-friendly interface that is simple to use, making it suitable for non-technical users.Businesses can increase the platform's capabilities and combine it with current systems by integrating it with other SAP solutions and third-party apps.

Cons

Customizations may be limited, and more extensive customizations may necessitate the use of additional development resources.Some features may be lacking in comparison to those found in larger, more complex ERP solutions.The cost of ownership can be substantial, as it includes license payments as well as continuous maintenance and support.

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

SAP Business One

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Very disappointing. I have used multiple MRP/ERP products over the years and have been responsible...

Very disappointing. I have used multiple MRP/ERP products over the years and have been responsible for the implementation of 4 systems in previous roles. I have never come across a product quite so clunky as SAP B1. It's typical of a product that was built in a different era but has only been tweaked to bring it up to date - when what is really needed is to scrap it and rebuild from the ground up. Modern ERP systems require minimal implemention and training because they are so intuitive - SAP is overpoweringly bewildering.

Pros

it's very powerful and versatile for use in almost any organisation. The ability to modify for your own use is almost limitless if you are prepared to invest a lot of money over time

Cons

It's user experience which is very poor due to cluttered interface, lack of intuitive design and snail-pace speed. We have spent £100's of thousands on SAP over the past 3 years - and we are not significantly more efficient because of it.

PHILLIP
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

REVIEW OF SAP-BUSINESS-ALL-IN-ONE by Ehinmero Phillip

Reviewed on 2017/09/17

The training is very useful as it gives more edge over other ERP. If you can work with any SAP...

The training is very useful as it gives more edge over other ERP. If you can work with any SAP products, other ERP Software will not difficult to understand and navigate.

Pros

1. It allows for future expansion of different organisation's operations as more features can be deployed to improve operational efficiency.
2. It guides users to make use of best general accounting accepted principles while performing their functions.
3. It reduce time in executing jobs and increases efficiency in project execution.
4. it is very user-friendly if well understood with in-depth training.
5. It synchronise seamlessly with Microsoft Office products such as Outlook, Excel, and Word.

Cons

1. It make use of specialised alphanumeric figures there making it very difficult to set-up by users of other ERP softwares.
2. It is not cost efficient for companies of unstable financial status.
3. Its installation is difficult for non-IT expert as it obeys the OSI layers: Application, Database and Network.
4. The distribution per use is not really flexible compared to other ERP Software.

juan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

SAP as an accounting business manager

Reviewed on 2020/11/02

It has been really very easy to handle it, you can visualize many things and activities, it has...

It has been really very easy to handle it, you can visualize many things and activities, it has helped me a lot to know which orders are still open, which ones have already been filled, which ones have not been purchased. I can visualize the stock that is in all warehouses, it is really easy and saves time.

Pros

he system is very practical, you can view the activities that have been carried out recently, and with regard to the modules, each activity is linked to the initial one. You can keep a good handle on the system, mostly to save time.

Cons

So far I have not found something that I have not liked in the local version, with the web version I have some details.

Isam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

one of the greatest and the most well-known ERP systems in the world

Reviewed on 2023/06/06

Pros

SAP Business One is one of the best ERP systems, it gives many features that help any business type. The billing and invoicing is very smooth and I like the approval cycles it can be done easily and works smoothly so you can approve or reject any transaction anywhere using any device.

Cons

SAP Business One is not easy to use and hard to learn it has many complex features. The reporting module is somehow complex especially when trying to build advanced and complex reports.

Burak
Burak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good for big companies

Reviewed on 2020/01/07

We designed a new vendor master data management system with SAP Business One and got awarded in...

We designed a new vendor master data management system with SAP Business One and got awarded in 2019.

Pros

Every action that was done by users are saved and cannot delete anything which is good for checking the whole picture. Also can be accessed by many users in many different countries at the same time and gives vision for everyone and no mistakes on calculating taxes, rates, pricings etc.

Cons

Hard to be an expert, takes one year to kkow almost everything in just one module. And management reporting is the only weakness and needs to be improved.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SAP Business One will offer you total value for your money

Reviewed on 2018/05/13

SAP Business one if a very efficient ERP system for small l and medium-sized businesses. The ...

SAP Business one if a very efficient ERP system for small l and medium-sized businesses. The biggest benefit I got from the software is the reporting module which offers reporting capability to pretty much aspect of the business.

Pros

What I like most about this software is the business reporting capability. The software makes it easy to generate financial reports. The other thing about this software is that is it an all in one solution to small and medium sized business. The all important modules like the finance, sales, purchasing, banking, accounting modules are all integrated in the software.

Cons

The only con about the software is that it is that the licence is a bit expensive for some small businesses to afford.