RG System Reviews

RG System

Monitoring. Security. Backup.

4.8/5 (10 reviews)
Gerard R.

Is a very good Product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/17
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Guillermo R.

The best friend of every IT department

Reviewed on 2016/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Response from RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tom O.

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Reviewed on 2016/04/27
Review Source: Capterra

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Response from RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Emmanuel T.

User friendly

Reviewed on 2016/04/05
Review Source: Capterra

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Response from RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Samo A.

Effective System

Reviewed on 2016/04/07
Review Source: Capterra

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Response from RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Alex E.

1 stop shop

Reviewed on 2016/03/09
Review Source: Capterra

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Elliott M.

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Reviewed on 2016/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Lomesh P.

Amazing Software

Reviewed on 2016/04/27
Review Source: Capterra

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Emmanuel B.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/09/16
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/09/15
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10