12 reviews

Apparound CPQ

Sales app combining content and real time quoting together

5 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
12 reviews
Mattia F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Something it's worth the money.

Reviewed on 2015/02/27

Several times I received feedback from my management that we needed a sales automation tool to improve our offers and ensure our sales agents make a professional impression on our customers. As soon as we did the proof of concept project, , I immediately realised that this was the tool we were looking for: increased revenues, bigger quotation size and decreased costs. Very recommended

Thomas A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Apparound bringing simplicity for product configuration

Reviewed on 2015/03/13

I really love technology that removes the need for long excel quotes and thousands of separate product specification documents. Apparound does this in spades. It also helps that it's accessible from my tablet from anywhere. All in all a strong offering for those who deal with complex quotes and offers on a day to day basis.

Nicol C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very Nice

Reviewed on 2015/03/02

I enjoy using this solution, especially because of its offline capabilities. I have many customers that live in remote areas and I can be sure that all the materials I might need are always with me even if I don't get a good signal or an internet connection

Mattia F.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Using it for my private company Fiorin Arredamenti

Reviewed on 2015/02/27

My main target was to take our sales agents to the next level, making them more confident and improving their performances during customer meetings. After several other solutions our company decided to implement the Apparound CPQ. Already, straight after using the App for the first time our sales agents liked Apparound CPQ as it was easy to use and really helpful during the sales dialogue with customers.

Pros

Inexpensive, fast and dinamyc company

Chiara T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Best solution app

Reviewed on 2015/03/12

The Apparound solution can be managed internally via a self-service management platform. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed.

Thomas A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Simplicity from Complexity

Reviewed on 2015/03/13

Apparound makes it easy to bring together complex data in a simple way. As someone who must wade through thousands of brochures and long excel based quotes a simple mobile tool such as Apparound is a lifesaver.

Silvia C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great tool

Reviewed on 2015/03/12

Apparound CPQ has everything I need: I can deliver useful materials to sales people, no matter where they are connected. The back-office platform is intuitive and easy to use with complete independance immediately after the initial training from Apparound.

Christian G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Really effective tool

Reviewed on 2015/02/27

Apparound CPQ is a great application: really easy to understand and use. It simplifies all the steps in the sales process : from the first customer meeting to the generation of offer and contract signing.

Mattia F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Apparound for Fiorin Arredamenti

Reviewed on 2015/09/15

Pros

Is fast, realiable and portable.
Is the first configurator that can work offline. A great way to save time and money on connectivity for my employees

Cons

They are good, but it could take time for the first implementation as you need to adapt some processes to the App

Alessandro F.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

The easy way

Reviewed on 2015/03/12

When our sales team was provided with Apparound CPQ on mobile devices, our work became a lot easier. We started to get real time feedbacks from the sales team about customers and their preferences. We got a great channel to setup instant, target specific promotions and ads directly via sales reps mobile devices. Apparound CPQ became a bridge between marketing and sales teams.

Silvia M.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Very good mobile app

Reviewed on 2015/03/12

Apparound CPQ seamlessly integrates with all our existing systems and it can be easily managed via the back-office. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed. Apparound easily integrates with existing systems

Christian G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great tool for sales people!

Reviewed on 2015/02/27

With this Apparound tool I can save time and create more offers during the day, and my customers appreciate that they get the offer immediately after the sales meeting. Good job.