67 reviews

Talkspirit

#1 software for collaboration and team communications

4,9 /5 (67 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
67 reviews
Bastien M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

tool of excellence to organize in the work

Reviewed on 2019/08/20

We are very happy with the progress of our projects, and are more productive since the installation of talkspirit by our teams

Pros

We have been using talkspirit for a few months now at "Chartreuse Gaming" and we are very happy with the result on the quality of our work. Morover talkspirit is available on different platforms, be it computer, tablet, phone, all are synchronized and allow to advance on are work any time in any place.
We particularly like the conf'call that allow us to work despite the distance of our members and collaborators. We also like polls in positions to brainstorm or quickly agree on one point or another.

Notifications are also very convenient to quickly update the progress of a project or other ...

Cons

The only drawbacks may be the application that does not benefit from all the options available on the site talkspirit but I think the update will be soon

Claude C.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great social network with good features.

Reviewed on 2017/10/11

Pros

Easy to use : write some news, reports & so on, integrate RSS news in a unique panel, contact in real time connected buddys, use of Apps. A great deal for corporates.

Cons

Not obvious to determine 'online contact' there is no feature to see only connected people on the application.

Thami T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great

Reviewed on 2017/06/14

No cons. easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Pros

easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Response from talkSpirit

Thanks really much Thami for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Jean-alain L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

human in the center

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

Connecting each member of the association at the same time

Pros

Talkspirit lets put people at the center of the digital transformation of organizations

Cons

It would be fine to distinguish current affairs from daily LinkedIn posts posts or tweets (different colored backgrounds?)

Jean C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good app

Reviewed on 2018/11/19

Good experience, brings some new ways in corporate communication, gives voice to anyone, makes exchanges easier.

Pros

Very easy to use, very intuitive. Good support.

Cons

Not much actually. Waiting for the next evolutions.

Adrien C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Games
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Talkspirit has become almost indispensable for our association

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Pros

what is most pleasant about talkspirit is its ease of use. it's very intuitive, we use it every day!

Cons

I would not say that I do not like some but the visual aspect could be improved a bit, even though it is already very good

Marilda T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Experience with Talkspirit

Reviewed on 2019/03/14

Pros

The software is really easy to use and and all the employees were quickly trained in the software.It helps us a lot.

Cons

Everything works great and the talkspirit team develop the software constantly

Gabrielle C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A social network that is easy to set-up, implement and use, with no hidden costs.

Reviewed on 2017/06/19

We are only in the implementation phase, so only 3 users so far but we can already see that it will make communication between coworkers and project management that much easier!

Pros

Every feature is available from the main page, it is really easy to use. It makes it that much easier to deploy the system throughout the whole company and have it actually be used by eveyone.

Cons

The tagging system takes a minute to get used to, but once you understand the logic behind it it's all good.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

i ve got the opportunity to us TS in order to communicate with all colleague and to share , it...

Reviewed on 2018/07/25

Pros

i ve got the opportunity to us TS in order to communicate with Colleague , and to share some inforamtion or to post some status

Easy to use !!
No bug and very helpfull !!

Cons

i ve got the opportunity to us TS in order to communicate with Colleague , and to share some inforamtion or to post some status and i think that it :

Need some update which could help to bring it up as other Social Media ,

Arnaud P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very efficient and simple to use.

Reviewed on 2017/08/22

Sharing
Speed
Knowledge

Pros

Easy to use and to share information within the company. It is also very convenient to be able to chat with your colleagues, without being only a chat plateform

Cons

Some functionnalities, that are usual for social networks like Facebook or Twitter are not yet available on TalkSpirit. Hope they are going to be developped soon

Philippe P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 2017/04/30

Julie C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great !

Reviewed on 2019/03/16

Pros

Easy to use and much better and more complete than Slack ou Teams !

Cons

It doesn't have a multi-language functionnality. Not great for multi-language teams...

Jean C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reviewed on 2017/06/01

Eric V.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Use to communicate and socialize

Reviewed on 2018/03/01

Pros

The discussions, the event planning, I receive communication and it gets filtered as long as I am subscribed to the correct groups.

Cons

The color codes could be improved, also it is not so easy to write long article and make reference to some.

Thibaud C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Instant messaging - TalkSpirit, a very good application !

Reviewed on 2018/12/19

Pros

A complete app, running perfectly, clearly more efficient than Slack!

Cons

The design could be a bit more modern! It's still too much an old school design, looking for Skype for business.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My feelings about TalkSpirit

Reviewed on 2019/05/28

Pros

Simple use, easy access, comprehensible by everyone

Cons

simple access and use for every one nice graphics interface

Rick H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great place to work

Reviewed on 2019/08/06

We can create groups to help each other to solve issues and bugs.
Ask for documentation easyly
Create events like after works fast and easy.

Pros

Groups, instant chat, posts and comments are very intuitive and usefull.

Notifications also helps to get information faster.

Surveys are pretty usefull to facilitate organisation for after works, events, etc.

Cons

Talkspirit is a really good platform I don't really have something to dislike.

Benoit B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Daily

Reviewed on 2019/02/05

Talkspirit makes communication easier and improves it!

Pros

Talkspirit replaces the many targeted emails.

It allows a better management of communications in the company, to have a vision of everything that is done in the company.

Communications are faster and avoid many trips between offices.

Messages are kept to keep track and follow up.

The many groups allow everyone to follow the news about him.

Cons

Talkspirit perfectly meets our needs! I have nothing against him.

Francois P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

very easy to use & quite fast

Reviewed on 2017/10/10

very good internal communication & friendly relationship with colleagues even from other offices in other towns.

Pros

chat & posts the functionality we use the most in our company
possibility to add pictures & links in the posts

Cons

new features are often useless, and may slow down the software
For the way we use this software, that's all

Mojtaba N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Communicating, sharing documents and having an overal overview has never been easier before!

Reviewed on 2017/07/20

This software replaces the old-fashioned way of communicating with all of the people both internally and externally. Thanks to talkspirit, there is no more need to use dropbox, sending emails, sharing files etc etc.

Pros

The ease of use and the amount of features including the numerous integration possibilities with other tools are extraordinary!

Cons

Perhaps one tiny thing I could mention is the possibility to delete a chat bar on the right side.

Adrien V.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simple and user-friendly

Reviewed on 2017/06/14

Pros

Helps communication between people within the same company with a lot of conviviality and especially in a very simple way.

Cons

It should be possible to add in a simpler way our own plugins and also to be able to be added easily in Chatbot

Response from talkSpirit

Thanks Adrien for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Pour votre information, nous présenterons lors de notre évènement client demain la raodmap incluant l'ouverture de notre plateforme de développement de bots prévue d'ici à la fin de l'année et la présentation de nos premiers bots. Si vous êtes intéressés pour développer des bots sur talkSpirit, faites le nous savoir auprès de notre support pour qu'on puisse vous adresser des infos en avance de phase.

Vinay C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Experience of talkspirit

Reviewed on 2019/08/12

Pros

I like the design and the optimisation of this tool

Cons

the call is not good I think because it's difficult to join

Christophe G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So good !

Reviewed on 2019/01/11

Pros

Super support, permanent addition of functionality, ease to use

Cons

I have no problem with it. I love talkspirit!

Lionel T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Used it first as a guest user for one of our clients. Started to use it

Reviewed on 2017/12/06

Easy communication

Pros

I love how easy it was to integrate a team and communicate instantly
The all-in-one concept is really helpful and time saving

Cons

Some integrated functionality apps aren't easy to grasp or setup, some tutorials might be needed as an admin to fully understand the extent of what talkspirit can do

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Working under Talkspirit

Reviewed on 2018/12/11

We were looking for a softwear easy to use by everybody in our company to centralize our communication.

Pros

It's really user friendly.
For any questions we had an answer within 2 minutes maximum.

Cons

Maybe not all the fonctions on the cell phone that are on Windows