17 reviews

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
88%
recommended this app
17 reviews
Josephine R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy Reward System

Reviewed on 2021/01/07

Awesome way to offer a loyalty program in our store. It sets us apart from other similar stores. It also keeps our customers loyal by rewarding them for shopping with us.

Pros

The software is easy to use and explain to customers. Our customers love that we have a loyalty program that rewards them for shopping. It is easy and fast for customers to register their accounts even for those that may not be as technically savvy. We are able to simply help them register with their phones in-store or explain over the phone. Customer service is quick and helpful with any issues that may arise.

Cons

I have not come across any cons. Any time we have a technical issue it is quickly resolved by contacting customer service.

Jay P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Flawless Integration with ABC Financial and user friendly

Reviewed on 2021/01/22

Pros

Perkville syncs with ABC Financial Software flawlessly. Setting up earning and adding perks doesn’t take a lot of time. You don’t need any designing experience to make your email or point website look professional.

Cons

I hope they have text messages ability for initial set up and points reminders.

Jeff P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fitness Review

Reviewed on 2021/01/27

Very positive. The people at Perkville are great to work with.

Pros

The integration with my billing platform.

Cons

I had to learn a new software package and integrate it with our app. But that was really on me not Perkville.

Dalila K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Pet Beastro

Reviewed on 2020/12/26

It has been a great asset to our business. Customers love that we have a loyalty program that rewards them for shopping with us! Anytime I have issues, I contact customer support and they usually help and resolve the issue in 1-2 business days. Definitely recommend for any small biz to use as a loyalty/rewards program!

Pros

I like that is easy to use for our customers and for us as administrators. We're an independent pet store and it's great to have a loyalty program we can use for our customers!

Cons

There are a few technicalities that we've had to work through, but contacting customer support helped solve the issues.

Annie O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

great community builder

Reviewed on 2020/01/13

people seem happy and willing to engage in the use of the program

Pros

we are really finding perkville has increased our direct referrals. It is doing a great job at building continuity and community in our studio.

Cons

no complaints that I am aware of - also don't make me write extra stuff

Bryce C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Customer Care

Reviewed on 2021/02/24

I love this software and it has made our point system easy to use and easily manageable.

Pros

The system is very easy to navigate with little to no experience. The customer care team responds within a day and is able to help with any question. When members have questions about if they have received their points it is very easy for me to check for them.

Cons

Sometimes members get confused on how to merge their account with a new email, but the Perks team helps very quickly!

Ellen H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Works really well!

Reviewed on 2021/02/24

The customer journey made easy! Easy to use!

Pros

I like that the customer care responds in 24 hours and that it is easy to see member account details. It's also easy to add point to mass numbers of people and for local admins to send requests to corporate administrators for points!

Cons

Members have a hard time figuring out how to merge accounts. We have a hard time getting an admin off!

Donyel C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

If you are not using this, you are missing out

Reviewed on 2021/01/06

My experience has been great. Members LOVE this service. A member loyalty program is a must in today's market. People want to be rewarded for behaviors and this software does that without a lot of work from your end.

Pros

Very easy to launch, customer service is amazing, ability to change perks if very easy.

Cons

I don't feel there is any thing that needs to be improved.

Jane T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Software!

Reviewed on 2021/02/25

I enjoy it a lot and adds great benefits to the member for little to no effort!

Pros

I like that customer support is available fairly quickly when we need them in a crunch. Easy access to accounts and details, easy for admins to send point requests to be added and for a big group of people.

Cons

Its hard to merge accounts for the average user, wish it was easier for the member and getting numerous users added and removed.

Andrea B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fun

Reviewed on 2019/12/05

Pros

Bonus for doing the things we do or want to do for ourselves

Cons

Doesn't integrate with Corp. Enrollment to know members have points - feels like an honor system

Stefania M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Almost Really Great

Reviewed on 2019/10/20

Great customer service, but expensive for only having limited functions

Pros

The syncing with MINDBODY online, the easy to use interface

Cons

There is no email newsletter or text messaging function

Jennifer B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Perkville, more than rewarding

Reviewed on 2019/12/09

Pros

It’s very easy to use as a business and a customer

Cons

More businesses don’t use it and they should

Merideth H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Program for Increasing Customer Retention

Reviewed on 2021/03/02

All around an excellent experience for both internal and external stakeholders.

Pros

Easy to set up and easy to customize the earning activities to what makes sense for our users.

Cons

I would like to see Perkville offer more in the way of customization of marketing materials as we are not a gym or studio so our messaging is a bit different than it would be for a gym member or studio goer. Makes it awkward to run referral programs when the messaging is geared for gym members only.

Sylvia A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Customer Service

Reviewed on 2019/09/26

Awful

Pros

I liked the loyalty aspect of hang. A rewards program

Cons

The CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE! IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM......WELL it does not matter to perkville!!!!! We lost sales today because we could not get a response from customer service! The number goes to a voice mail and my email went unanswered for HOURS!!!!

Kari D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome rewards program!

Reviewed on 2020/09/24

Our customers really enjoy it. They are able to recieve points easily for behaviors they're already engaged in. I like that it doesn't require people to download an app in order to use it.

Pros

I liked how easy it was to reward our customers using this software. It gameifys the customer experience.

Cons

The software was easy to use and I didn't have any trouble using it. I would recommend it to anyone.

Kristyn E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great System for Points

Reviewed on 2021/02/24

Pros

This software is user friendly! Plus, I love all of the options!

Cons

Nothing. I have no had any issues using this software.

Sydney A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helpful for So Many Areas of Business

Reviewed on 2021/02/25

We've determined good keywords for ads to use which help us get new business.

Pros

This software helps us determine keywords for ads, helps improve operations and so much more.

Cons

I like everything. I haven't had any issues to date.