MiContact Center Reviews

MiContact Center

Cloud contact center solutions

3.7/5 (7 reviews)

Mitel contact center client

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience was not that bad however, depending on the business you are trying to run this may not be the product for you. Works well in call center professions.

Pros

I liked the ability to see and manipulate calls and call receivers in real time.

Cons

At times this product would freeze or fail until the full upgrade was purchased and installed.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Peter M.

Upgraded, promised features that no one apparently supports

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Nice GUI and features that are available are great once we get them working. I liked the ability to store customizations server side so they were with me no matter the machine i signed on

Cons

The support. It was difficult to find the right person to help with specific problems. Mobile client setup is far more complicated than it needs to be IMO

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Gurvinder S.

Rating only

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/31
Review Source

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Fred B.

Great VoIP based contact center

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Contact center is a great resource for our MSP's helpdesk. We get loads of data that helps us improve our helpdesk services and manage the workload

Cons

Many of the features are spread around between different portals and websites. One place for everything would be ideal.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Robert B.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/04/27
Review Source

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Great Phone System with Many Features

Reviewed on 2015/12/16
Review Source

I use the Mitel system for our treatment center and it has great functionality for our call center as well as management and supporting staff. We are still new to the system so I haven't unlocked all the features yet, but the system is robust with a lot of room to grow as my company does.

Pros

I love the reporting capabilities and the ability to hot swap from my cell to my desk phone while on a call.

Cons

Installation for multi-location has been a beast, but may be more related to the contractor than the system

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Juan V.

Mitel systems has been gaining a lot of buzz lately.

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its has the basics a contact center requires, easy to use and overall the application is very stable.

Cons

for most small to medium contact centers it should be enough,but to compete with the top 5 brands it would need more feature rich dialer

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10