xTuple Reviews

xTuple

Inventory Management Solutions for Growing Manufacturers

Overall rating

4,2 /5
(118)
Value for Money
4,2/5
Features
4,0/5
Ease of Use
3,9/5
Customer Support
4,0/5

85%
recommended this app
Sort by

118 Reviews

Carol
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Xtuple Review

Reviewed on 2019/02/12

Our experience with the applications listed under what we like best has been very good. Based on...

Our experience with the applications listed under what we like best has been very good. Based on the way we have use the system we have been unable to use MRP to date. However, I think this is more our issue than an XTuple issue.

Pros

Inventory tracking and financial tracking and reports. The sales module also provides needed reports and information

Cons

Currently the CRM does not allow us to track conversion rates or other metrics. It does not provide any true metric reporting features. We have had to purchase outside software and now the sales team is having to update two separate databases. This was one thing I was hoping to avoid.

The same is true for project management.

Response from CAI Software

Carol - Thank you for a great review. You are correct: xTuple is not a very metric-oriented system. It wasn't designed for modern marketers and business analysts. It's more of a data collection and repository system. However, your review is a very good example of giving us helpful information on where the product could be improved. We're actually working on integrations with other softwares (such as data visualization and marketing automation) that could be excellent, cost-effective opportunities to solve your issues.

Your success with xTuple relies on expert ERP consultants to help with your customization needs. (You've already engaged a great consultant, too!) With that said, we'll email you offline. Using MRP is an issue that your consultant can help with. And some of what you need sounds like a report to us, and one that would be a good addition to the core product (ex: CRM conversion rate), so we'd ask you to submit a Feature Request.

Janet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Wanted something better than Sage that didn't require "frankensteining" the software & costing...

Reviewed on 2017/09/19

more available options without having to pay for it - included in the package which is the way it...

more available options without having to pay for it - included in the package which is the way it should be. Every time I have to purchase another piece to make the main package work better for me, it's more money for software; consulting hours, training.....

Pros

Open Source; great support team - in it to get the problem solved efficiently an effectively; great instructor - he really knows the software inside and out and a great problem solver; in fact, all of the partners involved with xTuple will help with problems if you reach out to them in the forum; and for the "cherry on top" - constantly evolving and improving - they don't rest on their laurels - they constantly challenge themselves to make it better, more expansive - "How can we benefit our customers the most" mentality and they just keep going and going.

Cons

Call it housekeeping - there used to be a few bad apples and they have been slowly and surely weeded out and discarded - both employees who "loved to hear themselves talk" but was much ado about nothing and then some partners - if you are in it, then you are in it - don't bad mouth it - the company, the customers - all of it - get out or help make it better for all - as you know, employee and partner housekeeping take time but it is better and the air about things is better; more responsive, more positive, more open discussion and not territorial - it's a true think tank like it should be. One other thing - I am not personally a programmer so admittedly some of that stuff is way over my head and there are smarter people than me there that I will happily pay from the consulting dollars to get the most efficient and effective bang for my client's buck - I wish I understood some of the report writing better - it's not my strength so it's more my con than the software I believe.

Response from CAI Software

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your longtime use and investment in xTuple.

Denise
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

This program did not consult an accountant, there are so many flaws and issues that are...

Reviewed on 2018/07/02

Pros

The system is cloud based, and it allows a user to sort on screen in many columns. It's semi-easy to use and follow items for someone who understands accounting.

Cons

Issues are not always resolved timely. I am still waiting for a phone call from April 30, Customer support called once but I was in the NC office and I gave them my cell to call but it didn't happen. I put the information back into the customer support tab again on June 25th, today is July 2nd and it is still not resolved. I do not like when my AR and/or AP is out of balance. The reverse CM's do not always work. Printing an item from Xtuple is tricky, it does not always look like the screen, it adds items, deducts items and/or prints individual pages. Payables takes too many screens to do checks. We should be allowed to post zero dollar cash receipts, it happens in real life. It would be nice if you could void an invoice and/or cash receipt from a previous but post the void in the current month.

P.S. I used this software at another company in Henderson, NV prior to this and knew several issues. I would not have recommended this software but Canyon Stone had purchased it a few months prior to me being hired.

Response from CAI Software

There¿s no excuse for your support issue to have slipped through the cracks. Our mission is for customers to be happy, and your investment in the Distribution Edition is important to us. I've checked our issue tracker and it appears this has now been resolved?

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

from initially hating the product, i am very comfortable with

Reviewed on 2018/07/02

Ability to obtain accurate and timely information for reports

Ability to obtain accurate and timely information for reports

Pros

Very powerful. Provides us with accurate information, once one really knows how the program works. Compared to other ERP programs, it is a lot less costly.

Cons

Reconciliation feature needs a lot of work. Look at Quickbooks to see how easy it is.
Still need the ability to print a P&L for a specific period that can be adjusted(e.g. 1 days or 1 week).
Not easy to customize(need to be a programmer)
Would like to see it work better in a Mac environment (ability to magnify screen when needed)
Would like to see an app that I can use on my iPad

Response from CAI Software

Thank you, David, for your honest review and your investment in xTuple Manufacturing. RE: your P&L, here¿s some great tutorials on the Financial reporting engine (FRE); it¿s really a robust reporting tool that doesn¿t require programmer-level knowledge: https://xtupleuniversity.xtuple.com/library/videos/financial-reporting-engine-part-1

Let¿s ensure you're on the latest version of the software; your Account Rep can help: https://xtuple.com/contact-professional-services

P.S. Watch for us to change the game and launch a new category of solutions in September 2019!

Rick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solid System with Good Track Record of Improvement

Reviewed on 2017/02/03

Our company implemented the Xtuple system and have used it now for approx 9 years. We originally...

Our company implemented the Xtuple system and have used it now for approx 9 years. We originally purchased it as it had all the primary features one would expect in an ERP system, it featured a great deal of what we were looking for, and it was at an affordable price structure as well. Over these years we've found the system to be very stable platform for our business, and we've been impressed with the ongoing development and roll outs of new and expanded features. Xtuple has also come a long way in providing high quality training materials.
In addition, and very importantly, their support staff have been top notch, exhibiting high skill capabilities, and timely responses. They've even come to our aid with issues that were clearly user caused, not system bugs.
In short, I'd highly recommend Xtuple for any business as a high quality system with a team that seems dedicated to ongoing improvement. Great software and compares very well to much more expensive systems.

Pros

Has all the features of much more expensive systems, and they continue to improve on a continuing basis. The 'Workbench' features make several tasks much easier.

Cons

Some menu features aren't readily apparent, although they work well once fully understood.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

x-tuple works for our integrated mfg company. We would like better reporting and true backlash...

Reviewed on 2018/06/29

good standard costing, supports all business functions from finance to inventory to production to...

good standard costing, supports all business functions from finance to inventory to production to sales orders and shipping.

Pros

open source, reasonable features for the price, relatively stable running on our internal servers. Handles wide range of functions from finance thru to manufacturing. We would like better interfaces with ARENA solutions and with Pro-ship and ship station as well as Zen desk.

Cons

API's are poor - would be nice to make it easier to integrate with other packages like e-commerce, Zen-desk, shipping programs etc.

Response from CAI Software

Thank you for your review and investment in xTuple Manufacturing. I believe you may be on an older version? Upgrading often addresses most concerns. Please chat with xTuple¿s professional team, they can help you set the system up just as you want https://xtuple.com/contact-professional-services. They may also recommend a class or direct you to some free online resources at https://xTupleUniversity.com.

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and appreciate the Postbooks free version very much!!!

Reviewed on 2018/07/02

What I needed for free.

What I needed for free.

Pros

Great inventory and manufacturing controls. I'm very confident if I grow Xtuple is the way to go. I've used quickbooks before and hate it. Xtuple is not the easiest thing to set up but it's not too much harder than others out there that have the same or less functionality.

Cons

Setting up automatic local backups are tough, wanted to set up Barman but was taking too much time. Tried another app but could not figure out how to restore my database with the backups it makes. Backing up manually using pgAdminIII is what I have to do now and it's not that bad really as long as a person remembers to do it.

Ease of use setting up database and backing up could be better, but functionality is more important

Response from CAI Software

Thanks for the review as a user of the free and open source version of PostBooks¿, a great alternative to QuickBooks for your growing business (hence the name -post- quickbooks). We¿d like to help with your need to upgrade. Please contact us: https://xtuple.com/contact-professional-services.

Frederick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

xTuple & PostBooks - CRM for small businesses to multi national corporations.

Reviewed on 2018/09/28

xTuple fits with the database back end that I use for many other functions. It has been a blessing...

xTuple fits with the database back end that I use for many other functions. It has been a blessing in that it runs on multiple platforms and can be built from source code for the platforms that aren't supported in binary format from xTuple.

Pros

xTuple is very personable and easy to "get to know" It also allows one to tailor it to their specific business for the most part. There is plenty of support too. Both from purchased and community.

Cons

I really can't think of any right now.

Response from CAI Software

Thank you for your glowing review, Frederick. What version of free PostBooks¿ are you on? Can you chat with xTuple¿s process guy? He'd be curious to know how you're using the system, to help inform others who are in similar aviation businesses! Message us: https://xtuple.com/contact-marketing Be sure to get the latest update for your software and renew your free license key: https://xtuple.com/products/postbooks/license-key-registration

Christopher
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A lot of potential if you put in the effort

Reviewed on 2019/02/01

Pros

Because it is open-source, there is nearly indefinite scalablity if you take the time to plan ahead of launch.

Cons

The flip-side of the customizable nature of the system was that much of what we did felt like we were building the system rather than just migrating to it. This was in 2009, I'm sure many features that we and others 'sponsored' are now baked-in for new licensees.

Response from CAI Software

Thanks, Chris, for reviewing your xTuple Manufacturing software. This system was built for companies just like yours. ERP is definitely not for the easily intimidated. You've used the system for quite a long time; if you're on an older version, there's a lot of functionality and features you're missing. Please reach back to us; our goal is your success!

Grace
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

xTuple is a great entry-level ERP system.

Reviewed on 2018/06/28

The ability to get an ERP system that is cloud-based with low barriers to entry.

The ability to get an ERP system that is cloud-based with low barriers to entry.

Pros

Ability to combine manufacturing with traditional finance/accounting/sales orders. Detailed multi-level bills of material are possible with items at separate locations if necessary. Cycle counting can be done in a batch process, which cuts down on time. Exporting data with formatting is fantastic for Excel or CSV.

Cons

Much reporting has to be custom-built, no item master matrix, no sales order history by location by customer, would like to see more high & low-level detailed reporting built into the software. The ability to adjust posted invoicing would be great.

Shree
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I have installed, maintain and trained on xTuple for +6 on various OS's (Linux/Windows/Mac)

Reviewed on 2017/09/20

Enterprise resource planning (ERP) is business process management software that runs your whole...

Enterprise resource planning (ERP) is business process management software that runs your whole business that is feature rich and customizable at a price point of a basic accounting program.

A company that is committed to responding and helping to grow your business with a single pane of glass.

Pros

1. As a non-practicing CPA, I love that this system follows GAAP and is auditable .
2. The cost of the software is excellent in comparison to other ERP system on the market.
3. This company truly listens to their users on features and bugs. You have a proactive roll in the development of the software, which is refreshing.
4. In partner and customer training you actually get to meet and talk with the developers.

Cons

1. The out of the box reports (screen or/ and printed) reports don't have column totals
2. Printing of Detail Aging report
3. The need for more videos of understanding and using the varies forms of RMA's, and Reports
4. They need videos on the advance class, even it only accessible by a pay wall.
5. They need a online updated flow chart (Business Flows) of the menus and sections

Response from CAI Software

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your longtime use and investment in xTuple.

Ruby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

All in one CRM with great customer service

Reviewed on 2018/10/05

Overall experience is good, I've been using xTuple for 8 years now and the only complaint I have is...

Overall experience is good, I've been using xTuple for 8 years now and the only complaint I have is not enough reporting features. The item and component management is ideal of our business and the xTuple engineers and techs are always available and helpful.

Pros

it's all in one functionality. the CRM workbenches allow you to manage your customers and vendors with ease.

Cons

reporting is not as advanced, not enough search parameter options.

Response from CAI Software

Thank you for your review and your longtime use and investment in xTuple PostBooks¿ in the Cloud. ERP is the heart and lungs of your organization. Re: getting help with reporting. We¿ve got lots of self-help resources at https://xTupleUniversity.com and the xTuple Community is available for help at https://forums.xtuple.com. Please give them a try! Or let us know how else we can help.

Darryl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

ASL xTuple Review

Reviewed on 2018/10/01

We are an aerospace company manufacturing in Thailand, Philippines and China. Traceability on...

We are an aerospace company manufacturing in Thailand, Philippines and China. Traceability on Apple platform was our main focus. Now we are looking at functionality on quality.

Pros

Fairly straight forward ERP
CRM is good
Traceability is good

Cons

but handling of blanket customer orders is not good.
Manuals not real good on defining use. Very high level and not sufficient to train people.
Quality process is not consistent with industry requirements of 8D reporting

Response from CAI Software

Thank you, Darryl, for your review and your long-term use of xTuple, not to mention recommendations over the years to your business friends. Please be sure to let us know how we can help to improve your experience with the software even more: https://xtuple.com/contact-us

Shubh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

xTuple has been a robust softare solution that does require little to moderate time to plug...

Reviewed on 2018/07/05

It's fairly easy to get going with xTuple but does require a keen understanding of both the...

It's fairly easy to get going with xTuple but does require a keen understanding of both the technological, people and process behind designing the logic to execute. The key benefit is the low cost to get started with the free version. The more our firm grows, we are looking at the commercial version to support varied functionality.

Pros

I like how you can integrate it across different platforms. Further, specialized features and functionality can be integrated with their open source solution.

Cons

I dislike that a lot of the key features we needed required the help of a consultant and some feature development.

Response from CAI Software

Thanks Shubh. Watch for xTuple to shake up a 40+ year old industry with a new option in September 2019!

Marco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

xtuple for manufacturing.

Reviewed on 2018/10/09

Overall xTuple has been a great company to work with and their manufacturing product works well and...

Overall xTuple has been a great company to work with and their manufacturing product works well and is constantly improving.

Pros

The flexibility of development and multi platform availability is phenomenal. The training classes while very full of information are not

Cons

warehouse management permission structure could be more detailed, quality testing is not a feature of the system yet.

Response from CAI Software

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your confidence in us. Are you planning to upgrade to the next major version 5.0?? Let's ensure you're getting all that you need out of xTuple. https://xtuple.com/contact-professional-services

Lee
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software that has a multipurpose approach.

Reviewed on 2018/07/02

Pros

I like the ease of use it provides and the ability to customise. There is excellent support and forums with help available.

Cons

Setting up can be tricky if your not comfortable with installing SQL and other support it requires but there are comprehensive guides and lots of support available.

Response from CAI Software

Thank you, Lee, for your review and your long-term use of xTuple. What version of free PostBooks¿ are you on? Can you chat with xTuple¿s process guy? He'd be curious to know how you're using the system, to help inform others who are in similar businesses! Message us: https://xtuple.com/contact-marketing

Anthony
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good overall functionality but still can be buggy from time to time.

Reviewed on 2018/06/28

Pros

Great value. Allows our small enterprise to be competitive in a sector dominated by large companies.

Cons

Missing some basic functionality on the manufacturing side.
US-oriented functionality (we are a Canadian client).
Releases could include more feature releases and improvements.
Weak in terms of reporting/analytics.

Response from CAI Software

Thank you for your review. We're always working diligently to improve. Watch for us to change the game and launch a new category of solutions in September 2019!

Zachary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Working with a knowledgeable and experienced team that backs a reliable open source MRP.

Reviewed on 2017/09/19

Pros

xTuple is a solid and reliable open source MRP/ERP system. It gives our company the flexibility to do what we need to solve challenges ranging from production to accounting, and with the same database server allows us to accomplish our main priority of serving our customers well and solving their problems.

Cons

Not having a complete mobile interface for the main application does limit being able to use mobile devices.

Christian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Value for your money

Reviewed on 2017/02/09

I have used xTuple for 4 years and absolutely love the functionality of it as well as the ease of...

I have used xTuple for 4 years and absolutely love the functionality of it as well as the ease of use. The report writing capabilities are great and allow you to create reports from scratch.

There are several ways to perform the same task so that experience could use some improvement but overall, a great system to use.

Pros

Customizability of the software and custom reporting.

Cons

Too many screens and too many ways to perform the same task. User experience needs some improvement.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great value

Reviewed on 2017/02/23

We have had a great deal of success adapting the Xtuple software to our business, which has many...

We have had a great deal of success adapting the Xtuple software to our business, which has many peculiarities you would not normally expect a non-custom system to handle. Our relationship with the Xtuple family has always been wonderful. With no in-house programmer we have had to rely on the team there and especially Customer support representative who has always come through for us.

Pros

Adaptability and ease of customization.

Cons

Some degradation of speed as files grow.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Consultant's View of xTuple

Reviewed on 2018/09/28

A client approached me to help them setup a playbox with their data. After we helped them do simple...

A client approached me to help them setup a playbox with their data. After we helped them do simple setup activities, GL Accounts, Parts, BOMs/BOOs, customers, suppliers, etc. we used real data to simulate a week in the life. By the end of the week, the client was confident that xTuple would assist them in doing their daily work with little interruption to their real business of making products.

Pros

Intuitiveness for me and the customers I worked to implement

Cons

The online help could be improved a bit

Response from CAI Software

Thank you for your review and so glad to hear you're engaged in ERP support with a valuable xTuple customer. We're always working diligently to improve support options. Have you thought of becoming an ERP consultant with xTuple's program? When it comes to small business, the ERP emperors have no clothes¿ Watch for us to change the game and launch a new category of solutions (and VAR program) in September 2019!

Jess
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

xTuple Review

Reviewed on 2018/10/07

Pros

Potentially, it would fit perfectly for our business model

Cons

The set up was incorrect, 4years later still some problems
not enough information and help

Response from CAI Software

Hi, Jess - Thank you for your review. Customization is key for any software to be flexible enough for growing businesses. Let's talk again and ensure you have the correct setup: https://xtuple.com/contact-us

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

My overall experience with Xtuple was difficult at first as it requires quite a bit of training

Reviewed on 2018/06/28

Pros

Data integrity management
Depth of the Inventory Management and Costing Tools
Standard JE ease of use
Trial Balance ease of use

Cons

Not very intuitive. Accounting functions are not designed well, especially the reconciliation tool. Sales functions do not have a robust customer service tool.

John
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I use Postbooks which is the public xTuple version. I like the software. It is highly capable.

Reviewed on 2018/06/28

Pros

The software is highly capable with inventory, manufacturing, client development and tracking, and, of course, accounting. I like that it runs against PostgreSQL data base which is extremely robust and capable data base.

Cons

I do not like that the Linux version only runs on rather older Ubuntu platforms and does not stay up to date with the latest Postgres data base versions. I have suggested on the community forums that the Linux version of Postbooks/xTuble be developed as a Flatpak development project so it would run on on Linux platforms that support Flatpak which, I think, includes most.

Marsha
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Extremely customizable

Reviewed on 2017/09/18

Pros

It's completely customizable and the automated reports we have designed provide transparency for all facets of our operation.

Cons

Updates can be released with critical bugs that can't be fixed right away so we have to develop work arounds.