Aqilla Reviews

Aqilla

Cloud Accounting Software for Business

5/5 (5 reviews)
Mike E.

Well designed with a lot of great features for ease of use and analysis.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/11/20
Review Source: Capterra

Flexibility. Ease of use. Analysis. Management Information.

Pros

Well designed - it is consistent throughout. Easy to use - the document-centric approach is easy to understand. Plenty of useful features, especially the user-defined attributes to analyze your accounting data. Goes well beyond just keeping the books. The people on the support hotline are helpful and knowledgeable. The "pay per user" monthly subscription model is great value for money.Everything is designed to make the job easier and the data accessible.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Becky S.

Its easy to work with for a small business

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

Able to do things quickly. No delay. Don't think I could do without it now.

Pros

Anyone could use it easily, Not only accountants but any member of staff. It has help options and the support team are just a phone call away.

Cons

So many features, you may not know existed and you're not making use of it. I found out the other day that I could be using widgets to remind me when to do stuff which is quite handy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Donna B.

So much easier to use than my old product!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/20
Review Source: Capterra

Saved money and can login wherever I am

Pros

It's easy to use, it's affordable (all the functions I need are covered) and the one time I got stuck the support team were great.

Cons

Took a little while to get used to navigation as it is different to what I was used to, other than that, no concerns

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Maria S.

Easy to use everyday, produces all the documents I need and even more with just a couple clicks!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Extremely quick response
Love that I can login from any device basically anywhere in the world
Customised to my preferences

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Becky S.

It's Fit for purpose

Reviewed on 2017/03/01
Review Source: Capterra

I like Aqilla as it very useful and has a number of shortcuts that makes my life easier. There are so many features that I could use to make it even more easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support