31 reviews

Fluix

Platform to manage workflow & automate business processes

4,9 /5 (31 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
31 reviews
Leanne L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Safety and Construction

Reviewed on 2019/05/21

One of the best companies I've ever worked with. They're excited about their product and are continually improving it. They really listen to what you need and find ways to make it work. They ask for your input and are constantly seeking to ensure their product is upgraded and working the way it should be. When they put out a communication it's always something that's improved the system to make it even better!

Pros

The ease of use on phones and iPads for the field and the ability to see and make changes instantly. Our clients love the neat reports and our safety and quality programs run like a dream because of Fluix. The learning curve could be steep and Fluix will call you and walk you through everything you need to know. The reporting capabilities that I'm currently learning about are outstanding! For service and construction companies you can't beat this - your clients will be thrilled!

Cons

Getting used to creating forms in Adobe Pro. Once I learned the system though, I wouldn't have it any other way.

Travis G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

FLUIX

Reviewed on 2019/07/22

It makes they jobs of everyone who use it easier along with our customer base. FLUIX is on the cutting edge of technology delivering an exceptional experience to all of their customers.

Pros

- You can get more done than you would if you were using paper invoices.
- You can read every invoice.
- You are able to expedite instantly your customers expectations.
- Fast & Easy

Cons

I don't really have any complaints about this product. If we have an issue we get a hold of FLUIX and they make make program changes to accommodate us.

Izabella G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Limited functionality use

Reviewed on 2019/05/21

no necessity to print documents
easy to search in documents, easy to add comments

Pros

simple and does not require frequent log in - we use it to update a document over a long period of time and then save it

Cons

some ipad- related full-screen hide away menus :) features

Randy S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SGRE Review

Reviewed on 2019/09/06

Pros

It can be accessed virtually anywhere from multiple devices.

Cons

Administrative portion is not as user friendly.

Ashley M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User Friendly

Reviewed on 2019/05/31

It's been very good. The customer support has been extremely helpful. We've had several screen share training sessions and being that they are in a different country and the time zone is completely different they will even work late on their end to meet with us early in the morning our time.

Pros

This has been the best software we have used so far for sending documents for signature to our customers. It's very user friendly and also integrates with Zapier so we can track data easily.

Cons

It's not available on Google play for android devices. The app is only available for Apple right now.

Paul W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Substatial Efficiency and Quality gains

Reviewed on 2019/05/28

Fluix has been a tremendous benefit to our business. Utilising Fluix has seen a significant reduction in effort of our site management team in completing and collating all site Quality documentation. We have processed over 8,000 documents through the Fluix system in the last 18 months without any major issues, no lost documents, all documentation remains legible and traceable. Our business is a field based business working outdoors on sites which regularly experience high wind and in some cases high rainfall. Shifting from paper based quality to Fluix has eliminated the issues associated with paper in the environments as well as improving overall efficiency and quality.

Pros

Fluix offers a very simple to use platform which all team members can quickly embrace. In addition to its ease of use Fluix provides the ability to automate and control all of the workflow requirements on large scale projects, especially when relating to quality documents associated to inspection and testing activities.
Because of the streamlined workflow and ubiquitous staff acceptance two of my recent major projects had no lost paperwork or payment delays attributed to Quality Documentation.

Cons

The only challenge I currently face with Fluix is its vulnerability to the file structure in the cloud storage. Once the workflows are set, should a team member change a file/folder name in the cloud then the workflow is broken and unavailable to field staff.

Cyndel C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Changing the way we do business

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

Overall, my experience with Fluix has been a great one. The customer service team and design teams are always open to suggestions and work hard to make needs a reality for the software and help in any way they can. The software itself has been wonderful for customers, technicians, and office staff alike in keeping track and linking the documents to the accounts. As the Administrative Document Specialist for my company, Fluix has made my job a lot easier with it's ease of use and compatibility with our customer software. I would definitely recommend it to colleagues.

Pros

Everything about Fluix has been great- from the customer service to the interface with Adobe. Using Fluix our technicians are able to have customers sign their documents in the field with out having to carry around paper contracts that may become illegible due to travel. We can then upload those signed documents directly to our customer's account and easily access those documents- whether in the field or in the office. Fluix is changing how we do business- for the better!

Cons

There are few cons to our using the Fluix software, however, one such con would be the drawing tool when using it for drawing graphs or other images for our documents. While it is a great feature, it could be improved upon greatly- currently there are several issues with keeping lines the same length also having to click or tap a choice multiple times instead of it staying on that choice until you choose otherwise.

Pavlo K.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product for field teams!

Reviewed on 2016/12/21

We have been using Fluix for over a year now. Mostly with catalogs, contracts, time cards and work orders. Previously done everything via e-mail with about 4 forms going back and forth. Now our field teams submit about 15 docs per day in total, and the aim is to reach 200 next year. Sales team uses it for presentation, price lists and sales agreement, there are also pdf forms for quotations. Techs handle time cards and work orders. Digital signatures are really important for us, and document status provides tracking. Fluix does everything we need it too!

Pros

Clean and easy-to-use interface
Powerful form submission and distribution
Cloud back-up and built-in storage
Support is very responsive (of course we have 50 users on Fluix, but still)

Cons

iOS only (there is also web app, but fully mobile one is only on iOS)
only works with PDF forms (you can work with other formats but in view-only mode)

Mike L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fluix used at the site level

Reviewed on 2019/05/21

Its been great over all.

Pros

The user friendly app is the easy to navigate and also like the way it uploads to all the forms straight to our site specific page.

Cons

There is nothing bad. Then system has worked well for us at the site level.

William B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

my experience with Fluix

Reviewed on 2019/07/22

Pros

The ease of navigating the product. I can find no one that has a legitimate complaint with this system.

Cons

There really is not a legit complaint from my technicians.

James B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Professional

Reviewed on 2019/06/04

Good. Large benefit to customer satisfaction.

Pros

It is simple to use and navigate and also works well in cooperation with our customized tools.

Cons

Not 'smart' enough, still requires a degree of manual setup for the purposes we require it for.

Oksana O.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Awesome app for field technicians

Reviewed on 2018/01/18

Pros

We use Fluix to fill out safe reports and inspection forms. Very happy with its capabilities, especially about data capture and analysis. The app is very easy to use, and I had positive feedback from many techs who previous couldn't even think about using any kind of software. Their customer support is stunning, and we managed to transfer all of our processes into electronic form within a month.

Cons

Fluix is currently available on iOS. There is a web app, but it's more for office use rather than for Android tablets which we initially leaning towards. The app has off-line mode, so techs can fill out all the forms in remote locations, but syncing all of them to the system still needs Internet, especially if many pictures are attached.

Ankur S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Reviewed on 2019/11/22

We were trying to eliminate paper forms that were being used by our remote branches to minimize paper usage and also make things orderly. Once we learned about Fluix, we tested it out and learned that this can help us get data from these forms and also streamline the process of filling out daily forms/logs with ease. It provides real time access to all your users data and has endless potential.

Pros

The software is really easy to use. If you have basic knowledge on pdf forms and how to design one, then this software has a huge potential to minimizing paper use and maximizing your ability to collect data. It provides a lot of valuable information and can be used in many different ways.

Cons

There are no cons at the moment that we can think of.

Tony R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Fluix Advantage to manage your company documents.

Reviewed on 2021/03/09

The experience has been great. Fluix is willing to grow with us and gives us everything we need. It is indispensable in terms of managing and getting legal documents signed remotely.

Pros

The software can run on both an iPad and on a browser in Windows or Mac. The ability to send documents for signature to clients is very high end and gives us everything we need to get documents signed remotely.

Cons

The best thing is that the things I liked least... I contacted customer service and they gave us the ability to do those things! Customer service is extremely responsive.

Kurtis M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant and easy to use!

Reviewed on 2019/11/21

Pros

This product has streamlined our processes at Multivac, at a time when there was confusion around our order form process. We've processed thousands of documents to great success!

Cons

Sometimes the groups have been difficult to use, but that has been ironed out. It's a minor minor issue.

Courtney G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Workflow management software for streamlined processes

Reviewed on 2019/04/22

We have been considering digitalizing our operational processes for quite some time, and Fluix made this move to being paperless more robust and efficient. We have also improved our communication between the office and the field team.

Pros

We like how easy it is to set up automated documents flows in the system. The support team is always there for you starting with your onboarding. Fluix enables collaboration within teams and a document audit trail.

Cons

Fluix does not provide integration with the CRM used in our company, so some processes still need to be done manually.

Sanjeev R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

support

Reviewed on 2019/11/25

best in class

Pros

your team support is excellent and team is working very well

Cons

no issues but can be expanded for more application

Lachlan J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fluix for Electrical Construction Industry Australia

Reviewed on 2019/06/18

We have used Fluix to take our service business paperless, we are only 1 month in and once we have moved past the early teething problems, the benefits were realised immediately. We plan to integrate Fluix into all facets of the business in the months ahead.

Pros

Great for data collection, storage and customer integration. Perfect for Quality Assurance and Safety Compliance. Ease of use once set up extends to even the most basic of IT knowledge. Customer Support is absolutely top knotch.

Cons

Without support and/or a high level of IT knowledge with coding and spreadsheets, it is very difficult to set up fillable forms using existing pdfs. In depth application training or learning videos would be very beneficial so as to avoid reliance on support from the customer's perspective.

Cleo S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fluix has changed our company!

Reviewed on 2020/06/30

I've been using Fluix for more than 2 years now. It completely changes our company for the better. We have highly reduced the usage of paper because everything is signed electronically.
I was responsible for implementing Fluix for our company and, among many e-sign Softwares, Fluix provided the best implementation and support team.

Pros

Fluix is the best software for electronic signing. It's friendly to use and to manage. Its best feature is that it allows administrators to send documents through different platforms - i.e. tablets, smartphones, and computers.

Cons

The only thing that the software could improve is its functionality in other operating systems. For now, I can only use it with iOS platforms, but I would like to be able to use it with gadgets that support Android as well.

Johnny C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Overall

Reviewed on 2019/05/17

Exceptional, the software it's self and the people working behind it have done a phenomenal job.
Thank you Fluix Team!

Pros

From the beginning i have received exceptional customer support. They are quick to respond, highly knowledgeable and willing to help with any question. As a admin, i have access to many controls which i use to remotely modify accounts or reset password for those employees who are unable to confidently navigate their settings. The dashboard displays user activity and device information, which helps find inactive users and the least used forms, all in a very easy to user interface. The work flows i have created have saved countless hours of emails, phone calls, and file management. In return it helps make our field more productive and gives them the confidence to easily fill forms and just press submit. The work flows do all the work!

Cons

There is not much to be said here. Fluix serves its purpose without limiting you on the amount of control you have.

Stacie T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to customziable software.

Reviewed on 2019/07/05

I am happy with the product, it works good for what it was designed for and what we use it for, the price is great and the team we work with at Fluix is great as well

Pros

ease of use, customizable to your companies needs and there isn't a need for expensive software

Cons

We have had a very few issues where "weird" things happen and although the support team is always helpful in fixing and explaining, I struggle to understand why it happened

Chilmi E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Improvments

Reviewed on 2019/09/05

We do the on-site documentation of the wind turbines

Pros

Very practical for on-site documentation

Cons

The search feature within the program is not functioning as it should be. The search feature should include the paths/renaming of files. Namely the file after being renamed should be possible with or without space to be visible. We renamed some files with a space and not under score , it resulted in not being able to find those files in the folders. I think the search feature should be improved

Emeka O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I would recommend this app who is trying to increase their business productivity.

Reviewed on 2017/12/15

Pros

Fluix is a game changer. You and your employees can considerably increase your efficiency by basically walking around with a tool that helps you record sales, data, make presentations on the go, etc.

Cons

It's only available on iOS I believe which can affect the customer base but overall I would the software as excellent.

Erica C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great product, some features not intuitive

Reviewed on 2019/09/03

Pros

I love having access to documents in progress from different users.

Cons

I don't like how when you want to save/print/etc. you have to click out of the document and then click on the box. I would like to be able to do it straight from the document.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Making paperwork a breeze in the fast growing world of technology

Reviewed on 2019/02/28

Pros

We have transferred over from paper documentation to 100% paperless throughout our company, with the help of Fluix. It's user friendly, and helps keep all documentation organized and in one place. It allows us to create templates to be used by different users for easy access, and copies to be send to our clientele with a touch of a button. Fluix has definitely improved our quality of work and ease of getting the job done.

Cons

The only downside is it is not storage comparable, so you have to download the documents to be stored on a different problem, as they on save for a short period of time, and it is not a long term storage solution.