LeadSquared

Marketing automation and sales execution platform

Overall rating

4,3 /5
(157)
Value for Money
4,2/5
Features
4,2/5
Ease of Use
4,3/5
Customer Support
4,4/5

87%
recommended this app
Sort by

157 Reviews

Avishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Lead Management is on your CLICK

Reviewed on 2015/12/18

We are pleased to write a review on Leadsquared. We would like to thank your team which has reduce...

We are pleased to write a review on Leadsquared. We would like to thank your team which has reduce our effort and time very both. Leadsquared gives us proper real-time report with respect to each leads we receive for our company which is very helpful to connect with the clients without fail. As you all know to acquire new clients from the market is very difficult in today's market. I feel each lead is precious for every business, and if you miss them, you miss a potential opportunity.

We had taken the light plan just to give a try we feel was very helpful to catch the leads in once place without missing them also we can connect them back for sure whenever we want.
The customer support team is also very helpful and responsive.

In one sentence I would say Bodycraft Spa & Salon is satisfied with Leadsquared.

Leadsquared helped a lot to increase the rate of conversation of leads.

Pros

1. Catches all the leads in one place
2. Follow with the clients makes easy and convenient.
3. Time efficiency is a major advantage for Leadsquared.
4. Landing page facility is quite helpful to promote offers, catching leads and follow ups with them.

Cons

1. Linking of more websites with Lead squared will be appreciated.
2. Lead squared have to increases the number of user access obliviously.
3. Request you to increase the Number of landing pages.
4. It is very difficult to work with constant number of contacts in big organization. You should increase it little bit more according to the plans.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

MD Masoom
MD Masoom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features...

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Pros

I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Cons

There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best Lead Nurturing Tool

Reviewed on 2022/11/21

Overall we are happy with the tool and the way it's helping us in keeping track of our leads. We...

Overall we are happy with the tool and the way it's helping us in keeping track of our leads. We are not using it for email newsletters anymore as the emails were delivered to spam.

Pros

Easy to use lead capture, lead nurturing, and sales management tool. We have been using it since last year for all our sales and lead generation needs and we are happy with the results.

Cons

Little disappointed in marketing automation capabilities. Marketing automation needs more features and refined analytics.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A solid CRM and marketing system that has a bit too many user bug issues

Reviewed on 2018/11/03

Our sales team of 5+ switched to LeadSquared to manage our client database. Marketing uses for lead...

Our sales team of 5+ switched to LeadSquared to manage our client database. Marketing uses for lead nurturing. We often face minor bugs that we need to contact the customer support team about.

Pros

Has the basics of what you need in a CRM and marketing platform: lead management, calendaring, emailing, marketing campaigns, automation and others. Solid user interface that also includes lead scoring by tracking how many touch points your lead interacts with your website and emails.

Cons

A lot of small bugs when using this. We would build an automation campaign and go live. But it wouldn't work. I would message the support team, and they would eventually get back to me 3-7 days later with the issue fixed. Team is India with little bit of translation issues.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Neeraj
Neeraj
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One stop solution for storing lead information

Reviewed on 2018/08/28

Pros

ease of use
lead engagement score helps in shortlisting good leads
availability of a lot of filters allows us to simply squeeze the best leads out of the lot
support for sms and calling lead directly saves time and efforts

Cons

Email editor is not that impressive and needs a lot of improvements
Responsive Landing page editor user experience
sometimes due to server issues call recordings are not available which causes difficulties in tracking and follow up

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Reto
Reto
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Marketing Automation - easy & straight forward Marketing Campaigns

Reviewed on 2015/12/21

Leadsquare opens the world to automated lead campaign management. It is easy to use and straight...

Leadsquare opens the world to automated lead campaign management. It is easy to use and straight forward when it comes to campaigns and lead generation. With it’s built in CRM and the focus on the engaged leads, your sales have the right customers in focus.

Pros

It needs minimal training and setup to start. The built in reports, E-Mail and Landingpage templates are state of the art.
With the engagement score, you focus on the real engaged leads.
If you need help, the support acts fast. Usually you should just look on price, but with Leadsquare you get a lot marketing automation for the price you pay.

Cons

When it comes to track incoming traffic on your landing pages by different sources, it is possible but could be solved more straight forward.
CRM is fine for small business with small organisations. For bigger sales organisations, there are some points to improve productivity.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Arjun
Arjun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good CRM system to manage a sales team.

Reviewed on 2023/01/13

Pros

The software is easy to use as compared to its other counterpart salesforce.

Cons

Sierra Reporting is not the best, custom reports cannot be created properly.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great CRM

Reviewed on 2022/07/17

Amazing experience using this platform

Amazing experience using this platform

Pros

Absolutely love the lead management
Very easy to track the progress of every lead in the system to effectively and efficiently manage leads

Cons

Is a little expensive
User interface is a little complicated for a starter

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A Comprehensive Lead Management and Marketing Automation Platform

Reviewed on 2023/01/03

Pros

LeadSquared has proven to be a powerful asset for our business, streamlining lead management and marketing automation processes. The platform is easy to use and integrates well with other tools we utilize. Its customization capabilities have helped us tailor the experience to meet our clients' specific needs. Overall, LeadSquared has greatly improved the efficiency of our team and has been a valuable addition to our workflow.

Cons

As of yet, I have not identified any downsides or negative aspects of this tool.

RAJESH
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth the money paid.

Reviewed on 2018/09/28

Pros

Seen the company move and evolve as per the needs of the market. When AI was not integrated , things were missing , with feedback given , and well taken , AI is in and the Utility is now in place.

Cons

Company needs to be a bit more aggressive. The leads need to be pushed to a concerned and accountable person to be converted. This appears missing.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much Rajesh for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Akash
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good Support Available for Account Manager

Reviewed on 2022/07/23

Overall experience is very good. Initially we struggle to implement the system in our organisation...

Overall experience is very good. Initially we struggle to implement the system in our organisation but with the help of current Account Manager it really helps and able to implement the Leadsquared in a very short time.

Pros

Account Managers at Leadsqaured are doing great job. They have supported us at every point. Where ever we need help. They taught me everything so that i will not have any dependency and able to resolve most of the things myself. Features at leadsquared are decent enough. They have fulfill at least basic to moderate requriement.

Cons

I can see there is only one major Con. Reports available on the Leadsquared are very limited. Most of the time we have to use custom report or skip reports.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much Akash for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Dawn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software with excellent support and customer software

Reviewed on 2022/04/07

Leadsquared has helped us to automate our admissions department and to better manage our leads. We...

Leadsquared has helped us to automate our admissions department and to better manage our leads. We no longer miss most of our calls and we are able to manage communication with students. One of the great feature is that each email that is sent to and received from a student is logged into the student's file. This has eliminated students denying that they received important communications.

Pros

Integration was easy and the flexibility we had in establishing lead status was a great benefit

Cons

The application is not accessible via mobile phones
Not able to restrict some areas of the application.
Not able to differentiate admissions call from other calls so every call gets set up in the database as a lead

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much Dawn for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Rajneesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review by an Admin for Sales CRM, Marketing Automation

Reviewed on 2023/02/24

Overall, my experience is great with Leadsqaured so far and it's helping me in optimizing my daily...

Overall, my experience is great with Leadsqaured so far and it's helping me in optimizing my daily process and operations.

Pros

1. Marketing Automation2. The process designer3. Activity Reports 4. The smart views for more efficiency5. The daily reports

Cons

1. More Marketing solutions can be built into the CRM2. The dashboards are very limited for the use cases. Must have more options

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM and Freshsales
Karan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A one-stop solution for our sales team!

Reviewed on 2022/08/22

LeadSqaured is not yet at the level of the established CRMs but it is a great mid-tier CRM tool.

LeadSqaured is not yet at the level of the established CRMs but it is a great mid-tier CRM tool.

Pros

After implementing LeadSquared, our lead management process is streamlined and the communication with prospects/customers is effective.

The dashboards are pretty great and can generate customized reports. Cost-effective for the offerings provided, simple to use and integrations make this perfect for our business.

Turnaround time was reduced drastically & lead management was much easier.

Cons

Adopting LeadSquared took a little longer than expected, the onboarding experience can be made a little more user-friendly.

Updates should be synced in real-time, we experienced some delays with key feature requests.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fastly growing Lead Management software

Reviewed on 2023/03/08

Pros

The best thing that I like about Lead Squared is the call tracking feature that enables me to track my Sales Teams productivity and also identify gaps in lead conversions.

Cons

The only thing that I don't like is the user interface. It has great features but the UI & UX is not up to the mark and also navigating through some features is difficult.

Shari
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good CRM

Reviewed on 2022/07/19

Pros

Lead Management and Mobile CRM. Through mobile CRM, calls and whatsapp are more easy for me.

Cons

I didn't face any severe issue till now. But sometimes mobile app got to hang. takes time to update then

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

top features for the price

Reviewed on 2017/12/11

I can benefit from a full marketing automation system at a very affordable price.

I can benefit from a full marketing automation system at a very affordable price.

Pros

pricing is very affordable and all features you might want from a marketing software are there. Some small things are missing but the team is slowly improving.

Cons

Customer service is a little slow and some operations have to be done manually, especially in the landing page section.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Rishi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Need more Improvement

Reviewed on 2022/10/26

Pros

Easy to install and use via web browser

Cons

SlowNot accurateServer issue mostlyCan't use all functions bcz they won't work

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Dr Sejal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Working of CRM

Reviewed on 2022/07/20

Good

Good

Pros

OVERALL SOFTWARE IS QUIET GOOD.
Support team is EXCELLENT [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Cons

Marketing teams support is very very poor to retain old customer, needs to be improved.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Animesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best CRM

Reviewed on 2022/07/19

Pros

The ease of use for the users is the most liked thing. Apart from this, tracking of metrics, managing leads are also the liked features of LSQ.

Cons

Nothing as such, everything is going fine.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Vishal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

excellent in use

Reviewed on 2023/03/09

its good to manage the leads and payment tracking .

its good to manage the leads and payment tracking .

Pros

Leadsquared is over good CRM it help to track the leads by keeping the record of number,mail,lead status,payment lead

Cons

there of lot of things such as task management opportunity conversation we have to work if compare with salesforce salesforce is easy to manage

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Smart Tracker

Reviewed on 2018/08/18

Binds sales with per sales effectively.

Binds sales with per sales effectively.

Pros

Its is very efficient when it comes to track your leads.
Its has a beautiful enterprise integration framework, and keeps sales and pre sales teams connected efficiently.
It gives the managers an excellent overview of the team progress as well as individual progress.

Cons

Its very efficient and gives you value for money.I none found so far.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Suraj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Time saving

Reviewed on 2022/07/20

nice

nice

Pros

features like managing database in a single place !

Cons

emails go in spam most of the time, want to get it resolved asap, as it will be better for sales !

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Priya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good Sales Tool

Reviewed on 2022/07/21

Pros

Managing contacts is easy, accessing the reports is feasible

Cons

Too many filters and too many steps to follow a particular contact

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Pulkit
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A good Product

Reviewed on 2022/07/20

Pros

It is easy to use. Lead distribution is easy.

Cons

nothing as such . Its a good product using it since 2 yrs

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.