39 reviews

Qualifio

Data collection & interactive content creation made easy

4,3 /5 (39 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
90%
recommended this app
39 reviews
Sam N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Newspapers
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A trusty service

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

For the last few years of using Qualifio, I have found their clear statistics and reliability have really helped with my day-to-day job. I trust them with thousands of users data and I have full confidence in the team .

Pros

My first project I used the Qualifio was to create an advent calendar marketing campaign.
The team were very helpful in guiding my through all of the logistics and how to make things work. The fast service is one of the top qualities of Qualifio.
It integrated with my website easily and we have never had any issues with crashing

Cons

I feel that the customisation could be clearer for the very basic user. We did manage to build templates for my team of reporters to use, but I fear they would not be able to create campaigns without the help of the services team.

Response from Qualifio

Thank you for your kind words, Sam, our teams and Helpdesk are always there to assist you!

Jonathan L.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy actions tool to increase interactions

Reviewed on 2018/06/20

Pros

An user-friendly interface, that easily drive users in creating interactive and beautiful campains.
A beautiful dashboard, where we can find datas and statistics in a couple of seconds.

And most of all, a great team always ready to answer and help customers.

Cons

We can't export reporting graphics as a pdf or images, but datas can be downloaded in .csv that can be used to build our own graphics.

Géraldine V.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Qualifio is a real partner to put relevant actions in place and collect datas.

Reviewed on 2018/07/16

Pros

Qualifio platform allows us to make a lot of various actions (contests, personnality test, easy forms, survey,...) on an easy way and with a lot of functionalities. So we can propose always something different, interactive and user-friendly to our community / customers and on all our channels (social media, website iframe, mini-website, ...). And compatible with all the devices!

Cons

Sometimes, when we want to put in place a more elaborated action (advent calendar,...) we have to multiple and connect 2 or 3 plateforms. It's someting a little bit complicated to manage. But, the customer support is always super reactive and there to help us !

Robert B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Simple in both ways

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

I also tried to give som feedback on what to fix going forward and I do appreciate that other users could vote for new feature requests. But I find it improbable that other users will, since I have not done it my self.

Pros

The functionality that I find the most likable is how simple it is to use.

Cons

However the simpleness of the application is also its worst part. Being able to turn of certain screens sounds like an easy fix but that does not seem to be part of the plan.

Response from Qualifio

Thank you for your feedback, Robert. Do not hesitate to continue sharing your ideas for improvement and voting via our dedicated website, as explained in this article: http://bit.ly/3jvBFAC

Arne A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review POV user

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

Pros

Easy & very quick to deploy. Good contact

Cons

Once you want more features, prices skyrocket

Response from Qualifio

Thanks for your feedback, Arne.

Adam R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Clunky bit of software

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

A very rigid and cluncky bit of software and not a nice user experience for me

Pros

from what i have used it for it is not that user firendly or helpful

Cons

When downloading data there is not a Unique ID included in the data sets, - when i asked this to be included going forward it was rejected

including a unique ID in any data exports is very important to data intgretiy for campaigns which extended months and when multiple data downloads are executed over periods of time

a unquie ID is leementary and i am flabagasted as to why this is not the first data element in the export templates

Response from Qualifio

Thanks, Adam, we will take your feedback into account. However, as you're not a customer of our SaaS platform, you only had the opportunity to access this single feature, but we are actually doing much more (campaign creation and publication, personalisation, data collection, segmentation, integrations, profile enrichment, etc.). We would be glad to show you all that Qualifio enables you to do and know your opinion afterwards!

Youva B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Qualifio is the best answer for our interactivity challenge

Reviewed on 2018/06/18

Pros

Easy to use, easy onboarding, nice customer support, multiplicity of features and could be used in multiple languages

Cons

Could have better integration within CMS, Collect more data from social networks for better reposrting

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

great software to create marketing campaigns

Reviewed on 2018/10/19

Pros

I like that fact that the campaigns are based on interactivity rather than traditional ads

Cons

still many different new templates and campaigns to add in the system

Suan N.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A variety of contests setup by our marketeers. Collected data directly enter our CRM system.

Reviewed on 2018/07/03

Contests are more fun, are in line with rest of the campaign and the amount of users grows in the database.

Pros

Qualifio is used by our marketeers in 5 countries and is directly linked to our CRM system. All the participant's data enter automatically our CRM database.
The helpdesk is very very responsive. The product and IT teams always actively search for a solution together with us when we have specific needs.

Cons

It would be nice to offer a video contest format in Qualifio.
Having 1 main identity form per country and being able to use lighter versions of the main form in wich less data fields are shown according to the need of the contest would be handy.

Jojanneke W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Nice marketingtool

Reviewed on 2021/02/12

Nice range of possibilities to engage with our customers. Great customer service, they help us with every small or big question. Good quality.

Pros

Easy to use. Customer service helped us set up our own branded page in which questionnaires are shown. Has all sorts of possibilities to engage with your customer. And handy results dashboard.

Cons

It's nice if you have at least one person in your team who dives in this marketingtool, then it's easy to set up the next questionnaire, and the next prize draw etc. If you don't use it a lot, or if you don't take a bit of time to look at all the possibilities, it can feel a bit overwhelming after which someone may simply choose for a google form.. Which is not that professional towards your consumer as your own branded Qualifio-set up if you ask me.

Jérôme C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We've been using Qualifio since 2016, and it has transformed the way we interact with our...

Reviewed on 2018/06/29

Pros

Easy to use, great service, very good support from the studio, tool in constant evolution, reporting easy to use,...

Cons

Very few things and probably corrected rapidly I guess. Especially for result extraction and multi branching campaigns.

Emeline D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review Qualifio

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

Pros

Qualifio is a creative tool that is easy to use, allows a lot of different styles and creative designs to reach your marketing goals. Their customer service is always ready to help and offer great insights during brainstorming calls.

Cons

Sometimes it is difficult to create specific designs because the tool is limited. Except if you are great with code.

Response from Qualifio

Thank you for your review Emeline! Don't hesitate to reach our Helpdesk (https://support.qualifio.com/hc/en-us?) if you need help with the design of your campaigns!

Anouk V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Flexible tool to engage with consumers

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

Pros

The tool has various possibilities, games and quizzes to engage with customers and to build your database. With the one-time setup of your custom template(s) it is quite easy to set up a quiz or game in a short period of time.

Cons

It is quite an investment which is a bit of a threshold, but if you use the tool frequently it should pay off!

Response from Qualifio

Thank you for the great review Anouk!

Maxime B.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I knew Qualifio when they started. What a path since those first steps !

Reviewed on 2018/06/22

Community activation, mail and contact adresses, fun, games

Pros

Qualifio offers you a lot of possibilities to engage your communities on the social networks and the websites. You can do different games, surveys, auctions,... and get a lot of email adresses.

Cons

Perhaps the direct client service was better and easier with a direct mail touch. Some new games and featurs would be great to get too :-)

Peter V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Newspapers
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Data collection at its best

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

We introduced Qualifio as a centralised tool to gather data for editorial teams, marketing and sales.
It made it easier to set standards (eg forms, newsletter gathering) withing our organisation.

Pros

Qualifio is a powerful tool to collect and process user data and user generated content.

Cons

Along the way Qualifio diversified to polls, mini-games etc. There are easier to use tools in the market, for editorial teams who are pressured to publish articles. For marketing purposes though Qualifio is a solid solution which allows skinning, is proven to be secure and perfect for gathering all sorts of data.

Response from Qualifio

Thank you for your review, Peter!

Tim B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool to create online campaigns the easy way!

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

Pros

The tool is very easy to create engaging online campaigns with no knowledge of HTML or CSS. You can make your design more advanced when writing your own CSS styles. That way we don't always need developers to create contests or surveys. The support is great! 99% of the times the problem is solved within the hour! They respond really quick.

Cons

No really cons actually. Always looking forward to new features they add in the tool!

Response from Qualifio

Thank you so much, Tim!

Frédéric R.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

We use it on a daily basis, 10-15 operations a week, it is of great help to us editors

Reviewed on 2018/06/18

The use of campaign templates and more for our users who find it easily and this allows us to obetenir more data qualified

Pros

the software is easy to use, we love the creation of custom templates and forms. The helpdesk is really responsive to handling requests

Cons

There are many screens to fill when creating a campaign, which is nromal because the software is rich but for simple campaign it should be faster

Camille M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ideal partner to create your contest websites

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

Pros

Very easy to use, quick and easy to develop and perfect contact in case of issues/questions

Cons

We were limited in amount of features to add

Response from Qualifio

Thank you for your review, Camille, it's a pleasure working with you!

Stine R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Better Social Media integration

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

It is good at maintaining permissions, however, does not work ideally to attract new permissions.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, user-friendly, very nice on the eye front-end vise (end consumer point of view), many different options for gamification.

Cons

Does not work very well when posted on Facebook - no picture is included, and when picture is added manually, the CTA-link disappears. Other suppliers have better Facebook-setup.
Sometimes takes some time to load.

Response from Qualifio

Thank you for your feedback, Stine. Do not hesitate to share your ideas for improvement via our dedicated website, as explained in this article: http://bit.ly/3jvBFAC

Robin C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Expérience client très satisfaisante

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

ça nous permet de collecter des adresses emails sur notre site web et mobile en toute simplicité

Pros

Facilité d'implémentation, bonne expérience client sur dekstop et mobile, nombreuses fonctionnalités et très bon niveau d'accompagnement

Cons

ux sur certaines questions et l'obligation de remplir certains champs pour le client. ce sont des détails

Response from Qualifio Translate to English

Thank you so much for your review, Robin!

Marco G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Un must en cualquier medio de comunicación digital

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

Captación de registros y cualificación de cookie anónima, además de aportar juegos y quiz relevantes para nuestra audiencia que ayudan a fidelizar.

Pros

Facilidad de uso y resolución de problemas.

Cons

Las campañas son demasiado cerradas, tienen poco flexibilidad a la hora de configurarse.

Response from Qualifio Translate to English

Thanks for your review, Marco!

Valérie R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Service & qualité

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

Pros

La rapidité et le professionnalisme des équipes, helpdesk efficace et très réactif

Les webinars

ils sont à l'écoute et cherchent des solutions quand nous demandons des formules hors du cadre

Cons

Parfois des lenteurs sur la plate forme

Response from Qualifio Translate to English

Thank you for your great review, Valerie!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Herramienta útil y muy práctica

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

En nuestro caso al ser una herramienta de fácil uso, la utilizamos mucho para interactuar con nuestro público objetivo mediante encuestas, concursos, sorteos... ¡nos encanta! y el soporte técnico responde en poco tiempo y soluciona todas las dudas.

Pros

Es un software muy útil a la hora de gestionar campañas de contenido interactivo. Además, destaco su apartado de estadísticas, que te ayuda a conocer las métricas y ayudar al seguimiento de objetivos.

Cons

Echo en falta una app para poder estar pendiente de las campañas en todo momento mediante el teléfono móvil. Sería un avance muy útil.

Response from Qualifio Translate to English

Thank you so much for this review!

Marcos P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Newspapers
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fácil e intuitivo

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

Aporta una experiencia de usuario interesante y divertida para nuestros lectores y nos permite conocerles un poco mejor.

Pros

Creo que las principales cualidades de Qualifio son la facilidad de uso, que lo hacen una plataforma bastante intuitiva. Además, tiene una amplia variedad de formatos para usar y una gran capacidad de personalización de las encuestas y cuestionarios, con lo que es fácil ajustarla a la identidad de nuestra página web y evita que se note mucho que es un servicio externo.

Cons

Apenas puedo decir nada en contra, pero puestos a mejorar algo, quizás señalaría dos factores. El mayor tiempo de carga en la web que supone cualquier servicio de terceros y que puede penalizar algo los Core Keys de cara a Google. Y el precio, que aunque me parece muy asequible, siempre tendrá en contra la competencia de otros productos gratuitos aunque, eso sí, mucho peor resueltos.

Response from Qualifio Translate to English

Thank you so much for your feedback Marcos!

Marc S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Gambling & Casinos
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Un bon rapport qualité prix et une équipe à l'écoute !

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

Utilisateurs relativement "jeunes" sur ce produit, il permet d'avoir une palette importante de fonctionnalités et jeux à proposer à nos utilisateurs, afin de varier les offres et la communication.

Pros

L'intégration a été très facile, l'équipe de Qualifio propose une démonstration de départ complète et claire.
Au niveau du suivi ils sont très réactifs et disponibles pour répondre à nos questions et nous aider à lancer les premières campagnes dans de bonnes conditions.
En termes de nouveautés c'est aussi très satisfaisant avec des nouvelles fonctionnalités et mini-jeux. Enfin toujours dans la catégorie nouveauté, ils prennent toujours en compte les demandes que nous avons pour les proposer dans un futur proche.

Cons

Seul point qui a été difficile à appréhender pour nous a été la mise en place des codes promotionnels et l'export des résultats de certains jeux.

Response from Qualifio Translate to English

Thank you Marc, happy to hear such good feedback!