Qualifio Reviews

Qualifio

Engagement & data collection platform for brands and media

4.6/5 (8 reviews)
Suan N.

A variety of contests setup by our marketeers. Collected data directly enter our CRM system.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/03
Review Source: Capterra

Contests are more fun, are in line with rest of the campaign and the amount of users grows in the database.

Pros

Qualifio is used by our marketeers in 5 countries and is directly linked to our CRM system. All the participant's data enter automatically our CRM database.
The helpdesk is very very responsive. The product and IT teams always actively search for a solution together with us when we have specific needs.

Cons

It would be nice to offer a video contest format in Qualifio.
Having 1 main identity form per country and being able to use lighter versions of the main form in wich less data fields are shown according to the need of the contest would be handy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Maxime B.

I knew Qualifio when they started. What a path since those first steps !

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/22
Review Source: Capterra

Community activation, mail and contact adresses, fun, games

Pros

Qualifio offers you a lot of possibilities to engage your communities on the social networks and the websites. You can do different games, surveys, auctions,... and get a lot of email adresses.

Cons

Perhaps the direct client service was better and easier with a direct mail touch. Some new games and featurs would be great to get too :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Frédéric R.

We use it on a daily basis, 10-15 operations a week, it is of great help to us editors

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

The use of campaign templates and more for our users who find it easily and this allows us to obetenir more data qualified

Pros

the software is easy to use, we love the creation of custom templates and forms. The helpdesk is really responsive to handling requests

Cons

There are many screens to fill when creating a campaign, which is nromal because the software is rich but for simple campaign it should be faster

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jérôme C.

We've been using Qualifio since 2016, and it has transformed the way we interact with our Consumers.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, great service, very good support from the studio, tool in constant evolution, reporting easy to use,...

Cons

Very few things and probably corrected rapidly I guess. Especially for result extraction and multi branching campaigns.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Youva B.

Qualifio is the best answer for our interactivity challenge

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, easy onboarding, nice customer support, multiplicity of features and could be used in multiple languages

Cons

Could have better integration within CMS, Collect more data from social networks for better reposrting

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Jonathan L.

Easy actions tool to increase interactions

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

An user-friendly interface, that easily drive users in creating interactive and beautiful campains.
A beautiful dashboard, where we can find datas and statistics in a couple of seconds.

And most of all, a great team always ready to answer and help customers.

Cons

We can't export reporting graphics as a pdf or images, but datas can be downloaded in .csv that can be used to build our own graphics.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Géraldine V.

Qualifio is a real partner to put relevant actions in place and collect datas.

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Qualifio platform allows us to make a lot of various actions (contests, personnality test, easy forms, survey,...) on an easy way and with a lot of functionalities. So we can propose always something different, interactive and user-friendly to our community / customers and on all our channels (social media, website iframe, mini-website, ...). And compatible with all the devices!

Cons

Sometimes, when we want to put in place a more elaborated action (advent calendar,...) we have to multiple and connect 2 or 3 plateforms. It's someting a little bit complicated to manage. But, the customer support is always super reactive and there to help us !

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

great software to create marketing campaigns

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/10/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that fact that the campaigns are based on interactivity rather than traditional ads

Cons

still many different new templates and campaigns to add in the system

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10