7 reviews

Sales & Orders

Management Software for Google Shopping

3,7 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
3,7
/
5
Value for Money
3,2
Features
3,7
Ease of Use
3,3
Customer Support
3,5
57% recommended this app
7 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Really great product ad software and great support

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We use the paid version where they help us manage the ads in the software. Google adwords can sometimes be a lot to look at and be confusing when you are just trying to get some simple information. Sales & Orders simplifies this.

Cons

There could be more to the dashboard I would like to see more stats and analytics under one view instead of having to switch to multiple views.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jonathan H.
Industry: Apparel & Fashion
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Sales and orders is a must for Self Management of Google Ads

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/16
Review Source: Capterra

So far there are no complaints. I have seen an increase in sales within the first few weeks of changing over to self managed Sales and Orders Plans versus a fully managed plan with another company.

Pros

Sales and orders is a must for Self Management of Google Ads. I have not found any software that competes with Sales and Order's software in terms of ease and price. The price is super affordable. Within days I have my google ads and campaigns ready to go. Within a week or 2 I have them customized even further per click. I manage a website with about 1000 products that are ever-changing​. This software makes it easy for me to raise and lower bid prices based on the software's recommendations. Also I have the ability to raise and lower product bids on my own. I really like the pending changes function. This function makes you check your changes before sending them to google. It has saved me from a pricey mistake just last week.

Cons

It's not really a con, but it helps to know a bit about Google and/or your products. Contrast this with a fully managed company that manages your ads for you. There's​ pros and cons to fully managed or self-managed​ google companies. I have worked with both. The self managed just requires daily google ad spend checks. But I think every company should be doing this anyways.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Clunky. Not intuitive. Hard to actually push products to top of rankings.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Seems like you can figure it out. The service is helpful.

Cons

It's hard to use. The videos aren't intuitive. Errors aren't easily remedied. Time consuming.

Response from Sales and Orders

Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a review and for your feedback, openness, and honesty.

We'd love to know a little more about your experience! Feel free to email us directly or join us on Live Chat!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Cami C.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Definitely High Value, Easy to Step Clients Into

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/20
Review Source: Capterra

Found that it was better than we thought, but at the time we just weren't getting much support and the interface wasn't really all that intuitive.

Pros

It was easy to search products out and adjust bid en masse when you wanted to.

Cons

We found it difficult to get it set up originally, but once set up, it worked fairly well. We did like it overall. Hard to move our products up without betting the farm.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Purna swad F.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2018/11/28
Review Source: GetApp
Kevin C.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Waste of money

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/22
Review Source: Capterra

I have lost thousands of dollars based on inaction of Sales and Orders

Pros

Concept is good. follow through is crap. Waste of money and time.

Cons

Implementation is worthless. All talk and no results.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10

Sasha F.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Terrible Product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Lost money. Poor ad performance. Product promised additional features, and there is nothing that you can't find in Google Adwords or Analytics reporting.

Pros

There is nothing good about this product

Cons

1. Extremely expensive
2. Poorest ad performance on my store in 2 years
3. Features don't work and they burn through money without conversions
4. Software ads no features that you can't access in Google Adwords
5. Product videos don't describe how to use the product effectively
6. Recommendations for campaigns waste hundreds of dollards

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10