Jabmo Reviews

Jabmo

Account-based marketing software

4.2/5 (12 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

Forward thinking company

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/18
Review Source: Capterra

Targeting hard to reach customers. Jabmo gives their customers a lot of attention and the follow up is off the charts.

Pros

I love the ability to target individual companies with targeted messaging. They also provide the added benefit of seeing which of my targets are on my website.

Cons

The cost is a bit high compared to other channels. There is a tremendous amount of support as part of the price.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Mayur T.

A good shot for digital marketers.

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/13
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

This application can help you to picture your business onlookers. It can show you what type of companies actually visit your sites and help you build your business. It has some really simple functions that can be carried out easily. It helps to keep track of your customers regularly. The support team is also very helpful. Since they can reach out through chat, there is no need to contact through email.

Cons

This application definitely shows us which company visits our website. However, they do not disclose who specifically has visited it. This could do no help to the users since without this knowledge there is no use of even using this very feature. The amount that is being paid is not justified by giving only partial information.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Reinaldo R.

Azalead is a good application and it is very easy to use..

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/17
Review Source: Capterra

Azalead very easy to use
Azalead facilitates us to carry out a follow-up of each of the clients
You can buy your favorites with alerts that do not allow you to waste a lot of time. It also allows some sales and also has a feedback on our offers.

Pros

It is convenient the step of introduction to technology, It is wonderful user interface, Azalead is extremely easy to use. This is excellent software for the marketing area related to accounts. It also offers a direct contact with the client. It is ideal for small, medium and large organizations.

Cons

One of the small problems that presents that the information you get is not really qualified, has a lack of database with important accounts, another is the fact that smaller organizations may be missing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Samantha C.

Great software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This is a good software for account based marketing. It provides a direct contact with the client. Has good manage for small-medium and big organizations.

Cons

This is a bit complicated to manage for the users. There are many similar products on the current market

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Luis S.

It is very easy to use

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This is a good software for the marketing based on accounts. It allows the analysis of visits and creates alerts when you visit other accounts

Cons

does not address international accounts effectively. does not work well for segmentation outside of North America

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Helpful tool!

Reviewed on 2016/06/28
Review Source: GetApp

We succeeded in tracking some very good information regarding the opportunities we detected in first place when people finally came to visit our website. But unfortunately, we don't receive enough good information. We're currently trying the account-based marketing solution and will see how we can improve that!

Pros

The profiling part for each account, we can follow every step of their staying on our website, it is very useful to send them the information they are looking for and to study their behaviour.

Cons

The problem is that the information we get is not really qualified, there is a lack of database regarding the interesting accounts. For example, when someone from a big company is visiting our website, we can't find his information, that's a real shame not to be able to contact the right person for the big companies and not being able to help them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Katherine P.

Excellent experience, I recommend it even if it lacks things.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/23
Review Source: Capterra

The benefits that I have had are the analyzes that it has allowed me to do about my visits and it gives me peace of mind.

Pros

Allows the analysis of visits and creates alerts when you visit other accounts. It is an ergonomic platform, which is always available for troubleshooting.

Cons

Does not allow extraction reports on the tool that is used. Sometimes the sources of the visits are mixed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Saeed B.

marvels.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software work to senses company website visitors and engages target accounts through Website Personalization, IP Advertising and Retargeting.

Cons

It does not target accounts internationally in effective way. Still this software has lack of accuracy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Early stage feedback

Reviewed on 2016/06/16
Review Source: GetApp

I use the software in the frame of alliances management worldwide.
This is a new method we're trying in my company in addition of linkedin sales navigator.

Pros

- the UI is very nice
- the introduction step towards the tech are very convenient
- the support from Azalead in the early stages is very well organized + the time to dedicate to Azalead team to get started is well balanced

Cons

the format of the notification via email is a little too poor in information

Response from Azalead

We’ve design our buying signals to highlight the most valuable information, such as company name, interaction channel, location and score. There is also a “Reach Out Now” button, which will directly take you to the company page in the Azalead Platform. Here you’ll get all the account details (buyer journey, key contacts …). In addition, there is a .csv file attached to all email alerts where you can find additional key information. We have certainly taken this idea into account for future product developments. Thanks for your review :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

User Friendly

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is user friendly just anyone even without being a techie can use it.

Cons

The design of the software is not quite enticing I think they should improve on it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

4.0/10
Stephane C.

Key solution for our ABM strategy

Reviewed on 2016/06/16
Review Source: GetApp

We are using Azalead to monitor our target accounts and to find new one. We can follow their activity across our website and we now know when they are ready to buy. It allows us to focus on some account.

Pros

Efficient dashboard and alerts.

Response from Azalead

Five stars! Thank you!

Verified Reviewer

Excellent Software

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is suitable for large and small companies, it is easy to manage. It provides a lot of security when entering different accounts. You can arrange business directly with customers.

Cons

It is complicated for when you need a complete database because it has some faults. Most of the products are similar...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10