Showing 150 reviews of 139

Brand24

Track & engage online conversations relevant to your brand.

4,7 /5 (139 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
Showing 150 reviews of 139
Jakub N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Professional web monitoring even for newbies

Reviewed on 2021/02/14

I introduced Brand24 in my previous jobs twice and had used it for a few years. I was amazed by their team and the product itself. If I were responsible for the web monitoring in the current company, I would recommend Brand24 again.

Pros

I like how it's organized. You don't have to think too long about where to look for the information you need. It's effective and precise. Its development is dynamic and based on the users' feedback. And they offer top-notch customer support. They can even set everything up for you!

Cons

If your language is more complicated in word creation than English, and it has multiple versions of one noun (declension), it's likely you will need more keywords than five from the lowest tier. Unfortunately, Brand24 does not accept wildcards, so you have to name every single version of the word.
After a conflict with Facebook, it has also limited capabilities of showing results from Facebook and Instagram.

Anna O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best tool to monitor your presence online

Reviewed on 2020/07/23

Pros

- with Brand24 you can be up to date with all mentions of your company (or any other word or phrase) on the web;
- It is crucial to react as soon as possible to everything that is written about your company on the Internet. This allows you to quickly solve your customers' problems, calm down troublesome discussions, or even find great solutions for your business. All this is possible with Brand24;
- apart from a great tool, Brand24 provides a lot of interesting use cases, which can be useful for developing your business;
- UI and UX of their tool make using it pleasant and easy;
- they often introduce updates, test various solutions to make the product as useful as possible for their users;
- aside from that, they have a team of awesome people who are always at your service and are willing to support and help in any case.

Cons

Literally, I didn't find anything I couldn't like

Lisa S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Loving this service! It's so easy to use and can use with their mobile app now too.

Reviewed on 2017/10/18

Knowing when I am mentioned online so I can engage with others and thank them for the mentions.

Pros

I love being notified when either my brand or my name is mentioned online. It's a great way to engage with others on social media and to know when my name or brand is mentioned on other blogs or in the news.

Cons

#1 price tag. I wish their offered lower price options. I think an option would be easier for bloggers and other small businesses to participate in their software even if it had a few less options for this level.
#2 I like the mobile app but it is not as good as the desktop version. It's a little harder to use than desktop. If there was a way to be notified via phone with it - it would make it even better - probably perfect!

Clement F.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Brand24 a must for any political party.

Reviewed on 2018/07/12

Pros

Brand24 is my daily bread , it gave us lots of insights on the trends , mentions, and the most influential profiles, so instead of working hard and losing time to complete a single task, we created a smarter strategy targeting key profiles and medias.

Cons

We have lots of arabic contents being grabbed , and the emotional analysis does not work on them , so we are doing this work manually .

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We have had a great experience with Brand 24. They help our clients with brand awareness

Reviewed on 2017/10/17

Our clients gain satisfaction and are able to stay on top of their brand and respond directly to specific comments.

Pros

The reporting is clean and client facing friendly! The reporting is clean and client facing friendly!

Cons

There is no way to track or identify job posting sights. Maybe sometime in the future.

Deborah E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect for monitoring social conversations.

Reviewed on 2018/03/22

Pros

Brand24 provides businesses with an easy to use , and cost friendly program to track,engage relevant online conversations to a business in real time. It is perfect for measuring the effect of marketing campaigns and sales.

Cons

The sentiment filter needs be improved .Apart from this Brand24 does a perfect job for our business .

Filip M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

key tool for connecting with brand influencers

Reviewed on 2016/04/27

with brand24 we were able to connect with influencers that matter the most, improve customer support and grow app downloads through social media. Highly recommedned

Pros

- way more results than other social media monitoring tools tested
- clear and user friendly web app
- smart notifications
- advanced stats and reporting
! great value for money

Cons

- takes a bit to get the whole company culture around proactively responding to social media mentions

Richard B.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Working with brand24 is easy, straightforward, but I wish there were some more specified...

Reviewed on 2017/10/18

Pros

It's very user-friendly and the UI makes the platform a breeze to use, even when just starting out. There are a lot of options for customization, which means reporting becomes much easier.

Cons

The analytics options need to be expanded - there are a lot of numbers floating around within the platform that seem to be generated out of nowhere. Specifying how these were made, or further breaking them down into smaller segments would allow for reporting to be more precise.

Jeffrey C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Monitor your ratings front and back!

Reviewed on 2019/08/22

Pros

If you're crazy with monitoring what other say about your service (which I'm guilty of), then this app is for you. It helps bring up any important mentions that support your service or if there were any unsatisfactory customers who wanted more. I like how they sort between positive and negative feedback, which helps filter out specific comments of interest.

Cons

Quite expensive to monitor just a few key words! I would suggest lowering the price a bit if possible.

Łukasz G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great app if you want to know EVERYTHING!

Reviewed on 2016/04/27

Great app for everyone, who wanna know, what people think, say and write about you, your company, brand, medium etc. Brand24 is just the best. BTW - you definitely should check their YT profile :)

Pros

It's fast, live, simple and it works.

Cons

None. Sorry, but it's true

Mateusz D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great tool

Reviewed on 2016/04/27

Brand24 is a helpful tool. Their results are really exactly. I use Brand24 daily and I highly recommend using this tool for everyone, who want's to know everything about their brand :)

Pros

Their results are really exactly.

Cons

In my opinion... nothing ;-)

David R.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A very good software that has helped me to carry in a simple way different clients.

Reviewed on 2018/06/06

Pros

-All major social platforms are integred.
-Easy to use.
-The customer service is always there to help you solve any problem.

Cons

-its not very intuitive aplication.
-Theres not option for CRM.
-Being unable to input individual posts to get statistics on them.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

So so

Reviewed on 2019/04/24

Pros

It's from country ;) Nice UI and UX. Good coverage of data from non-polish markets.

Cons

Only few cstegories have good coverage in polish data, other tools are way ahead.

Robert B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

I liked the product, I just needed something with more functionality.

Reviewed on 2017/10/23

Keywords being sent to select people was nice. But much of the conetnt did not apply. People stopped reading them and it becasme not as valuable.

Pros

OI was clean and nice. I liked the pdf reports but also need more options. It did not generate full reports with all mentions. That is something I like to send out to principals.

Cons

I needed more options. I'm going to SocialSprout, which has similar features, but a lot more like social posting and interacting with the mentions.

Marcin Ż.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Great tool

Reviewed on 2016/04/27

Brand24 is a one of the simplest and the best tool for marketers, PR guys and journalists. If you want to start your adventure with e-marketing, do it well - with Brand24 :).

Pros

layout
interface
client service

Cons

so many data, so many options, so many good things!

Krzysztof R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reviewed on 2016/04/27

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Decent Social Media Manager

Reviewed on 2018/12/05

Pros

I like how it can let me track social media channels all in one place and it has good analytics so we can see the impact of our social posts!

Cons

It didn't allow us to post carousels and videos and we weren't able to use it's platform to it's fullest potential

Nithin B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Nice tool and worth the cost

Reviewed on 2016/12/21

The best Internet monitoring tool. I use it for my personal blog. It has very quick response and gathers information even from social media.

Piotr J.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Brand24 is awesome

Reviewed on 2016/04/29

With this app i can be monitoring the web. I instantly know if someone is mentioning my brand i can react.
This app is easy to use, very intuitive and it does what it supposed to. I can't imagine workink without Brand24 anymore

Pros

Easy to use
cost effective
gives the knowlege

Cons

i can't find any. It finds everything and everywhere

Itzel S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

I have worked for crisis in social networks, I have been able to see the behavior by days to...

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

Searches for crisis of different brands as well as perception in social media

Pros

It brings information from different social media, which allows us to see the behavior of Keywords in digital

Cons

There are no historical elements, which encourages me not to have complete data of information and that is true for the tool

Maksym P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reviewed on 2016/04/27

Tomasz W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Nice tool

Reviewed on 2016/12/06

We've tried it in comparison to some other tools and Brand24 seemed the best pick especially in the area of user experience and a site layout and simplicity to use

Pros

Very slick design

Cons

Complicated rules of using. Might be a bit easier explained with simple examples

Erik L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A solid social monitoring/listening solution

Reviewed on 2020/07/17

Pros

A very intuitive and easy-to-learn interface while including some fairly advanced features. Setting up and getting started with a "project" (workspace and dashboard for specific keywords) only takes a couple of seconds. Another big pro is the amount of channels that Brand24 listens to.

Cons

Perhaps I missed some functionality but, with a pretty generic brand name, it can be a little hard to isolate only relevant mentions, even when using negative keywords. This is not an issue unique to this solution, however.

Kinga O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Social monitoring & listening at its finest.

Reviewed on 2018/05/23

Pros

Brand24 not only can look into mentions of your brand and products but also can help you find new customers and business possibilities. Thanks to amazing customer service (really helpful support!) you can set up your own projects and monitor them in real-time. Notifications work perfect, e-mail alerts work great, reports in PDF are just so pretty that you want to send them further to your customers, without any corrections. Also, it provides with many interesting results you wouldn't find on your own.

Cons

It can be a bit complicated if you have never used it before - but onboarding process is great, customer support is really well-maintained and also there are many extra materials such as webinars and knowledge base to clarify some things for you.

Ivan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fantastic, customer support is fast and reliable via chat, and it offers

Reviewed on 2018/06/22

Get informed of our brand awareness daily. Detecting most mentions via web and social media permits us to take action when needed.

Pros

Easy to use, catches most mentions via social media but also via web. Price is correct. But the best is the customer support: fast, professional and reliable. This software has a great value for money

Cons

Reports could be more detailed. Also would be great that LinkedIn mentions could be integrated as some companies have their goals on that platform.