Barcode Templates Instant App Reviews

Barcode Templates Instant App

Simple barcode creation solution

4.8/5 (4 reviews)
Mckay S.

Website Essential!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/18
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

The easiness of creating a great working QR code is very present. This product is so easy to use and it a great product.

Cons

The UX needed a little bit of revamping. I prefer my apps to be stupid simple. I felt this app was a little more smarter than I wanted.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Redirection for lazy and automated users

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/28
Review Source: GetApp

The application is easy to use, helpful at work if we use mobile devices

Pros

A useful application to encrypt files and similar items that are easy to use and available for every user

Cons

Poor application advertisement which causes little interest in it

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Functional and Underrated

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/04
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

QR Codes are so easy to use and a functional way to blast a website or call to action by presenting a unique code.

Cons

QR Codes were in and now I feel they are less utilized and better when more people adopt them and use them.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Juanita H.

QR code

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/03/19
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

QR codes are great for small business, I add the codes to my business cards and post cards! This also helps me easily get to view new sites

Cons

I don’t have anything negative to say about the QR creater. I have not experienced any issues with it

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10