WorkForce Suite Reviews

WorkForce Suite

Complete workforce management software

4.6/5 (5 reviews)
Samantha R.

Timesheet Management for Large Organizations

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to manage employees timesheets throughout a large organization.

Cons

I wish there was a function where you could pull up punches for a store automatically like you can pull up via EE# instead of having to download an Excel spreadsheet to retrieve the data.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

The automation rocket

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

This is lovely for follow ups and group texts and emails. Powerful tool and I was able to use it for the best of its ability for that same purpose and automations were great as well. Helpful tool in Sales

Pros

I loved the fact that I can send group texts and emails in a blast to many people as if I emailed it specifically to them with the [name] tag etc. Helps a lot.

Cons

I don't like the mess that the software it is and there is truly a learning curve and it was quite quirky in the way it worked.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Kat H.

Payroll /Hr support

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/10/26
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

user friendly, adaptable to change, managed GL accounts, tracked attendance, time off,

Pros

overall good in every aspect

Cons

difficulty adding missed punches, especially with 3rd shift employees, trying to keep straight if it were negative or pluses to balance out

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Richard M.

EmpCenter by Corporate Choice

Reviewed on 2015/04/13
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

EmpCenter by Corporate Choice

Pros

It provides an official timekeeping area to prevent violating fatigue rules.

Cons

It is labor intensive to enter small changes in covered worker hours. Our clerks complain that it is not easy to add someone under a specific supervisor's queue

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Jennifer T.

Workforce Suite

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

I had an overall good experience with Workforce suite.

Pros

I enjoyed using workforce suite. I used the website when I applied for a job. The website seems to be easy to use and navigate. There are different tabs for organizing.

Cons

I didn't find any issue with the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10