Highfive Reviews

Highfive

Business Collaboration Simplified

4.2/5 (8 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

Disconnecting Issues Abound

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We loved the concept of this software and the fact that we could easily connect with prospects, customers, and other team members.

Cons

It continuously dropped calls, the price was pretty high compared to other solutions. We struggled greatly with the software as we would miss key meetings due to dropped calls and had to resort to taking them via phone when we really needed to screen-share with our customers and prospects.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

1.0/10
Verified Reviewer

HighFive Video Solution

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/04/02
Review Source: Capterra

Trial of systems allowed us to fully see how beneficial HighFive system was. The ease/features were on spot, however cost was major flaw.

Pros

Highfive video conferencing provides an incredible software/hardware solution for users to video conference with almost anyone. Having multiple allowed platforms and incredible hardware definitely has the wow!

Cons

Overall video quality at the time was a bit under our expectations, but still overall excellent quality. Licensing cost held org back from ultimately purchasing due to extreme cost yearly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Nice tool for remote conferences without distractions.

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is super easy ti use and you could learn how to handle it in little time.
The sharing screen feature allows you to decide what window will you share, so you don not have to worry about a indiscreet pop up message window to open in the middle of a remote presentation.
And you can use it in your personal computer (desktop or laptop) as well as on mobile devices.

Cons

There could be a slight lag in screen sharing (even with great internet connection), I hope they're working on that. But in general it's a pretty simple and useful software. Nothing major to complain about.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Highfive Review

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

Highfive is a great option for meetings with your clients.

Pros

It helps to start our meetings on time, people are not late because they are figuring out how to join. No unnecessary steps, brilliant. There are many alternatives on the market. I like how simple is this one.

Cons

Faced some issues with the speed/ delay during meetings. It was temporary I hope it won't happen again.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Vinayak B.

Highfive Software review

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/15
Review Source: Capterra

Very best tool to use.

Pros

Very easy to manage and good software among other competitors..

Cons

Nothing from.my side as I experienced it very nice..

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Hardeep S.

simple video conferencing tool

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The best thing is multiple users can share screen which is not common in other solutions. Easy to use and simple.

Cons

Price is high, many other solutions are there for less price.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Great Video Conferencing

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software was intuitive and easy to use. We were up and running very quickly from our conference room.

Cons

Other users in our organization had trouble with connectivity.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Magdalena S.

Highfive is the way to have digital meetings

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The best thing about Highfive is that it does not involve all the nonsense necessary from other similar apps. That is why it is my go-to.

Cons

Since the software is new, it is relatively hard to introduce it to new people and teams, but after they are introduced, they come to like it very quickly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support