Invoca Reviews

Invoca

Call tracking & analytics software

4.7/5 (6 reviews)

The best experience in telephone connectivity

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 4/18/2018
Review Source: Capterra

With Invoca marketers can get great information about callers and conversations, which can optimize the customer's journey in real time on virtually any channel or device.

Pros

I have more than 3 years dedicated to Telecommunications, I have had the opportunity to have used several software for call centers. With Invoke they have definitely improved communication with customers. With analysis and voice calls, you can optimize the entire purchase path, click to call. It is amazingly efficient, you can understand why customers are calling, so make the respective improvements and offer better service.

Cons

Invokes offers a unique experience. There is absolutely nothing that you do not like. Makes customer contact ideal before, during and after each phone call.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Great way to audit calls and improve in various areas of the company

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 3/14/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I really like that we can customize and test phone numbers and lines so that we can appropriately audit calls. Being able to record calls has allowed us to identify issues when auditing and improve where necessary for our team/company. It's a great tracking system for calls to see whats working and what's not for marketing purposes.

Cons

One thing I would change is being able to better organize calls. Maybe there is a way, but it's a busy dashboard. Nonetheless, it works great and makes our team better in many ways.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Awesome Call Tracking Tool for Marketers

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/6/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It allows us to track phone calls to our Sales Dept from the website, so we can see how many opportunities we're generating. It helped add diversity to our usual lead conversion forms.

Cons

It's a bit complex to start using, but once you learn, it's a great tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Good Phone Call Tracking Application

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 6/8/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We were able to get quality phone call data tracked in our CRM system. It was easy to implement and customize too.

Pros

Easily integrated into our CRM, easy to implement and customize, quality phone call data that can be used for marketing purposes.

Cons

Although the phone call data is good, its not as highly targeted as it could be. Also, it seems to cost more than other similar platforms.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10

Invoca is Essential

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 1/23/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Invoca is an integral part of our business operations. We would be lost without it.

Cons

It gets confusing with the different permissions available to employees.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

So much information at your fingertips

Reviewed on 11/7/2016
Review Source: Capterra

I'd like to see the interface - specifically the navigation - become a bit more user-friendly, but once you get to know your way around, it's fairly straightforward. The staff is terrific and quick to respond.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support