Extensiv Order Management Reviews

Extensiv Order Management

4.8 (109)
Write a Review!
Ecommerce Inventory, Orders, and Operations Management

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(109)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.7/5
Sort by

109 Reviews

Ben
Ben
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Software, Brilliant Customer Service

Reviewed on 2016/12/20

We have been using Skubana for about a year now and it has really fixed our inventory issues. The...

We have been using Skubana for about a year now and it has really fixed our inventory issues. The best part - the staff. Emily walked through onboarding with us every step of the way and is still available to jump on a call or respond to us with questions. We have about 30,000 SKU's with inventory in our own warehouse and amazon.com - so we needed a software that worked well with both. We tried 5 different programs before Skubana, so we did our homework. We also used different shipping programs before, but Skubana eliminates those and really works well as an all-in-one solution. So, the bottom line is If you are looking for an all in one solution to keeping track of inventory on all your platforms, issuing PO's, shipping, don't look any further. Skubana is the best.

Pros

Ease of use.
Customer Service.

Cons

Price.

Vik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great platform, good support, easy to use.

Reviewed on 2020/06/12

I am glad we gave Skubana a shot it helped us automate more of our business, saved us a considerable...

I am glad we gave Skubana a shot it helped us automate more of our business, saved us a considerable amount of $$ on payroll and overall just helped us grow our business over the last year plus we have been using them.
I do not usually write reviews, but felt the need to do so in this case with the hope it will help others that find themselves in the same situation i was in.

Pros

We are a high volume e-commerce company selling across many sales channels for 10 years now.
During those years we have tried many different platforms and none of them really worked out for us, they all always did some things right and many things wrong.
Skubana was our last try before trying to build our own platform (which could be costly and come with a lot of headaches).
Fortunately for us and kind of surprisingly, Skubana turned out to fill 99% of our needs.
They have direct integrations with all the majors sales channels and other e-commerce tools/softwares and they also have indirect (via third party) integrations with the rest of the lesser known tools and software one may need to run their ecom business.
They priced out much better than the previous platforms we used in the past and they offer support via chat at all times on top of having your account manager to help you out.

Cons

The native shipping labels creation, but you can connect to other tools that can get the job done.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Great capabilities if willing to pay big bucks

Reviewed on 2018/11/30

After five months we decided that Skubana has a lot to offer its end user, but it was not a good...

After five months we decided that Skubana has a lot to offer its end user, but it was not a good fit for us as a pure Amazon FBA seller. PO's were auto-generated; however, we had to review each one to ensure it was profitable and a proper order to place at the time (projections were off even after 90 days of data collection). Furthermore, we had a very poor experience communicating with the the support team. It seems we had an account coordinator, who was always available and very helpful, but beyond that - the entire organization felt like a sales team. When it came time to communicate, they were mum and quite difficult to get a hold of. Business development is key to small business (we understand that as a small business) but client relations is even more important. "Disappointed" is the understatement of the year for us in describing our experience.

Pros

The automated PO generator is a great feature if ...
You do not have competitors selling the same product, which could impact your velocity/profitability. We also saw issues with the forecasting projections. Not a couple units, but hundreds of units off.

Cons

Software required a massive amount of dedicated time and effort to set up with Amazon FBA. We had an on-boarding period that was long and painful. It was long because there was endless customization required. It was painful because after all was done, we found out through another Skubana employee that we did not set up our products/inventory properly during our on-boarding.
This was quite troubling.
Lastly, in full-disclose, I spent the first decade of my career as a software validation engineer, and I can say - navigating the software was very clunky. It has massive capabilities, but a software application is only as good as the user - in other words - the UI should not take 12 months to become familiar to the user. At some point, training on the application needs to end and the user needs to be able to fully perform duties on their own.

Jose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The essential tool for Multi-Channel businesses

Reviewed on 2021/01/20

Overall Skubana is an essential part of our business to integrate between all our sales channels...

Overall Skubana is an essential part of our business to integrate between all our sales channels and warehouses.

It also allows for switching from FBA to FBM with a simple toggle switched on or off, in a situation where Amazon inventory is stocked out.

Pros

Skubana makes it very easy to manage multi-channel orders and fulfillment. It's an essential tool for our E-Commerce business with several different sales channels and fulfillment partners. Skubana allows us to have everything tied together under 1 platform, giving us a lot of flexibility in directing volume to specific Warehouses. The order bot tools are also very important as it automates a lot of the order management process, saving time and money.

Additionally, due to Skubana's ability to integrate with all our sales channels and warehouses, it allowed for a quick and seamless switch from FBA to FBM during the early pandemic days in March 2020 when FBA fulfillment times with Amazon reach upwards of 3-4 weeks delayed.

Cons

The configuration process to set up certain account settings or actions isn't always easy or streamlined and can require contacting support for several days as they walk you through the setup process.

Dane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Extensive is useful

Reviewed on 2023/05/12

Pros

Having a one-stop for all our warehouse systems.

Cons

Having the right tags and the timing of important are important to determine how we treat orders. One thing that our team is struggling with is orders that are suspicious and/or fraudulent. It seems like we do not have control over the timing of when orders are imported to Extensiv which causes the tags to get lost during the import timing (shopify > extensiv).

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Skubana is very reliable for inventory mgmt and they have very proactive staff.

Reviewed on 2017/08/15

Pros

Skubana's inventory management system is very reliable. If you are across more than one marketplace and are looking to consolidate your inventory, Skubana's great at that. I also like that their staff, from top to bottom, seem very proactive. The CEO is always presenting new and helpful ideas across emails and other platforms. We've had two of our dedicated Skubana tech agents get "promoted" to higher positions. Their tech support, for the most part, are very proficient.

Cons

Skubana has a number of other functions that we rarely use. Analytics reporting methods will vary by company. If you do put in a function request, don't hold your breath on it, as there are some functions that we put in a long time ago that have still not been addressed.

Josh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Skubana Simple and Intuitive yet Powerful

Reviewed on 2017/06/12

An easy to jump into solution for all of my inventory management need.

An easy to jump into solution for all of my inventory management need.

Pros

I really like how intuitive and straight forward it is. With very little training, my team was able to get up and running very quickly in a time crunch. Skubana really seems to have almost everything we need to sort out the inventory side of our business. The fact that the owner comes from a background of eCommerce is very clear as the software works great for running small to medium size eCommerce operation.

Cons

As we're still getting setup, the issues that are problematic with it for us will likely get sorted out one way or another. That said, we would like to see the MPN on pick lists and packing lists. Being able to maintain settings view setting on more screens would be helpful.

I'd like to see inventory numbers on the pick list so we could look for inventory issues while picking.

Like I said, we're new to Skubana, getting settled in and figuring out our way through it. My list of issues is basically a summary of what we're sorting out over the last few weeks. But I can't imagine having some form of similar issue with other software.

Response from Extensiv

Thank you for sharing your feedback of your experience on Skubana. Your advocacy is truly valued and appreciated!

Happy Selling!
Chad

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Product for a Growing Company

Reviewed on 2017/06/08

Pros

I like the ease of use and the fact that it's online so I can access it anywhere at any time. Also, the linkage to my webstores and third party logistics centers was quite easy! It's very simple to train new employees on. Its a very good tool for small to medium sized companies.

Cons

The PO section can definitely be improved upon. The way it does partial line items is very frustrating. I also found that the customer support person I worked with was restricting the overall ability of Skubana due to their lack of knowledge about what could be done. I ended up doing things I was told were not possible. Pretty frustrating to learn on my own.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

organize your SKU's

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Love Skubana. Would highly recommend this tool to anyone looking to keep track of their SKU's. I...

Love Skubana. Would highly recommend this tool to anyone looking to keep track of their SKU's. I wouldn't go back and try manually keeping track of them for nothing after discovering Skubana.

Pros

the ability to organize my SKU's across multiple vendors, multiple warehouses and locations has helped streamline my workers tasks considerably.

Cons

The price point is a little out of range of what I would like, but also understand it is an in-depth tool and the abilities are nearly limitless.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Lots of potential - extremely promising software platform

Reviewed on 2017/07/27

Pros

Purchase order manager is great
FBA Workflow (NEW and in BETA) looks good and promising
Inventory management control is good and working how it should

Cons

I have been having issues with calculations in analytics that have not been resolved for months.

For order printing skubana is less advanced when you compare to shipstation. The automation rules, the selecting of orders, etc. is not good on skubana so there is some logic configuration that needs to be changed once you go to skubana from shipstation. Some of the logic cannot be transferred over either from shipstation to skubana which causes more manual input.

Jeff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Skubana is best of niche for small business

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

We use Skubana to ship 2500-3500 units annually. We use it to track inventory, sync with Shopify...

We use Skubana to ship 2500-3500 units annually. We use it to track inventory, sync with Shopify and sync with FedEx and USPS. We process manual orders and wholesale and retail sales that populate automatically through Shopify. Skubana requires us to use a point of sale software, an accounting software and software to communicate between those two systems. It's not the most robust system or the easiest to use, but you do get a knowledgeable person to help when you call. Their support shuts down with east coast hours, which is a hassle for those of us on the left coast, but again, they do a good job when you reach them. We haven't found anything any better for the money.

Pros

It syncs with Shopify and FedEx.

Cons

The interface (the screen you look at when you use it) is crowded with information we don't need which makes it hard to find what we do need. Shipping information, for instance, resides in 4-5 different places. It takes 20 key strokes to print a shipping label and packing slip. Why can't you ship an item without first creating a shipping queue?

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Straight Forward / Responsive support team

Reviewed on 2023/05/16

Overall a great application to use. Easy to understand.

Overall a great application to use. Easy to understand.

Pros

Very straight forward and easy to use. Customer service has been very responsive.

Cons

System glitches more often, after the switch from Skubana. International orders - not able to create an RMA

Amauri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smart, Simple and Affordable. The perfect "AI" for Orders, Inventory and Analytics.

Reviewed on 2017/03/06

As a lean, frugal, and fast growing startup that sells products direct to consumer via multiple...

As a lean, frugal, and fast growing startup that sells products direct to consumer via multiple online channels, we needed a platform to manage complex orders, control inventory from different vendors, and provide useful analytics to help us focus on what matters to us: grow our business.

Skubana does that. It's smart, simple and affordable. It's the "AI" for Orders, Inventory and Analytics. And the onboarding and support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and customer oriented.

If you are looking for a comprehensive, still affordable platform, I strongly recommended you consider Skubana.

Pros

Easy to setup up and use
Comprehensive feature set
Affordable, compared to similar platforms
Responsive and efficient customer support

Cons

No listings content management

Amanda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's the perfect platform for our company

Reviewed on 2019/11/01

Working on adding additional carrier into Skubana.
In the near future hopefully we can have...

Working on adding additional carrier into Skubana.
In the near future hopefully we can have Skubana placing orders for us. Adding inventory rules.

Pros

It's great to have all our marketplaces at the same place, it ties it all together.
It's easy to keep track of orders, inventory and statistics. And since we're working from different parts of the world it is very helpful to have everything under one roof

Cons

It can be a bit overwhelming with all the different features that Skubana can help out with. But if you just take it step by step and not try to get into everything at once it is a very helpful marketplace.

Rick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Does a lot very well and adding features that we love

Reviewed on 2017/06/16

We save a lot of time and don't have to manually figure out when inventory needs to be ordered...

We save a lot of time and don't have to manually figure out when inventory needs to be ordered because Skubana keeps track of sales velocity, lead times, shipping, etc.
It's also nice to be able to process orders using one tool as opposed to each channel.

Pros

I really like the auto-PO feature and the product bundling functionality... it saves us a lot of time. I also like the ability to manage all our orders from one location. Skubana connects to all our channels including Amazon, FBA, Walmart.com, and our own Shopify website. The analytics section helps us see what's going on as far as lost profits, COGS, etc.

I can't wait until they come up with listing management features!

Cons

I wish it would send me emails when I get an order I need to fill, or at least highlight the "Order" menu with the number of order that need attention as a little badge overlay.

Response from Extensiv

Thank you for sharing your feedback with the community and for choosing us as your platform. We are extremely happy that you are having a remarkable experience on Skubana. We pride ourselves in our technology and our account management support.

Happy Selling!
Chad

Alla
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best move ever

Reviewed on 2017/04/20

We switched from Quick Books Enterprise to Skubana about four months ago to streamline our process...

We switched from Quick Books Enterprise to Skubana about four months ago to streamline our process and maximize efficiency. Our business model is based on drop shipping from multiple manufacturers and sales orders coming in from multiple channels and market places. Skubana allowed us to automate connections to both, suppliers and selling channels, which saves a ton of time. Even though we are still learning our way around, Skubana team has been extremely helpful throughout this process. The customer representative was instrumental in getting us set up and one more representative who is my go-to guy on daily basis. He is not just exceptionally knowledgeable and experienced, but also very personable and patient. Working with other ERP systems in the past (Infor Syteline and QB), it is very refreshing to be able to reach your support guy at any time and actually get solutions to your problems. Switching to Skubana was a great move for our business, as there is no way we would've been able to keep up with the growth we're experiencing without that team.

Response from Extensiv

Thank you Floorcare team for choosing to partner with us. Your insights about Quickbooks have been really helpful in developing a platform that truly supports your needs.

Emily
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Skubana is Quality!

Reviewed on 2016/06/24

As our e-commerce business is growing and we are expanding to other selling platforms we were...

As our e-commerce business is growing and we are expanding to other selling platforms we were looking for a management system that could help us manage our inventory, warehousing and our orders. We came across Skubana about 3 months ago and at first we were a bit intimidated with all that it has to offer and the learning curve, however we had not found anything as sophisticated in the market as Skubana.

We decided to try Skubana to see if it truly offered everything that we were looking for. We are pleased with our decision to give Skubana a try. Since contracting with Skubana we have found that a parts of our business has become automated, relieving us of great stress and frustrations.

Because this system is so intricate and complex, Skubana assigned an account manager to us to ensure that we completely understand how to use it. We are ever so grateful to our account manager Wali. He has been extremely patient with us and has gone above and beyond to make sure we understand all of it's functions so we get the most out of it. There is a learning curve to Skubana, however with an assigned account manager and all of it's functions it is well worth taking the time to understand and put it to work for you!

Pros

Excellent customer service and training

Cons

There is a learning curve

Response from Extensiv

Emily,

We are so happy to be working with you and your team. Your comments and feedback since you've started with us have also helped us grow and learn more on how we can further improve Skubana to make it fully worthwhile and useful.

Thank you for trusting us with your business!

The Skubana Team

Aaron
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Option for MultiChannel Fulfillment and Integration

Reviewed on 2016/12/02

Skubana has delivered. We have been with many of the others out there including Solid*** and...

Skubana has delivered. We have been with many of the others out there including Solid*** and Seller**** Yuk!! Had horrible experience with the other providers over promising and WAY under delivering. Skubana so far has delivered and we have the following all integrated - Amazon FBA, Shopify Stores (3), eBay, Jet.com, 3PL, and soon Walmart! This is the way eCommerce should be -AUTOMATED! Work Smart folks!

Pros

Ease of integration / responsive and accessible support staff.

Cons

Some of the financial reporting could use refinement.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Skubana is a great software overall, very friendly and in my opinion has the most versatile...

Reviewed on 2017/06/25

Pros

It has a very friendly User interface, good service and a lot of integration options. For me, the biggest advantage with it was the orderbots, this feature basically lets you customize and automate your order process depending on many variables. For example from which warehouse did the product come, what sales channel did the sale come through, what label does it have (you assign this personally), and others. This makes the software exceptional and very versatile.

Cons

There are some glitches with ebay Global shipping program, the price that shows in skubana includes the global shipping which the client pays directly to ebay, we asked for this to be fixed since last year and nothing yet... This has been the only issue with them

Nicholai
Nicholai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best ERP...EVER!

Reviewed on 2019/05/24

Very good.

Very good.

Pros

We spent a lot of money trying to find everything that skubana can do. I wish we found them earlier. The best part is to be able to forecast inventory needed across multiple fulfillment centers around the world.

Cons

It's all good. Takes alittle bit of time to setup...but they do the work for us. so its great!

Response from Extensiv

Amazing review. Thank you for being a customer!

Kyle
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Overall, a great service to manage inventory, fulfillment, and sales across multiple channels.

Reviewed on 2017/09/27

Pros

You can sync inventory, fulfill orders, and list on multiple channels all within one platform. Makes it really convenient and you don't have to look elsewhere for features.

Cons

Sometimes there can be bugs but they are pretty receptive and get them patched quickly in most scenarios.

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I love automating my business with SKubana!

Reviewed on 2015/10/30

The number 1 item I am looking to do in my businesses is automation. When I learned of all the...

The number 1 item I am looking to do in my businesses is automation. When I learned of all the automation features in SKubana it was a no brainer to get it. Many repetitive and time consuming tasks has been set for me in the software and frees me up to do other things ie product research, strategy, play with kids :) etc. I figured if I saved 1 hour a week (I save way more time than that so far) then this software is worth its weight in gold. Thank you for creating Skubana!

Pros: automation! being able to track stats that are essential -PROFITABILITY stats on best sellers and worst sellers shipping automation all in one!

Cons: the terminology in the platform I am getting used to there are so many features I know I am not fully utilizing them so will take me time to learn everything

Response from Extensiv

Hey Jeremy - Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Skubana. Automation on our platform is key to working ON your business, not IN your business. If you need help, always feel free to contact us to get further ramped up on our product feature set.

Marlene
Marlene
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use

Excellent Experience!!

Reviewed on 2016/06/21

We had an excellent experience with Skubana! Our account manager was fantastic and we absolutely...

We had an excellent experience with Skubana! Our account manager was fantastic and we absolutely loved having the one-on-one support. The analytics were exceptional and really helped us to understand where our business was standing and where we wanted to go in the future. We signed up looking for a way to manage orders between eBay and Amazon and Skubana did an amazing job of handling this.

Pros

The personalized account management was superior. Our account manager was always available (including nights and weekends) and never had to briefed on our back story... he remembered us well and was always familiar with our situation and able to resolve any issue we came across. Integration was incredibly simple compared to other apps. The interface was easy to navigate and the support and training materials were very helpful.

Cons

The only con is that Skubana is a bit pricy for a small business like ourselves. The fees involved weren't worth our continued patronage but we hope to grow our business and be back in the future because Skubana is the best by far.

Erick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Saying this software is just good, would be an understatement

Reviewed on 2018/07/31

Pros

The ease of everything, when you lack the knowledge or have any doubts, Customer Support is always standing on the sidelines and helps you resolve any issues you might have. I havent been using this program for to long but just in the short period that i have, i can tell this is going to take us to the next level.

Cons

lack of control on our shipping labels and packing slips. id like to be able to edit each one a little more just to make it more personal for our customers. This is minor con, i really do not have to much bad to say about this software.

John
John
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Skubana is capable of being the only e-commerce tool your store needs

Reviewed on 2017/04/20

Out of the box Skubana has key features that allow us to run our business without worrying about...

Out of the box Skubana has key features that allow us to run our business without worrying about all of the details that normally bog down ecommerce stores with multiple warehouses and multiple sales channels.

The forecasting tool for our warehouses is a great feature and works as well as competitive tools.

Our favorite tools is the automatic PO generation because it saves hours every week.

Their pricing model works well for a scaling business. Most competitors take a piece of the pie alongside a monthly fee. Skubana does not take a percentage of the sales.

Their onboarding team has been a key element to the success. Wali has provided us with ongoing support as we setup our account and add multiple sales channels. He's always available to answer questions.

Response from Extensiv

Thank you Cleaner Filters for making Skubana your trusted partner to success!