WISP HR Solution Reviews

WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

4.8/5 (13 reviews)
Emily W.

Lovely app to share news & company policy

Reviewed on 2016/05/16
Review Source: GetApp

A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Pros

- easy to use
- free up to 9 employees
- lovely design
- contact book
- ability to manage who've red news & company policy
- comments for the news
- push notifications

Cons

- can't add files to messenger

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Henry J.

We use it we like it

Reviewed on 2016/10/11
Review Source: GetApp

That's a cool app. We use it for sharing news and company policies with new employees. It's cool to use secure messaging to share some important information.

Pros

secure messaging possibility

Cons

Need to use it longer to found out

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Erik H.

Easy to start, easy to use

Reviewed on 2016/05/23
Review Source: GetApp

Very easy to get started. It helps us to reach those employees who are not in office or work at home. Our employees use the app to read corporate news and policies on train, at the airport, in the hotel or at home. Creating new content is super easy as is the usability of the app.

Pros

It's easy to reach those employees who are not in office

Cons

Adding some emoji and stickers will be great

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Andrew T.

Feedback

Reviewed on 2016/05/16
Review Source: GetApp

Very usefull app for any company. Easy to use, clear and allows to store all relevant policies in one place. Once a doc is updated system notifies all employees.

Pros

Easy to use. Great support.

Cons

Basic wysiwyg limits visual editing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

George N.

I'm currently building my app for my employees using WISP and I'm fully satisfied

Reviewed on 2016/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

So what is WISP? Before I signed up with this WISP service a few months ago, I wasn't using such kind of solutions because of their copmplexity. But WISP is different. It was really easy to start and create my own app for employees

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Maria F.

Lovely app to share news & company policy

Reviewed on 2016/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Andrew H.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/10/04
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jeremy H.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/03/31
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Martin S.

Definitely worth trying

Reviewed on 2016/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Hanna K.

WISP - fine solution for internal communication

Reviewed on 2016/05/16
Review Source: GetApp

App is easy to use, looks pretty good, all needed buttons are big enough . It could be cheaper, but this messenger works at least without any bugs, so it's worth it.

Pros

Visibility, doesn't demand any constant updates, works offline

Cons

Free version is available only for nine person, I'd prefer at least for 15

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Garry F.

When you need to start immediately

Reviewed on 2016/06/13
Review Source: GetApp

A very easy and fast start that what I was looking for and that's what I found out with WISP. I spent 10 minutes creating the app and it works good! I'm happy with WISP HR Solution.

Pros

You can start immediately

Cons

Not all the functions and tools I need

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

John K.

The app you need

Reviewed on 2016/05/19
Review Source: GetApp

Enjoy using this app. It's very good for new people in company to show them all the policies and news. Administrative panel is user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Pros

Administrative panel & app speed

Cons

I spent time to find some options

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Alina G.

Definitely worth trying

Reviewed on 2016/05/16
Review Source: GetApp

I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support