Showing 24 reviews of 13

WISP HR Solution

Employee Onboarding and Engagement App

4,8 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 24 reviews of 13
Erik H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to start, easy to use

Reviewed on 2016/05/23

Very easy to get started. It helps us to reach those employees who are not in office or work at home. Our employees use the app to read corporate news and policies on train, at the airport, in the hotel or at home. Creating new content is super easy as is the usability of the app.

Pros

It's easy to reach those employees who are not in office

Cons

Adding some emoji and stickers will be great

George N.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I'm currently building my app for my employees using WISP and I'm fully satisfied

Reviewed on 2016/06/02

So what is WISP? Before I signed up with this WISP service a few months ago, I wasn't using such kind of solutions because of their copmplexity. But WISP is different. It was really easy to start and create my own app for employees

Emily W.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Lovely app to share news & company policy

Reviewed on 2016/05/16

A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Pros

- easy to use
- free up to 9 employees
- lovely design
- contact book
- ability to manage who've red news & company policy
- comments for the news
- push notifications

Cons

- can't add files to messenger

Jeremy H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reviewed on 2016/03/31

Andrew T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use

Feedback

Reviewed on 2016/05/16

Very usefull app for any company. Easy to use, clear and allows to store all relevant policies in one place. Once a doc is updated system notifies all employees.

Pros

Easy to use. Great support.

Cons

Basic wysiwyg limits visual editing.

Martin S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Definitely worth trying

Reviewed on 2016/06/02

I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Garry F.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

When you need to start immediately

Reviewed on 2016/06/13

A very easy and fast start that what I was looking for and that's what I found out with WISP. I spent 10 minutes creating the app and it works good! I'm happy with WISP HR Solution.

Pros

You can start immediately

Cons

Not all the functions and tools I need

Maria F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Lovely app to share news & company policy

Reviewed on 2016/06/02

A simple app containing all the important info (as example company policy, logo, slogan). This would also be incredibly useful for companies who manage their employees in different countries around the world.

Hanna K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

WISP - fine solution for internal communication

Reviewed on 2016/05/16

App is easy to use, looks pretty good, all needed buttons are big enough . It could be cheaper, but this messenger works at least without any bugs, so it's worth it.

Pros

Visibility, doesn't demand any constant updates, works offline

Cons

Free version is available only for nine person, I'd prefer at least for 15

John K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The app you need

Reviewed on 2016/05/19

Enjoy using this app. It's very good for new people in company to show them all the policies and news. Administrative panel is user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Pros

Administrative panel & app speed

Cons

I spent time to find some options

Henry J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We use it we like it

Reviewed on 2016/10/11

That's a cool app. We use it for sharing news and company policies with new employees. It's cool to use secure messaging to share some important information.

Pros

secure messaging possibility

Cons

Need to use it longer to found out

Alina G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Definitely worth trying

Reviewed on 2016/05/16

I'm enjoying the app so far. Easy to use, contains all important info , very useful for the new employee. News sharing is very convenient too. Also helpful and timely support!

Andrew H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 2016/10/04