Mailify Reviews

Mailify

Email & SMS marketing made easy, for individuals and SME's

5/5 (5 reviews)
Fabien C.

Perfect software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/20
Review Source: Capterra

I have reach my goals in terms of turnover thanks to the email marketing campaigns i have sent with Mailify. The deliverability is really better than Mailchimp's one.

Pros

I love the interface easy to get what we need quickly.
Possibility to try it (and to send email and SMS campaigns) for free during 30 days.
Both web application + desktop version for PC & Mac available.

Cons

I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Mailify, a fully functional and professional software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software has a lot of very useful features. You can quickly import your contact lists, create campaigns based on templates, see a lot of detailed statistics (opening rate and click rate are the most useful in my opinion) and, my favorite, automated campaigns.

Then, I also found the software intuitive. It didn't take me a lot of time to start using it with ease. The menus are clear and everything is accessible within a click.

Cons

The only con that there might be is that there is not a free offer for an unlimited time. However, paying for the software ends up being a profitable investment as it helps generating more leads and more conversions.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Ludovic L.

It was only a trial ! I'll give you my first impression :)

Reviewed on 2017/06/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use.
The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software.

Cons

Sometimes it was hard to get the navigation:
- When you create an e-mail campaign, it's hard to go back to a previous step (ex: method for importing contact or email template on the email builder)
- To go forward I had to click on the next step, I was looking for a next button
- The big "Tab bar" on top doesn't stay there when you enter the stats, which is a bit disturbing at first.

I finally always found my way, but those things weren't very intuitive

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Colin B.

Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/05
Review Source: Capterra

Gain of time, gain of money! :)

Pros

Easy to use
Support easy to reach
Lots of features
A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp

Cons

Kind of confusing at first since I come from a 5 years intensive use of MailChimp but at the end, I find it more user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Marlin M.

My experience with mailify

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Mailify It is very easy to use and very Intuitive It doesn't take long to get used to it

I can also create campaigns through templates which makes it quicker to create a campaign

Cons

Its price is a bit high apart from that is not yet found something bad

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10