Showing 46 reviews of 36

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 46 reviews of 36
Joy P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Definitely works better than I expected!

Reviewed on 2019/04/02

I am a supervisor in a personal care home and multitask is my middle name! I'd either write messages on my hand if I had a pen handy, or I'd try like crazy to remember exactly which resident just received a call that their loved one was coming in to see them because I was in the middle of half a dozen other things! Not an issue with this software! I've been so much more organized and no calls forgotten or subjects missed.

Pros

The ease of use is definitely the best. Not over complicated at all.

Cons

I haven't had any issues whatsoever what this software.

Response from CrazyCall

Hi Joy,

I'm really happy you enjoy our software so much! Such reviews keeps us going :)

Mirella W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

High quality, innovating app

Reviewed on 2016/04/26

Great benefit of CrazyCall is its simplicity. Once you’ve get to know this app (which also isn’t hard at all) you won’t even think about switching to something different. Since we’ve started using CrazyCall our agents experience improved, it’s quicker and simpler than it’s ever been. More, our performance is actually higher!

I would honestly recommend this app, it’s good for you ;)

Karol ¿.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Crazy Call - great work tool

Reviewed on 2015/04/13

Crazy Call, above all, is about improving call center efficiency and monitoring its performance live.
But that's not all. On top of improving key indicators, Crazy Call's innovative interface translates significantly into better comfort of work for agents and consultants. Managers, on the other hand, receive a solution which collects all key parameters in one place, while all decisions can be made without the help of your IT support team. This increases the operational efficiency and, as a result, management is more effective and always backed by reliable information.

Łukasz M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reviewed on 2016/01/11

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CrazyCall made calling hands-free and easy

Reviewed on 2018/05/10

Pros

During the time that I work in a call center with CrazyCall, it is a relaxing and easy experience in which I do not need to use my hands.

Cons

I think that there could be additional functions and a more comprehensive functionality that expands its capabilities in the workplace.

Eman M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

crazy call rate

Reviewed on 2016/10/03

good app , excellent support team and good value for service with money . It needs sometime and will be easy to use.

Karla L.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good sound quality

Reviewed on 2018/06/27

It is a fairly easy to use application and as you get involved with it your knowledge increases and so your speed when working on it, has a very good sound quality.

Pros

In a job where the flames are endless CrazyCall has been very helpful, from being able to record calls in an orderly manner, to keep track of the cases that we have both in favor and negatively, this application has managed to improve our performance and increase our quality of service.

Cons

The download of information from the cloud is usually somewhat slow.

Response from CrazyCall

Hi Karla,
thanks for sharing your opinion! :) We're super happy to see how beneficial CrazyCall has been for your business.

Fabricio G.
Overall rating
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very productive

Reviewed on 2018/06/03

Pros

This software is very easy to use and manage at all levels. He does everything he says in the description.

Cons

It is very difficult to say that is what I do not like about this software, is very good its price is quite low for all the benefits offered by CrazyCall. Something bad doesn't have.

Response from CrazyCall

Fabricio,
thanks for the great review! It's always a please to hear such kind words and we are really happy you find our solution so useful!

Tom D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great budget friendly app for telesales campaigns

Reviewed on 2017/02/10

Think this is the perfect app for those in search for a simple, pay-as-you go telesales app. Great interface, good call quality and cheap rates. Their support is outstanding.

Pros

- Great interface
- Powerdialler smoothly runs you through your campaigns
- Cheap call rates
- Good call quality
- Great support

Cons

- Limited reporting in their free plan
- No inbound possibilities yet

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

An extremely easy to use program that we can access from any browser, a wonderful feature.

Reviewed on 2018/05/07

Pros

It has raised our level of organization and management more than any other addition to our current workflow. It's helped cheapen our operation, increase the quality of our calls, and create powerful reports of any kind.

Cons

Initially we were concerned that the connection through web browsers could be compromised, but network quality has generally been excellent. After having used it for just a little bit of time, we're very satisfied with CrazyCall.

Response from CrazyCall

Thanks for the 5 stars! :)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and Simple to use

Reviewed on 2018/08/27

Pros

Covers all the necessary features for customer service. File transfer is not featured by most software similar to CrazyCall. The process of our call documentation did change after we discovered CrazyCall. The support team was easy to contact regarding our problems and difficulties.

Cons

The team had a difficulty with the setup for a while, but after contacting the support team, it was then easily setup. No more further disadvantages faced while using CrazyCall.

Response from CrazyCall

Thank you for the review! It keeps us motivated. Our support team says hi! :)

Jhon S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Crazycall review

Reviewed on 2018/10/12

Pros

crazycall improve the efficiency of the call center and monitor its live performance also allows an in-depth analysis of the performance of consultants and complete projects

Cons

there are no custom report creation capabilities
the download of information from the cloud becomes somewhat slow

Response from CrazyCall

Thanks for the kind review!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy of use and very effective

Reviewed on 2018/04/09

Pros

Easy to administer at all levels, general settings, users and campaigns Flexible scripting tool Very good sound quality Exceptional customer service Team

Cons

Some undocumented features only available when you know where to look for them. Platform developed faster than its documentation. - cloud-based, which can be an issue for some customers

Response from CrazyCall

Thanks for the awesome review!

P.S. Our support team says Hi! :)

Pawe¿ K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Awesome

Reviewed on 2016/04/11

Very good application!
It is really very easy to use, but has a lot of functions too.
For my sales team it's the best solutions.
It's a pleasure to deal with.

Chris S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2017/12/05

Konstantinos K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Exceptional Customer Service, Very Efficient Tool for Outbound Projects. Needs inbound to...

Reviewed on 2017/01/17

We are using CrazyCall for more than a year now for our call center focusing on outbound campaigns (telesales & surveys). The experience was very positive from the pre-sales part, and it got even better after we got on board. Any issue or question is addressed in a very easy and efficient manner by the support team.
The platform is easy to administer, the sound quality is very good and the features and functionalities, although a work in progress, are getting richer by the month. On top of that, the support team has proven it is striving to accommodate off-the-shelf feature-related requests.
If you are focused on outbound and are looking for a cloud-based, sound solution, I would definitely consider CrazyCall. Keep up the good work guys

Pros

Easy to administer at all levels, general settings, users and campaigns
Flexible scripting tool
Very good sound quality
Exceptional customer service
Team very responsive to customer requests
Integrated email functionality

Cons

Inbound functionality not yet developed
No custom report building capabilities
SMS/social media not integrated

Holly K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Well Price but a Little Clunky to Use

Reviewed on 2019/10/16

CrazyCall does have good customer support and you can always reach someone when you need assistance. We were looking to use the software to do follow up calls and the ability to add in scripts for callers is a nice feature although ultimately not something we used. I think it would also be a great feature to be able to manually dial in numbers too, cover off all bases. The ability to integrate with other software is also a plus.

Pros

It is an affordable option, some of the functionality is more advanced than other competing platforms. Customer support was fast.

Cons

The autodialer. Had to move away from the software as there was no option to enter in a phone number manually as well to call. Autodialer has it's time and place but so does the option to make a phone call and manually enter the number. Could do not this with this software so moved away from it.

Response from CrazyCall

Thanks for the review Holly!

There is the option to call manually with our call widget (it's an extension for Chrome). It has an option to click to call when you are on a webpage or you can simply provide a number manually. We also have a mobile app (it's still in beta, but you can easily download and use it) where you can call manually directly from your mobile phone. If you'd like to test it again just let me know

P.S. Our support says Hi!

Stevie B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Powerful Calling App

Reviewed on 2016/07/14

CrazyCall really excels at automating the calling process and providing and easy to use interface for the callers to use. The UI is very intuitive and makes it easy to set up and run campaigns.

Pros

- Massively increase calling speed over traditional telephone.
- Easy to use interface.

Cons

I found it difficult to extract data in the exact format I needed.

Angel M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 2016/08/31

Kacper P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Best inteligent for yours call center

Reviewed on 2016/01/08

I had pleasure to work with Crazy Call for over one year. Application is fast growing giving the users all functions that they need and are wondering about. Every part of application looks like it's designed with cautious about functionality so every function you'll find will help you to make cold-calling, monitor it, couch your team and measure their performance.

CrazyCall API helped me in syncing gathered information to my CRM systems and automatically transfer there info about every won deal.

CrazyCall support is taking very good care about customers so every ticket is fixed in blazing time with highest customer service rate.

I would never change this soft for any else.

Pros

Complete solution that could rise your sales team performance
Still growing and adding great functions
Best customer service ever

Iliana D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for sales teams

Reviewed on 2018/09/26

We are able to keep a full pipeline thanks to them.

Pros

Crazy Call provides a great solution for teams looking for an advanced dialer software to generate leads. We use their robo dialer, and our sales teams generate a lot of appointments for sales.

Cons

We had to go through their initial launch phase, - they improved their tool and service very quickly

Response from CrazyCall

Thanks Iliana, it's awesome to hear we can help you :)