CIN7 ERP for a technical sales business
Intuitive process flow.
Nice fit with existing processes.
No ability to digitally pick items in a warehouse
Response from Cin7
Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you found value in our software system and our support team.
We will share your feedback with the product team as we are always looking for improvements.
The Cin7 Team
Cin 7 Supported a 112% Growth in Sales
Our onboarding was long as we had specific requirements we wanted to fulfil before going live. The implementation Specialized [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was excellent, patient and accommodating while we established workflows and set up the data.
When we moved to post-live Support we were handed to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who was equally amazing in his support of our project. He always went above and beyond to answer our many questions in a timely fashion.
We ran smoothly through Q4 with a growth of 112% in sales. Without Cin7 we would not have been able to fulfil the orders we the ease we did
Once we were running the system is seamless. The inventory management is accurate and connects to our shopify sites (3) and NuOrder. We now have transparency of inventory across the organization.
We were able to do small customizations to give us the detailed reporting we need in all departments of the business.
Support has been very good and are always quick to get to our questions. The hours are the only area of improvement I would suggest.
For our business (retail/wholesale) we required longer than the suggested 6 week onboarding. I am very please Cin7 was able to accommodate this as now our system is exactly what we need with established workflows that can grow with our business. If we had not taken the extra time to get it right I anticipate the teams user experience would have been painful
Should have moved to Cin7 years ago
Professional, helpful, extremely knowledgeable. Can't recommend highly enough. The Cin7 team are so accommodating.[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was our go-to for implementation. Her guidance and assistance made on-boarding pain-free.
We came across this software because one of our suppliers was using it and we were at that time embedded in another package we've been using for 19 years. The speed, intuitiveness, products and CRM control is light years ahead of what we were using and our old software was costing 3 times as much. It's export and import capability makes working outside Cin7 for data manipulation and bulk updating a breeze.
As a new user we are still like the owner of a new car. Impressed and getting used to the power. Haven't come across anything so far that we think is an issue.
Response from Cin7
Thank you for your amazing review! We are absolutely thrilled to know you are pleased with the decision to switch to Cin7. Thank you for being a Cin7 customer!
I had to sign on when we were not busy during COVID-19 pandemic. Unfortunately, i was not able to take advantage of the first month set up as much, since no orders were coming in. However, once i was full time (this week only) i had a lot of questions that were all answered by email quickly.
I switched and so far am enjoying the reporting - basically you can customize your reports to whatever information that you need. I am still working on setting up a great CRM details, but other than that the QBO integration is great as well.
My sizing for shoes are 10, 10.5, 11, 11.5 and all the half sizes end up being at the end of the list when creating orders - they do not stay in numerical order.
Cant just easily click the stock and change the number, you have to export and then import. It is not too tedious but i would like to be able to just edit stock easily if i see one error in one shoe a certain day.
Response from Cin7
Thank you for the starred review. We are glad to learn that you found value in our software and support team. We will share your feedback with our product team as we are always working hard to improve our software.
New user excited by level of functionality, quality of platform, and sincerity of help
We are a small business with 6 employees based in Australia and working in the construction supply industry. We sell mainly to trade, via trade credit accounts, but also do some wholesale and retail sales. We have around 500 account customers and 7000 product lines. Due to the size limitation of our site we do a large number of stock turns on many items, so inventory management, ease of generating orders and stock receipting are very important to us. The competitive nature of our industry demands the capability to have multiple discounting methods which are applied at both customer and product (quantity based) levels enabling accurate and consistent pricing to customers.
We have been using another software for over two years with another cloud-based POS/inventory/CRM product and have recently switched to Cin7. In short, I wish we had swapped sooner. Though we have literally only been using Cin7 'live' for three weeks now, the experience is so superior, so 'next level' that it is clear to me we were simply using the wrong package for our business. While we are still learning and growing into the Cin7 package, we are finding that its operation is streamlining our processes, increasing our invoicing accuracy and assisting with our inventory management. Integration has been nearly flawless, with hours saved every week on automatic invoice due date production.
Despite many offers of more involved training, Cin7 is so logically constructed that we taught ourselves, with the aid of available on-line help resources and the occasional email or phone conference with our mentor. Having a dedicated project manager from Cin7 to guide us through the 'onboarding' process was brilliant, saving the usual frustration of explaining the same thing to multiple people in a standard help desk environment. Our manager really took the time to understand how we do business and then show us how our requirements could best be implemented. Staggeringly we had some customization specific to our needs built into the platform in a matter of hours during the onboarding process. The whole task of switching from old to new could not have been any more straightforward.
I look forward to becoming more adept with Cin7 and using what I learn to increase productivity while bettering the interaction between our business and our customers.
Response from Cin7
Hi Omar, thank you for the overall 5 star review! Great to hear you taught yourself how to use Cin7. Awesome to hear it has helped streamline your business process and you're still finding new features that benefit your business. We look forward to the continued support and value you as a customer.
Customisable to a degree
After much research, we started using Cin7 in 2015. We have a somewhat complex business, with various facets - a retail space requiring POS, holding stock of a large array of products, an online store, a commercial arm of the business that sells mainly customised furniture. This requires keeping stock of standard components, issuing multiple purchase orders, and ultimately building one-off end products.
The functionality and look of Cin7 is quite good, but as we are a design business, it's important that our paperwork and systems suit the image of our business. It's been great to be able to setup custom templates for all our documentation for a consistent look.
The expanding list of integrations is promising - we currently use Shopify and Xero, and these work well for us.
What is lacking (and hopefully possible with a future plug-in), is a scheduling aspect. We deliver projects with various stages and milestones, though we cannot use Cin7 for an easy overview / status updates.
While some aspects are customisable (pivot table reporting is great), we'd like to be able to tailor the Dashboard reports.
The customer support is sometimes amazing, other times leaves something to be desired. The hierarchy of urgency on tickets doesn't seem to bear much weight! The new 'help' website is brilliant though. Look forward to this being expanded further.
Essentially, it's a neat inventory system and POS, that can be customised to a degree.
Amazing Software - Like a tall glass of water in the desert!
Cin7 is an excellent inventory system, we investigated about 10-20 different top ERP solutions with our extensive requirements list (bill of materials and scanning were some of the features that were difficult to find natively supported in a lot of the offerings out there). Many of the systems that we investigated were like a mirage in the desert. They looked great and advertised great features, but once you got into them, it was like getting to the mirage and finding there was no water there. The software packages would either not be capable of what we needed them to do, or the price became so high that it would put our business under.
Cin7 was like a tall glass of refreshing water in the Sahara Desert. After many long hours of wandering in the desert, we finally found this great inventory system, which natively has all of the features we were looking for at a price that is very reasonable for our mid-sized business. So, if you want to keep your camels watered… (or your employees/and overall business happy); I recommend Cin7, where you will get to the water and not find yourself still thirsty in the desert, having only seen a mirage.
The greatest features of Cin7 are the search-ability everywhere within the system, back-end stability, existing integrations, and the great visibility and flow of the system as orders go through it. We were also very impressed with the concept of virtual stock through existing materials and bill of materials.
We had a little trouble with the importing of data as there were some nuances, however the on-boarding process helped us to resolve them so it was not a big deal.
Response from Cin7
Thanks Joel for your fantastic five star review.
Great software, with even better support!
Recently moved to Cin7 from another inventory software. So many great features it's hard to review them all! Absolutely trumps our old software on every front. The included B2B was a surprise to us and even resulted in us leaving our old e-commerce website to use Cin7 exclusively.
The flexibility and integrations are awesome, works well to integrate our accounting software with orders via phone/email, online or in person via the included POS add-on.
The value for money with this product is excellent, offers features you would expect to pay at least twice the price for.
The best part of the whole process has been the support provided by the Cin7 team. Extremely timely responses which are critical in business and refreshing to not just receive a generic "thanks for your email" response. A big shout out to the representative who has helped us every step of the way to ensure we are using the package to it's full potential and ensuring everything is integrated and running smoothly. It's great to get your own point of contact who works hard to help where possible and actually remembers you and your business - big thumbs up!
Would certainly recommend giving Cin7 a go. It can be a little daunting at first, but the excellent Launchpad and support articles make almost any question instantly answerable.
We've spent thousands of dollars on other software, some we've kept, others we've ditched in favour of something new and none of them have provided the level of support and features you get here.
Value for money, amount of features packed into the one subscription, integration with other critical software such as accounting, support articles, support staff, flexibility, the list goes on.
User interface is not as friendly as it could be. This is likely a victim of the huge amount of features available.
Response from Cin7
Hi Judy, thank you for the overall 5 star review! It's great to hear that you also use the Cin7 B2B. It's great to hear support have solved any problems that you had. We look forward to the continued support and value you as a customer.
R&S Trade Centre
Great, an easy to use product with good pricing and good service from the customer service team!
Easy to use, good visuals. Quick and easy to set up and run.
Needs a better CRM with more options for note taking and storing documents about customers.
Response from Cin7
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you had a pleasant experience using our software. We will make sure to share your feedback with our product team, as we are always looking for improvements.
The Cin7 Team
Fantastic Customer Support
When dealing with EDI softwares, integration and transmission issues are plenty, and as a low-tech person it can be overwhelming. Every time I've reached out to the Cin7 team for customer support, they've been readily available, quick to respond, specific to my problem, and walked me through solutions. On this last case, my integration woes created a support issue that required 2-3 months of advisement, hand-holding and working with a 3rd party team to make it happen. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was exceptionally helpful and responsive, and worked with our team until the issue was resolved. And that experience is consistent with any and all I've had with other Cin7 team members. I'm grateful for their insight, expertise, patience and support— it exponentially elevates the experience with the software.
Response from Cin7
Thank you for your outstanding review! We're very pleased to hear you've had a pleasant experience with the Cin7 team and the software has met your business needs. We hope you are staying safe and healthy during this time. Thank you for being a Cin7 customer!
Amazing customer service, easy to use + great interface
Our appointed Cin7 implementation specialist has been an absolute pleasure to work with. His customer service skills, attentiveness and knowledge across the software has been exceptional.
As a small business, implementing a new system can be daunting and overwhelming but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has helped me ( us) in great leaps and bounds.
*The interface and dashboard is easy to navigate.
*Cin 7 integrates with our accounting + e commerce platform ( Zero + Big commerce) which played a massive factor in our decision.
*As we are predominantly B2B, the b2b portal is fantastic.
* Great reporting capabilities.
*Customer service has been amazing and our implementation specialist has been a dream to work with.
No negatives identified at the moment.
Response from Cin7
Thank you for your starred review. we are delighted to learn that you are satisfied with our customer service and have found value in our Cin7 software. Hearing from customers like you do help us to continuously improve.
We were primarily looking for a Cloud Based system. As our staff range in age, we needed the POS to be easy to use.
Initially we had issues with the setup of the system and understanding the POS but with training, this has been improved.
Response from Cin7
We're happy to learn that you found value in our software system.Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Great platform for retail & distribution
Our company has been using Cin7 for 4 years for apparel & accessories distribution + retail (12 stores). We have been the test case for 3PL, POS, Shopify, Xero, JOOR & EDI integrations with major department stores. I recommend Cin7 because of its flexibility and all-in-one offering which can accommodate rapid growth if required. Cin7 is constantly looking at new integrations for customers and always evolving to cater to our needs in the apparel industry which is great. Great value especially if you plan on using multiple modules (pos, EDI, online etc.).
Sell to major retailers & department stores using EDI
Access from anywhere
Sell through multiple channels
Can facilitate large-scale growth
Easy to set up retail stores
Constant improvement (the cons listed below will most likely be fixed in the near future)
Stock control issues requiring frequent maintenance (possible bug but could also be a 3PL issue).
Aesthetic could be improved (especially reporting).
Some modules over complicated & could be simplified for new users.
B2B in particular freight could be improved with a better integration for example Shipstation (by calculating & pulling rates prior to checkout) to avoid double handling the B2B sale.
Not recommended for retail omnichannel
Very disappointed. All in one system was too good to be true.
Very easy import functionality. You can just copy and paste entire excel sheets and hit import in a matter a minutes (no need to email your data and wait for the devs to import). Inventory information (quantities and locations) is readily available once you know where to look. Premium support is responsive but not necessary helpful (see cons)
Unworkably buggy POS system. Excrutiating lag leads to long customer wait times and causes reps to hit buttons multiple times resulting in multiple payment captures and wasted time for accounting to sort everything out. System often fails to connect to Dejavoo payment terminals but does not prompt the user. Customers have waited as long as 10 minutes to pay with their credit card. All of my reps are clearing their cache and restarting their computer as much as 3 times every hour to make the POS system work.
POS system and Pick/Pack module are completely separate and underdeveloped applications that need to sync with the inventory database. Pick and Pack allows for scanning individual items in an order but the same feature is not available for cycle counting (which they call stocktake), where it is just as necessary.
Premium support does not take ownership over bugginess and offers only workarounds at best. I was told that my POS issues were unique to me but another rep (on a separate call) admitted that they were experiencing POS issues systemwide. Support is overly focused on telling you what you want to hear to mitigate frustration over actually fixing issues.
Documentation is available but not nearly built out enough to be helpful. Software feels like it was developed in piecemeal chunks as there is a general lack of consistency in terminology and feel. Sales numbers are highly suspect and inconsistent.
Price was raised by 30% this year with no added improvements
Response from Cin7
We are very sorry to hear that you have had such a poor experience using our product and receiving our support and we apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. I can see that you've currently got 24 logged cases since this year has started, which is way above the average. We can assure you that this is not a representative of the typical Cin7 experience that we want our customers to have. We would like to discuss the issues you have raised so that we can investigate further. A representative will contact you shortly to get more details and work with you to resolve all outstanding issues especially on POS. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Keeping my eyes open for a better option where customer service is a priority and not a hassle.
This could be a GREAT product if the cin7 customer service was improved. I guess we consumers expected it should or would better than it is after the lovely period.
Experienced a few bugs that have no logical reason e.g. one recent example is we updated a product price in cin7 and expect it to reflect in the B2B portal.
Price does correctly update in the 'shopping cart but still shows old price in the main product page. It's confusing to customers and can loose us sales opportunities. Yes we refreshed, emptied cache etc etc - it's a bug.
Lodged a Cin7 support ticket 4 days back and still not a whisper or reply.
This is not the first time. Other issues/ bugs take longer than we expect to get picked up by cin7 support.
We also use a magento B2C website integration.
Each year we find we need to upgrade our magento platform. This is normal as new security and website functionality get improved.
Difficult to try to convince cin7 to reconnect cin7 to the new magento site. In fact they refused to. No matter how much pleading they said they will only do it for a 'new' customer. I said I am an 'existing' customer!! I even said I was willing to pay. They were soooo stubborn it was like dealing with a stone. No genuine customer connection whatsoever. Disappointing.
Pre-sign over 12 months ago the sign on staff were soooo sweet to help us connect with magento.
I was in love with them.
Once we were a customer they slowly couldn't give hoot. Over time back office support were less and less helpful "... not their problem. Check out the help links bla bla bla."
I needed my supplier (Cin7) to help me (their existing customer) connect magento (a product they advertise as an integration partner) to their system.
We asked cin7 to understand this and help their customer with the integration to their system.
Instead of 'supporting their customer' they eventually recommended we use a 3rd party, someone they said was a 'magento - cin7 expert'. They sent me their 'guys details' and after much pain and cost we got the integration connected in about 4 weeks. Cin7 could have done it in a matter of hours as they do for new customers but they chose not to with existing customers.
I am not looking forward to the next time we need to update our platform. They need to provide service to allow customers to want to stay with them otherwise I for one will be keeping my eyes open for a better option where customer service is a priority and not a hassle.
It's in the cloud and integrates reasonable well with xero. Works 70% well with magento. Looks nice to work with.
Very very poor customer service. Help manuals have typos and often are not accurate e.g. our web developer trying following the 'magento-cin7 integration guide' said it was not accurate and could not be followed. When I brought this back to cin7 for help they ignored it and refused to assist.
Response from Cin7
Hi Tim, we¿re always happy to receive detailed feedback from customers, your comments will certainly help improve the service we provide.
Cin7 has customised the B2B website in line with your needs, such as adding the customised listing views. This type of customisation is not even included in our Enterprise Package, yet we have done this free of charge.
Customisations can sometimes cause problems in conjunction with future releases or overall updates to the system. If there is bug we do try and solve the problem as quickly as possible.
Magento is a complex software - and requires specialised developers. Though we can help on the Cin7 side we prefer to leave the Magento development to experts; we¿ve recommended an external implementer whom we¿re happy to help.
Cin7 values its customers and we try our best to understand their business needs. We believe that a similar offering with a traditional ERP would cost thousands of dollars.
Incredible software. True game changer for our business.
Ease of use and accurate reporting. We have multiple user and all have had very positive things to say about Cin7 we use it for -Forecasting reports
-More purchasing reports
-Maintenance reports, to ensure your data is all accurate e.g. Shopify mapping discrepancies, Products with no costs etc.
-Many many many other uses for this software.
So far all good no cons there's nothing our team doesn't like about cin7. It hasnt been a full year of use so perhaps we will have something else. No cons no cons no cons. So far all good no cons there's nothing our team doesn't like about cin7. It hasnt been a full year of use so perhaps we will have something else. No cons no cons no cons.l
Response from Cin7
We are happy to hear that you liked Cin7 's features, integrations and reporting.
Thank you for your review
A great software with excellent reporting capabilities and much more
So recently I decided I needed to really look into an inventory management software that will provide us with not only a way of managing stock but also a good point of sale system.
I did my research with careful analysis of what the cost vs value available on the market.
Hands down cin7 won it all. From the ease of generating invoices to the straight forward reporting. I have estimated that this software has saved me 6 to 8 man hours a month.
Adding to this The staff at cin7 can do custom developer work on the software to suit different businesses.
Currently, we have a special referral reporting system where it tells us where each customer has found us. This is built into the sales order feature. The field for referral is a mandatory field which means my staff can't forget to enter it in.
This has given me a greater insight on how we are acquiring our customers and since than I have saved even more money on advertising avenues which have very little or no return.
I would recommend this software to anyone that takes their reporting and sales projection seriously.
Thank you for reading
Sometimes it does go down but this is on very few occasions and recently it has stopped all together
uge potential but still some major things to sort
Mix bag - from awesome features and ideas to very hard to implement and things that were promised turn out to are not offered and make the price steap for what you get.
user interface - continues invation of the product - some customer service people are very awesome and switched on - mulitcurrency use -
lake of integration to software - simple emailing jobs to warehouse is difficult - no job stage is driven actions possible - reporting per branch as default is not possible (you see always all branches, all your products incl and all the inventory) and need to be adjusted everytime you run the report - customer service can be very unresponsive
Response from Cin7
We would love to discuss these issues with you to ensure you are having the best experience possible. If you can please email [email protected] your contact details and a Technical Support agent will contact you to go over each issue in detail.
Average Inventory Management System, good features, Expensive for small businesses
-The Multiple location warehouse option is one of the main reason why I chose Cin7, not many Inventory software have that option.
-The accounting integration with Xero and QBO is very important
-Cloud base is definitely a must today.
- Customer service is super friendly but super slow and they lack knowledge and training of Cin7 itself.
Good B2B software in general, has lots of great features.
Multiple locations, Integrations available, cloud based, email features, pricing specials, easy to use, reporting, accounting integration.
-The on-board support was mediocre, the representative did not not the software very well, they did not take the time to understand your business properly before making adjustments.
-Inventory levels in Cin7 never seems to match physicals, it is very easy for the staff to make mistakes, not proper rules and restrictions are in place. Not accurate
-Very slow at times
- Support takes up to a week to get back to you, sometimes they don't even reply back.
- Supper expensive, what they quote initially does not include any integrations, users, etc. Make sure they include everything before you commit.
- Still has lots of bugs, this software is design for the fashion/ retail industry. We are a food wholesaler and it doesn't fit the purpose sometimes.
It doesn't have an app for apple or Android which would be very useful for sales reps and on the go usability
Response from Mariana
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that Cin7 isn't meeting your expectations. A senior account manager will call you to discuss the issues you're having, with the goal of improving your experience. Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
A great system
Cin7 has been a very functional and customisable inventory management system which we rely on extensively for the day to day operations of our business being in the FMCG industry. Cin7 support has also been great as there are many aspects to the software which are not easily identifiable however you can always speak to someone who is able to assist. Integrations in Xero have generally worked well however there have been a few teething issues with this also. The biggest drawback we find is (brief) service interruptions which always seem to occur at very importune times for our business.
Easy to use, highly customisable, integrations
Service interruptions, complexity of reconciling integrations
Seamless integration with Xero and an inventory management system we can trust to be accurate.
We made the decision to sign up for Cin7 in January 2018, by the 28th of March 2018 we were using the system solely. We have over 6000 products, so this time frame was much faster than we had ever anticipated.
One of the reps (our dedicated training/onboarding specialist) replied to emails within hours and helped customize the system to suit some specialty products that we sell. This capability for customization was ultimately what made us decide on Cin7. With his constant support, we were able to get the system in place without any outsourcing of IT / accounting specialists.
We have left behind an outdated system, and are so happy that we finally made the leap to a cloud-based solution. We are enjoying the integration with Xero and an inventory system that we can trust to be accurate.
Seamless integration with Xero, the ability to customize products - eg. weights were added to our delivery dockets so that we can tell the couriers / customers the total weight of their order.
We now have an inventory system that we can trust for stock levels.
Ease of use.
We have had some minor troubles with the POS, we would prefer not to use it at all, however, it is necessary for end of day procedures and applying account payments.
Response from Cin7
Thanks Belinda for your review.
We are glad to hear that Cin7 has worked well for your business needs and our staff was able to support you as required.
Bug-filled, hidden price increases - look elsewhere
One of the most bug-filled and disappointing software systems we have come across.
We had a significant price increase only 7-month into the subscription, more than 100%. Some would argue it is completely unethical business practice luring a company in long enough to invest enough time so set themselves up only to get an extreme pricing increase...
Was promised Premium Support as compensation for the price hike, managed to negotiate a small price drop but Premium Support was taken off without communicating that to us. Price is now back up where it was plus some.
Promised functionality but appears to have been built by people with little user insight.
Support response time is poor, the support staff we deal with try their best but with a system filled with bugs, it's pretty obvious they are fighting an uphill battle.
Zero compensation for lost data which was only one of the issues with bugs.
Do yourselves a favour and research all inventory systems available thoroughly before committing to CIN7. There are several other systems available with far fewer issues and quality customer service.
This software system is not ready for use.
You can customise some aspects, though you will pay a fee for any changes.
So many issues, it's not yet ready for use, there are plenty of bugs.
The large price increases are unjustified when the systems do not run smoothly.
Response from Cin7
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to learn that you've had a disappointing experience with Cin7. We are working hard to improve our product and service to make it a better platform for all businesses. We would love to help you with the issues that you've mentioned. One of our managers will be in touch with you to discuss this further and to create a plan of action for you.
Promising features but poorly executed with terrible support
The features on offer are promising and if they all worked well, the value for money would be fairly good. The implementation charges are reasonable for the level of detail required to get the system up and running.
The software feels like it is still in beta and we have found quite a number of bugs. Most of the time it's a challenge to even convince their support to take responsibility of the problem and generally the solution is a workaround rather than an actual fix. There are a lot of problems we simply gave up on trying to resolve entirely. There are bugs they fixed that were subsequently reintroduced later on. At the moment their own financial reports don't add up and we can't even complete the essential end of year activities we need to. Over a week has passed with no resolution despite daily follow up, their excuse is that unless we pay them extra to get upgraded support they can't keep up with all the issues they have at the moment!
Response from Cin7
We are sorry to hear you feel that the system has been buggy in the year you have been using Cin7. Upon reviewing your support cases with us it looks like most of these are setup related rather than bugs. A technical support specialist will be in contact with you shortly to investigate which bugs you have experienced.
Premium support gets you faster email responses and phone support, it does not affect the number or type of queries we respond to. If an issue is escalated to the development team, depending on the complexity of the fix required and the outcome of testing, this process can take weeks to ensure the release goes smoothly.
CIN7 simplifies are production jobs. Sales and purchasing are easy also.
Works well without the pains of running a complex enterprise product.
Setting up and running production jobs is easy. Our products are simple cake mixes so we didnt need anything too complex. The integration with Xero works well.
Its too easy to change data. For example you can go into any old sale or purchase and change everything. Finalised transactions should be locked from editing unless special admin role.
Response from Cin7
Thank you for your review and feedback. We love having you as a customer and look forward to seeing the continued success of your business. On your feedback of transaction locking- Cin7 automatically locks transactions based on user access. Help file can be found on the link
We will get one of the support team member to contact you and explain this.
Average product with lack of support from Customer Service.
Product creation is simple and straight forward, especially with child products or product variations, for us it was sizing as it pertains to footwear. Reporting worked well.
Really clumsy integration with Magento 2.
On the expensive side with no customer service or support.
Response from Cin7
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet the mark but would love to turn this around for you. Please reach out to our team through this link so that we can schedule a meeting to go over any remaining concerns you may have. We are in the process of expanding our support team to reduce response times and serve you better. Thank you for patience and for being a Cin7 customer.