44 reviews

MyEasyISO

ISO 9001 Quality Management System Software

4,5 /5 (44 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
44 reviews
Mark H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MyEasyISO

Reviewed on 2017/01/29

Our ISO implementation has simplified to a great extent after we deployed MyEasyISO. We have been certified for last 3 years and MyEasyISO ensured we were more productive and efficient in our compliance by reducing the amount of paperwork we were required to maintain.

MyEasyISO was good in terms of the level of automation in offered and also support we received during initial signup and post purchase. They also offered us a dedicated ISO consultant to get us get best of the system and provide assistance at all the stages.

We loved the Non-Conformance Module, Risk Module, Internal Audit Module and Customer complaints module. Also purchase, quality and operations modules offered as kind of template free ISO system and ensured we were ready for all of our ISO audits on a real-time basis.

We are going to use MyEasyISO even for our group companies next month as they are offering attractive pricing plan for our multiple subscriptions and also free ISO consulting option. Recommended for all companies.

Pros

Simple user interface and workflow.
Meets almost all the requirements and compliance expected from our ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards.
We really saved a lot of time using MyEasyISO.

Cons

More options for service planning, tracking and real-time monitoring of shipments. If they offer sector specific MyEasyISO, it will be great.

Nalisha B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

My EasyISO has added structure and order to our Quality Management System making it easy for...

Reviewed on 2018/07/10

ISO 9001 certification and document control

Pros

Ease of use of the software and the way that it brings structure to the Quality Management System and keeps us in line with ISO 9001 requirements

Cons

The ability to customise it to fit exactly to our business and we archived systems and cant retrieve.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Hello Nalisha,

We appreciate your efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

We are glad to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO easy to use as experienced by our 10,000+ users across 120+ countries.

We have a higher version called as MyEasyISO Pro that offers customization and 100% configuration capabilities. We will contact you shortly with this version to help you move from your existing MyEasyISO Classic to MyEasyISO Pro which allows custom workflow, custom forms and custom reporting.

Thank you for being our valuable user and we are looking forward to adding value to your QMS with our innovative software solutions.

Bernardino F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Tobacco
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

MyEasyISO Pro Mozambique

Reviewed on 2020/07/15

- Saving money and time to manage documentation
- Friendly and communicative
- Easy to use, implement and get certification in time record

Pros

1. Good control and managing documentation
2. Very good and effective communication
3. customization
5. Compliance with EHSQ Requirements
6. easy implementation and certification
7. saving time and cost
7. Paperless

Cons

1. Managing Risk and opportunities
2. Friendly communication and effective
3. managing Documented information
4. Managing audit plans, Nonconformance and corrective actions.
5 Managing reviews meetings.
5. Monitoring and Performance ( KPI)
6. Performance Reports1

Deon J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It fits in with the new ISO9001:2015 QMS and therefore easy to understand.

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

Pros

The fact that it covers all the clauses under ISO9001:2015 and assists greatly in following the required QMS processes.
It allows involvement by all Process Owners within the entire QMS.

Cons

Some of the functionalities are difficult to understand, and currently I do not yet know how to edit/remove Users that are no longer part of our team. This is a bit of a frustration.
There is also no Support Number to call in ZA (South Africa) for telephonic support.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Deon,

Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

We are happy to note we earned a perfect 10 out of 10 in your user experience and customer satisfaction.

Many users like you love the collaborative framework to QMS as offered by MyEasyISO and simplicity and ease of setting up and managing your QMS.

You can go to HR module, select an employee you want to edit to make any changes or remove the employee by making the employee as resigned.

We are growing very fast in South Africa and very soon we will have a dedicated support team for our African clients including those in South Africa for even better on-boarding, functional support and technical support.

We will keep you posted on this. Meanwhile our support team from US timezone, Europe timezone and India timezone are available to provide you quick & effective customer support as you have experienced so far.

Thank you and all the best.

Mehrdad S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best QHSE software I've used

Reviewed on 2020/09/11

Pros

Very easy to implement and maintain Quality, Health & Safety, and Environmental requirements. User-friendly and very good support team.

Cons

It doesn't have a mobile app as of yet. However, they informed us that their mobil app will be ready for use soon.

Sachidanand J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thanks for your service

Reviewed on 2018/11/20

fantastic. totally recommended

Pros

We were looking to be certified. Document and process taken care by your software was really helped in getting the certification.

Cons

easy to navigate. even the novice can work easily

Nada M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very good experience

Reviewed on 2018/03/20

the certification process became so easy once we started using my easy ISO, and it helped us also make some process

Pros

easy to use, the platform is clear.
All the users in my company liked the platform even if they were new to it

Cons

the printing of some pages were hard to put into one file, especially when the document has more than one page

Response from Effivity Technologies

Hello Nada,

We are happy to note your happiness with the software and benefits it brings to your organization.

We will strive hard to make your favourite QHSE software even better.

Thank you.

Eng siong L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review on ISO software MyEasyISO

Reviewed on 2018/11/21

Wonderful online software with great backend support, and all come with a very reasonable price.

Pros

Simple to use and yet incorporated all requirements under the ISO code. Not to mention the good and timely support of the backend team. Suitable for both ISO beginner till expert level. The software is designed by people who have an in-depth knowledge of ISO, yet they readily take in feedbacks to improve the system.

Cons

Can't really say what we dislike. Maybe to provide a better training video for beginner users as the linkage between modules must be quite difficult to connect unless after some hands-on practice.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Eng Siong Lee,

We are delighted to receive your positive feedback and know the degree of satisfaction with MyEasyISO.

Satisfaction with overall quality, ease of use, customer support and value for money are always very strong points behind the success of MyEasyISO as correctly identified by you.

We are are working hard everyday to continually improve the features and functionalities of the software to make it better with each passing day and I am sure our upcoming releases and product upgrades will add much more features in your favorite software.

We are already live with our major software upgrade MyEasyISO PRo that offers custom forms, custom workflow, custom fields, custom reports and 100% customization.

We look forward to serving you and your organization with our amazing customer service as reported by you in days to come and partner your journey towards business excellence.

Happy to help!

MyEasyISO Customer Success Team

Vaibhav Y.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Ecstatic! Its exactly what i envisioned of how my company's ISO&HSE management tool should be.

Reviewed on 2018/03/16

Pros

Small companies especially Indian SME's require agile teams & members that can multi task. Instead of having a separate cost head for QA/QC, QMS, the software immediately helps bring in the "systems" culture. In a few months time people found that QMS isnt some one elses job but an important part of their own work scope.

Immediately we find the process ownership rising, with only the fact that a very good, clutter free and easy software tool is at hand accessible on any device anyhere.

This tool has reduced immensely the paperwork and is good at data display. Payoff is that customers find it very impressive and shows our committment as a company to improve upon our systems.

For our ISO9001:2015 certification, surprisingly my team waltzed through our certification audit because with MyEasyISO they were pros! The auditors were astonished and we did that with basic QMS knowledge, without employing a consultant.

Simply put, related to the task at hand, its a flexible tool which take out the burden of remembering all relevant documentation to be referred to and updating is a jiffy.

Suddenly ISO/QMS/ HSE are not dreaded words!

Cons

What i like least about this software, is the fact that, not many people (in India) are aware of it.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Vaibhav,

We are delighted with your satisfaction with MyEasyISO.

In Fact it is the feedback and reviews from users like you that keep us motivated and enables us to enhance our software continually.

We are glad to learn that MyEasyISO has become an integral part of your organization and helping you to integrate QMS with your strategic direction.

We agree with your comment that MyEasyISO makes the user experience simple, easy, clutter free and collaborative as experienced & reported by our users globally.

We are working on several improvements and when released, they will make your MyEasyISO experience even better.

We thank you for being our valuable customer and look forward to partnering your organization in your drive of performance, productivity, profitability and growth.

Joan D.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice, functional and easy to use QMS & SHE software

Reviewed on 2017/11/23

We saved money and a lot of time. We now have more employees contributing more effectively to our quality management system & HSE management system.

Pros

MyEasyISO offers very simple to use interface and almost complete QMS compliances. We were happy with cost effective solution it offers and very good customer service.

We love dashboards and graphs generated in real time.

NC module is very good and has really changed the way address our process / product deviations.

Cons

Internal audit module can be simplified to reduce number of screens we have to pass for capturing internal audit records.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Thank you Mr. Dayal.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you with more features and enhancements in your favorite MyEasyISO software.

Michelle F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great software that lays out all ISO requirements to fill in.

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

Pros

It helps guide implementing an ISO system, not just a software to house documents/records. My easy ISO provided a quick plan to launch a QMS. This is a great product that I would recommend to startups, or any size company looking to implement a QMS to meet ISO requirements.

Cons

You were required to list every equipment, every process, every material, etc. before you can use the system. It would be nice to let you use the system with drop down fill in sections in the instance of you not fully filling in everything up front.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Michelle,

We appreciate your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

We are super delighted to note that MyEasyISO is a great QMS software according to you and it is much more than a simple document / record management software.

We totally agree with your comment of MyEasyISO being a great choice for any startup, medium size or large size corporate organizations for managing their ISO 901:2015 QMS. and meeting 100% requirements of the ISO standards.

We have a 10 steps wizard that lets you set up your MyEasyISO account quickly and easily without going for comprehensive setup initially. You can go on configuring materials, equipment and other variables as you go along and use the system.

We thank you for being valuable MyEasyISO user and looking forward to making your MyEasyISO experience better in the days to come with more functionalities, newer features and enhanced capabilities.

Juan manuel F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excelent interface, and easy to control and management ISO requirements

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

Pros

Dashboards are a very usefull tool, visual management is excellent. Excelente notification system, instalation is easy.

Cons

Consider in the future develop IATF requeriments in the software. Develop APQP process, PPAP. Coretools.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Juan,

Thank you for your review and positive feedback.

We are happy to know you find MyEasyISO a perfect software to manage ISO 9001 QMS for your organization.

Simple interface, easy to setup and control, meeting all the requirements of the standard coupled with on-time notifications, intelligent dashboards and no-hassle installation is exactly what summarises MyEasyISO as mentioned by you in your review.

Having IATF requirements for IFTF 16949 compliance is an excellent suggestion. Infact one of our upcoming release due in May 2018 will offer IATF 16949 compliance.

We thank you for your feedback and looking forward to partnering your ISO QMS & HSE compliance in years to come with innovative software products and superior customer support.

Raquel C.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Its easy to use and convenient

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

Life is easy to this software

Pros

Its convenient and easy to use. Knowledgeable and understandable. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Cons

More forms needed to upload but its easy to understand. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Raquel,

Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to earn your trust and satisfaction.

We will continually improve the software and your user experience.

Thank you.

Robby A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

great and easy concept for implementing ISO 9001

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

saving time for ISO process

Pros

make the jobs more easy for quality system officer that runs ISO in company, because the clausul and requirements of ISO standard is systematicaly insert into the software. besides that the monitoring of process is very easy

Cons

for little company in developing country, I think the price is little bit higher. the user interface maybe can be improved to make better experience in using this software.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Anzil,

Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

WE are glad to notice your happiness about capability of the software to meet 100% ISO 9001 QMS requirements and close integration along with result oriented visual dashboards and monitoring.

Our pricing options starts at just 19 US $ a month and offers a great value to any size and type of organization. Let us know what improvements you need in our user interface so that we can consider that in one of the future software updates.

We thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user and remain committed to enhance your MyEasyISO experience in days to come.

Khaled H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

under implementation

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

to implement the quality of 9001:2015

Pros

under implementation we need more time to review the apps, so , let us to review the apps after 6 month of work

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Hafez,

Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

We are glad to having you as one of our valuable customers and like more than 3,000 users globally, we are sure, MyEasyISO will enable you not just implement ISO 9001:2015 standard effectively but help you augment your Quality Management System.

We continue to add more features and functionalities in the software with an objective of enhancing simplicity, user experience and value for money.

Our dedicated QMS consultants and experts are available all the time for any support you need to ensure you and your organization get the best from your MyEasyISO subscription.

Let us know if we can do anything to enhance your MyEasyISO experience .

Ndileka F.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It is easy to use and simple language. It has helped me a organise my processes and created...

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

Pros

I liked the relevant information and simple to use. I am now more efficient and focused to critical processes.

Cons

it is limiting if you are advanced in quality, it is very basic and does not cover requirements from other countries

Response from Effivity Technologies

Hello Ndileka,

We are happy to learn that you find our process definition capabilities, simplicity of use and user-friendly interface are being loved by users in your organization.

There are some new advanced features like real time data analysis, KPI management and Quality Assurance (Incoming/Inprocess/Final inspection) added in the software in the recent past and I am sure as an advanced quality professional, you will find those features meeting your expectations and requirements.

We will continue to make your favourite QMS software better with each passing day and help you augment your experience with MyEasyISO.

Thank you

Team MyEasyISO

Chan heng C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice tool to implement and certify your organization for ISO 9001 Standard

Reviewed on 2017/02/11

We started implementation of ISO 9001:2015 QMS in October 2016. We tried several software including MyEasyISO during our evaluation phase.

We selected MyEasyISO as per preferred ISO 9001 software becuase of its simplicity, pricing and support provided.

We were able to be productive with the system in less than 10 days and in 2.5 months we had our first internal audit conducted with certification audit just completed and we are successful with just one minor NC and 2 observations.

We have now a completely paperless QMS with MyEasyISO. They also offered us complimentary pre-audit consulting free of cost which was a nice gesture from them.

They are very pro-active in understanding needs of the subscribers and most of our recommendations were addressed in subsequent releases they had. I wish they offer custom forms and more visual representation in the software....we have already communicated this to them and i guess as always in next couple of months, this will also be taken care.

Being into automobile field, we have very specific requiremments for risk identification, customer complaints, non-conformity and documentation management. All of these were perfectly addressed by MyEasyISO.

Pros

We tried around 4 different QMS software before finalizing MyEasyISO....they were probably the most comprehensive in terms of meeting all compliance requirements of ISO 9001:2015 standard.

The modules are in logical flow and arranged in a way our ISO consultant guided us for implementation.

The quick setup wizard was also good in getting the basic setup done in a couple of hours.
Support was excellent and they have a TAT of 8 hours but in most cases either it was instant or less than 2 hours.

Cons

No option to create own forms.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Thank you Chan Heng.

Appreciate your feedback. We are glad to add 2 additional months to your MyEasyISO subscription as a kind gesture from us to say thank you for your review.

Marc P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best IMS partner

Reviewed on 2020/07/02

Really satisfied with the Classic version and upgrading to Pro version. IMS is managed paperless, communication improves internally and real-time dashboards help achieve corporate goals.

Pros

The short learning curve, clean interface, dashboard customization, features of the PRO version.

Cons

I suggest that the company improves export formats and can develop an app.

Twilumba M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My observations

Reviewed on 2020/11/19

good

Pros

Non conformances section its well developed to enable users to attend to NCs effectively.

Cons

Reports generated by the system are not clear

Ahadi M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MyEasyISO Experience In Tanzania

Reviewed on 2019/01/14

Assisted two companies that are already certified to easily convert to the new versions of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards. Identified MyEsayISO while working with the first company when we were searching for a software similar to ISOAchiever Plus which I used in 2005 - 2010.

Pros

The link between the software and the requirements of the standard.
The drop down selections assisting users to get the correct information needed for a concept.
The management system manual is generated after inserting some basic information.

Cons

The documentation section of the management system manual is showing under chapter 4 instead of chapter 7 in line with clauses of the standards using Annex SL structure.

Not easy to create PDF print of the documents.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Hello Ahadi,

Thank you for being our valuable business partner in Africa. We are happy to note that MyEasyISO has been helpful for you in implementing and successfully certifying two of your clients.

With MyEasyISO PRO, now you have in-built form builder, report builder and workflow builder with customization capabilities.

We look forward to many more joint projects in the future and working with you closely in delivering a result oriented QMS / HSE software applications to your clients.

Kashif M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User friendly QMS and HSE Software

Reviewed on 2019/03/10

Pros

The software offers simple to use interface and helps in achieving QMS compliance. We have achieved ISO 9001:2015 using MyEasyISO. NC module helps us alot in resolving customer and internal issues.

Cons

We had issues with NC module in the start but they were been resolved straight away.
It would be helpful to have more user guides in the help section.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Hello Kashif,

We are honored to have earned your continuous trust with repeat renewals.

We are glad to know the value addition MyEasyISO is brining to your business and your satisfaction with our prompt support provided.

We look forward to partnering your business with our simple, easy, audit-ready and powerful QMS software.

Luca P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy as it says

Reviewed on 2019/11/21

Easy to keep the quality system uptodate.

Pros

-Easy to implement
-Complete for QUALITY aspects
-Helpful to set goals and check them

Cons

Italian Translation needs to be checked because many terms have a complete different meaning.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Hello Luca,

We are happy to note that you find MyEasyISO easy to implement that offers a complete QMS implementation experience.

We will work on your feedback about Italian translation to make your favorite QMS software MyEasyISO even better.

We remain committed to offering you exceptional QMS and HSE software.

Rakesh S.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent tool for ISO system maintenance, blessing for my company

Reviewed on 2018/03/18

Pros

One does not have to remember modules and method to maintain ISO9001 - SMEs like us can save on dedicated manpower costs for maintenance - extremely user friendly - ease of operation, maintenance - excellent after-sales support by knowledgeable team

Cons

NOT as per my knowledge as my primary audit & annual surveillance audit went smooth with no NCs both times - they keep on updating software by removing bugs and updating features regularly in line with ISO system requirement

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Mr. Rakesh,

We are glad to notice that MyEasyISO is serving your purpose and helping you to implement and maintain QMS in your organization easily and effectively.

In the days to come, MyEasyISO will even be better with some amazing feature enhancements and capability augmentation.

It is even encouraging to note that MyEasyISO has been proving to be a valuable tool for you ISO 9001:2015 certification and with internationally reputed certification body like TUV, you were able to complete initial certification and surveillance audits without any non-conformities.

Wishing you all the best,

Team MyEasyISO

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Help us a lot to comply with new ISO9001:2015 Requirement

Reviewed on 2018/03/07

Save time and efforts

Pros

Easy to use
Customer Services
Value for money
Structure
Easy to switch between two systems QMS ans EHS

Cons

Colors and limitation of some services such as disabling sending emails to the employees specially during the setting up process

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear user,

We are glad to note that we scored a perfect 10 out of 10 in the likelihood of recommending MyEasyISO to others...we have worked hard to earn this and happy to have your positive acknowledgement on this.

We will continue addressing all the improvements opportunities as suggested by valuable users like you and deliver an even greater user experience in the days to come.

Thank you.

Mohan R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

It has saved me a great deal of time and efforts by automating all routine ISO tasks.

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

Pros

The software has all the relevant features of notifications, reminders and alerts which ensure that you can manage the risks beforehand and can also complete the projects timely with great potential.

Response from Effivity Technologies

Dear Mohan,

We are happy to note that MARUDHAR WIRES PRIVATE LIMITED is finding useful and valuable.

The fact that you find MyEasyISO is saving you time & resources while helping you implement a robust Quality Management System are a few of the many compliments we have received from valuable users like you and which keeps us motivated and make MyEasyISO better each day.

We wish you luck with your ISO 9001 implementation and we are available for all the support you need to make your MyEasyISO experience even better in days to come.

Thank you.