AcquireTM Reviews

AcquireTM

Web Based Applicant Tracking For Small & Mid-Size Companies

4.5/5 (10 reviews)
Kristine W.

Review of Acquire

Reviewed on 2014/12/11
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

The product is very user-friendly. It is easy to navigate with or without training. The vendor has been very helpful to us. We have gone back and forth on the career page/job listing page. The vendor has been very patient with us as it has taken quite a bit of time. Also, we've had some staff changes that caused the need for additional training and they've been very helpful in that regard as well.

Cons

As mentioned, it is very easy to use. We've had some questions around setting up and establishing the workflow, because we didn't understand during our training. There are some calendar functions we would like to see enhanced that are available with other vendors. But Acquire overshadowed those vendors with other aspects of the tool. We also had some slow responses to questions during our implementation. I think it took a little longer than necessary, but also have to admit that we took a lot of time to make decisions that slowed implementation as well.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Jodi W.

Acquire is a solid CMS for small-mid sized organizations

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/10
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

I was a customer of Acquire for over 5yrs. It was a great system for our needs until recently.

Pros

Easy to use, especially if it's your first candidate management system.
Customer service was responsive to suggestions for functionality enhancements

Cons

Unless you invest in the enterprise option, it is somewhat limited in customization.
Sometimes it was slow in getting assistance from a technical standpoint.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Dr dale F.

Support of Acquire TM!

Reviewed on 2014/05/29
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

The pricing is attractive, and the capabilities of the product are very, very good. The fields provide information to us that helps us screen candidates, and we are also able to get the candidate to list references for us to call after the interview.

Cons

The only challenge we have is that printing out the application and candidate's information is a little long. It would be nice if it were more condensed, making it easier to read.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Lisa B.

Excellent Talent Management System!

Reviewed on 2014/06/16
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

The customer service is amazing. Any changes we need to the system are done almost immediately. Their development team is extremely agile and customer-focused. We definitely picked the right vendor.

Cons

There really hasn't been anything I don't like about the product.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Matthew M.

Reviewed on 2011/07/28
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

AcquireTM has been very helpful in streamlining our hiring process.

Before Acquire we had a relatively manual process and tracked applicants in email folders and spread sheets.

Now we can do it all in Acquire. It’s easy to post our jobs, manage our requisitions and track all of our applicants.

Working with customer service has been great. They made sure that we were all set up and ready to go, and have always been available to answer any question that come up. Thanks guys

I would easily recommend AcquireTM to anyone looking for an applicant tracking web based system.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Becky M.

This product is user friendly and easy to use

Reviewed on 2014/09/18
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

AcquireTM is very user-friendly.

Cons

There isn't anything I like the least. It's a good product and easy to use. It's very functional with good reporting features.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Janice L.

Outstanding product and superb customer service!

Reviewed on 2015/10/19
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Easy to use, easy to set up and lots of support. From the inquiry, to the sale, to the implementation, everything was super easy.

Cons

We love it, so there is nothing much we dislike. Everything has been great. What we like least is that we didn't purchase it sooner.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Prefect for our scale

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/23
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Great for a smaller size company. Good user interface and easy for new users to learn. Support has been outstanding

Cons

We are a mid-small company - any bigger might be limited to the features available. Price was a little more than expected, but the support makes up for that.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Brian A.

Great applicants

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/04
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

We have had a lot of great applicants sense switching to Acquire TM. The software is easy to use, I would recommend.

Cons

You have to spend more money to be able customize your options, other than that I have no complaints.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sharee P.

Applicant tracking and onboarding go to for small businesses

Reviewed on 2016/08/16
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Applicant tracking system and onboarding system has been very helpful. It is easy to navigate and very user friendly.

Cons

There is not anything that is bad about this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10