47 reviews

Rejoiner

Email Marketing & Cart Abandonment For eCommerce

5 /5 (47 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
47 reviews
Max S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rejoiner Provides Critical Components of an Effective E-Commerce Strategy!

Reviewed on 2017/10/11

Given that we are receiving a very respectable ROI, integration has been very easy, and performance is consistent, we see no negatives to Rejoiner.

Pros

Rejoiner provides the ability to retarget customers who have abandoned a shopping cart, have browsed specific products, or have browsed product categories without making a purchase. The software is very effective in identifying these customers. It then segments the customers and sends fully customized email communication in an effort to increase conversions. The sequence of email communication is iterative and logical, offering customers increasing incentives to convert with each subsequent email. Integration was extremely simple; we had all aspects of Rejoiner integrated within several hours. Additionally, Rejoiner ran several A/B tests for us to determine the most effect creative and copy for all of our email categories. This ensured the highest conversion rates for each stage of the retargeting funnels. Since integrating Rejoiner several years ago, we have seen conversion rates improve by over 20% as we have successfully brought many customers back to purchase who would otherwise have been lost. Given the increase in revenue attributable to Rejoiner, the cost of the service is a no-brainer for us.

Micah C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect email / lifecycle marketing for the busy entrepreneur

Reviewed on 2017/03/14

We signed up with Rejoiner several months ago and they've been, quite simply, amazing. Rarely does one come across a service provider that delivers so consistently, so professionally, and so quickly. We needed a solution for cart abandonment and essentially making sure we were maximizing the value of our clients, and they've done a phenomenal job. The ROI is ridiculous and I don't have to do anything other than give them general guidance and direction. I can't say enough good things about the team over there -- have always been such a pleasure to work with and their service pays for itself. Yes, you can do this more cheaply on your own, but how much time will you have to invest? It's amazing to be able to identify your goal and have people who do this for tons of clients tell you exactly the right approach and implement it at an extremely high level of quality light years faster than we could do it ourselves. If you're constrained on time and have an ecommerce business but don't have cart abandonment, welcome series, cross-sell campaigns, etc. in place, these guys are the answer.

Pros

Awesome results (significant revenue lift), amazing professionalism, and really fast turnaround on new ideas

Cons

More expensive than doing it yourself, but you get what you pay for

Michael S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very Happy with Rejoiner Program!

Reviewed on 2018/03/28

Pros

Rejoiner has been an integral part of our marketing success for several years. They have advised and built many of the facets of our email marketing campaigns. They have also taken a lot of the guess work out of the process by using best practices based on past successes. The analytics speak for them themselves with a significant increase (28x!) in revenue attributed over the last 12 months to cart abandonment alone. I feel the entire team at Rejoiner has a vested interest in our continued success and growth.

Cons

Not really anything negative to say except with any "leap of faith" there are always budgetary concerns.

Lee M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A full turn-key solution delivered with more than a cherry on the top. Professional and...

Reviewed on 2017/05/03

Saved time in setting up.
Saved time in managing.
Saved money in creative.
Made money with results.

Pros

We'd tried other cart abandonment services that just could not match Rejoiners pain-free, seamless, feature rich solution. From simple setup and integration right down to creative, Rejoiners wealth of expertise and experience has led to delivering results beyond expectations. The continual optimization and improvement of strategy based on data and learnings with limited man-management really does allow for peace of mind that results are going to improve, not just continue.

Cons

Discrepancies in reporting between analytics and Rejoiners dashboard is a small challenge but the problem lies more with Analytics providers rather than Rejoiner. An explanation from Rejoiner in understanding why there are differences helped us understand.

Marta W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An excellent partnership

Reviewed on 2018/07/23

Improved conversions

Pros

Working with the Rejoiner team has been like having an in-house partner to help grow our business. Customer support has offered expert strategic and technical insights to help us optimize our sales funnel. Over the last 6 months, revenue from our abandoned cart automation has grown. And now, after six months, we expanded our arrangement to include browse abandonment, a new welcome series, and a win-back campaign. We're looking forward to expanded growth with Rejoiner.

The Rejoiner team is responsive to all requests and their support is strategic and creative as well as technical.

Cons

The reporting is a little too high level. It would be wonderful if the reports could give product level detail.

Ricky N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great cart abandonment solution!

Reviewed on 2018/10/28

Pros

We were able to optimize our cart abandonment emails with Rejoiner, and were able to capture a great deal of revenue that would have otherwise been lost. The ability to set up a series of emails with varying incentives to encourage conversions is key to success.

Cons

We found no significant downsides to Rejoiner's system.

Sandra N.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use, fabulous Team and Support, great Result!

Reviewed on 2017/07/14

Pros

Rejoiner had been recommended to us and we are extremely happy with their service. We implemented cart abandonment at the beginning of the year and the whole process, from set up, developing the creatives and execution couldn't have been any more positive. Since launching cart abandonment, Rejoiner has constantly provided us with recommendations to improve our campaigns and supported us with new ideas. As a result our conversion rate is going from strength to strength. I would recommend Rejoiner and their Team to everyone as they are absolutely fabulous to work with.

Christopher N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Full service at a great value

Reviewed on 2017/04/06

Rejoiner is my favorite vendor to work with. From implementation to go-live and support, they'll take care of everything: idea generation, design, copy, coding, and technical support.
Post launch, they're always willing to further enhance your remarketing campaign, always bringing new ideas to the table. Best of all, their product just works. The results from our campaign have been stellar.

I couldn't recommend Rejoiner more, their team is outstanding.

Kimi K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A true partner to their clients, innovative and effective

Reviewed on 2017/07/31

Revenue! This service provides an amazing touchpoint for customers and they make it easy to implement and manage.

Pros

It works! I have been working with the Rejoiner team since 2015 and we have grown our client's triggered emails from one to six because we have seen such great success. The Rejoiner team is a full service shop - from strategy to build to management. They listen to the client and accommodate - but not at the expensive of their best practices. I've also enjoyed their flexibility and innovation. They are always bringing new ideas and working on improving results for their customers. As an agency it's so important to me to have vendors that are responsive and work with the individual needs of my clients, and Rejoiner does that. If you're looking for email marketing experts, you've found them!

Cons

I can't say I really have anything I dislike about this service. Maybe just that I wish I had added the other campaigns sooner!

Elish P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easily reachable one on one experience with people that really know what they're doing.

Reviewed on 2017/06/20

Automating email outreach to customers, helping to nurture them down the funnel and increase revenue. We also see a marked increase in Long Term Value of our customers from continued engagement through post purchase campaigns. Having direct access to a team of designers and coders that can quickly implement emails is great as well. We're a small company that doesn't have huge resources, so this last point is pretty important.

Pros

It's easy to structure and know that it's working. Their tech gives me straight numbers on revenue, ROI and potential gains. I like being able to easily grab a snapshot of my running campaigns and A/B Test on the fly. On that note, the effect is felt on the bottom line, measurably. That's more than I can say for other digital marketing platforms that promise the moon and then deliver crumbs.

Cons

Doesn't currently handle my newsletter and other list management needs, but I'm sure they'll fix that stuff. They're always coming out with new features.

Maksim Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome service & great customer service.

Reviewed on 2019/09/26

Pros

The team behind Rejoiner is incredible. Not only are they very knowledgeable when it comes to Email Marketing their customer service is like no other. Fast replies and overall just great service. I started to use their service a bit more heavily this month and saw 3x growth... I can truly say their service is like no other. I highly recommend to anyone who needs help with their email marketing as well as designers who can design the emails themselves. You can do it yourself or pay a reasonable rate and they'll do it for you.

Cons

Honestly... none. Fast, intuitive & overall high-quality service.

Niyati T.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It's been a great experience

Reviewed on 2017/06/15

Pros

We did not have an in-house platform for cart abandonment emails and needed something fast. This is where Rejoiner came into the picture. It's a quick and easy platform for deploying cart abandonment emails. Team is also very helpful.

Cons

Add more advance testing features.

Sergio D.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Love working with these guys!

Reviewed on 2017/05/22

Pros

Three things I like the most:

1. It works and we are converting at a solid rate

2. Very easy to use

3. Service - The level of service we get is top notch.

Cons

The only con I can mention is that I wish there was a search function for campaigns. During our peak time it can get messy back there so I wish I could quickly find the campaigns I need to quickly address.

Sean M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Full service solution at a fraction of the price

Reviewed on 2016/03/25

We originally were looking at bronto and a few other competitors. They promised the same thing as rejoiner for 2-3x the price. More overe, we always felt second rate. It seemed what we paid them was never enough for them to pay attention to us. When we started working with Rejoiner full time, it was like everything changed. We had service that was as good if not better than our own internal team. They even sent us reports and revised campaigns without us asking, saying they were not performing well enough to their standards. Its nearly impossible to find someone who cares about your business as much as the internal team, let alone a SaaS company. Their expertise have been critical to our growth and the simplicity yet poweful software has brought us a lot of good growth we would have never gotten.

Pros

Full service keeps us fully hands off. They work on our behalf and are proactive to make us profitable, who else does that?

Cons

They don't work directly for us, really talented team.

Andrew O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rejoiner abandon cart, abandon browse and welcome series.

Reviewed on 2017/04/28

Since implementing Rejoiner I have had nothing short of amazing dealings with them. The product and the service is second to none. Implementation is easy, making changes is easy and they are a very approachable. I would 100% recommend this company.

Pros

The uplift in sales. It gives us a chance to capture and engage with customers we might have lost.

Cons

There isn't anything I don't like about it.

Iztok F.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Agile email automation / Great solution for cart abandonment

Reviewed on 2017/06/13

Pros

Great outsourcing solution for cart abandonment and other transactional email marketing. If you don't have the in-house resource, you can do it fast with Rejoiner. Most of all, you get the whole package (technical integration, email design, analytics, A/B testing). Teams is agile, knowledgeable and supportive.

Wes H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

More efficient use of funds.

Reviewed on 2016/04/01

Rejoiner's features and creatives have given us a better means to communicate with users than any other prior email solution. They efficiently deliver drafts that always look great and in turn move projects quickly into production. The result is professional emails, which convert.

Pros

We like testing our solutions to make sure they have a positive impact. Rejoiner agrees and provides testing and results to prove each campaign is working the way we intended.

Nicolas A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Team and Product

Reviewed on 2019/01/11

Pros

Rejoiner is a very powerful tool with a lot of features for email marketing.

Cons

I would say the price was a bit above the mark.

Jasmina A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Seamless lifecycle email marketing for growing brands

Reviewed on 2017/11/29

For about 9 months, we had been managing automated email campaigns in house. We quickly exceeded capacity and wanted to take things to the next level. Rejoiner was recommended to us and we found them very easy to work with. After an intro call, they had clear recommendations on where we could start and within the first couple months all our campaigns were already live and even more thoroughly built out. Their team understood our priorities and the balance of brand and performance. They listened well and incorporated it all into their drafts of copy and images. The iterations were minimal and as a third party service they understood our brand very quickly. Beyond the onboarding process, the campaigns immediately started delivering on revenue, and we have been continuing to work on improvements ever since.

Pros

Rejoiner has provided us with a seamless, integrated solution, while keeping a sensitivity to our personal look and tone. We have been impressed with how they've been able to craft content and design that's on brand combined with their real effort to meet our specific needs and timing.  They have great ideas that work, even if you sometimes don't think they will! Listen to them and you will likely be pleasantly surprised (as we have been). They are also highly responsive, organized, and very action-oriented.

Cons

Reporting could be more robust. Would love a real time dashboard for easier and self-serve access to stats (we hear this is in the works and very much are looking forward to it).

Jaa A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product, Amazing Service!

Reviewed on 2018/10/12

What really makes Rejoiner standout is the team behind the scenes. Every member of the team has been amazing to work with! They have very much been an extension of my in-house team working with us to find solutions to our program needs and suggesting improvements and optimizations to each portion of the program to enhance performance and increase revenue. Their responsiveness and commitment to helping us improve program performance make the team and the tool invaluable to us.

Pros

The flexibility of the platform and the ability to trigger for different events surpasses a lot of the tools out there. The ability of the tool to customize the program for the user is amazing. Rejoiner has allowed us to personalize the messaging and put emphasis on the capabilities that we have in their location as well as based on their interest. That the tool is also easy to use has just been a bonus.

Cons

I like everything about the rejoiner platform.

Erin L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to Use, Effective, and High ROAS

Reviewed on 2018/12/07

When looking for an automated email vendor in late 2017, I stumbled upon Rejoiner, and immediately, they were quick to respond to all my emails and had an ease about them. On the technology and UX side, the tool seemed super intuitive and as advanced in terms of abandoned cart/browse as the Oracle software I was using in a previous role. The best part was that set up, creative and deployment were all handled by Rejoiner, and they were willing to expedite launch so that I could have these emails in place before Black Friday.

A year later, they still have an ease about them - they really are the easiest vendor to work with. The team is super responsive, they turn around changes quickly, and are always willing to help. You can tell that being client focused is in the DNA of the team and is not just part of the sales process.

The cost is incredibly reasonable, so this channel has the highest ROAS by far. I highly recommend Rejoiner!

Pros

Has all the technology and features you would expect
Easy to use interface
Super responsive team and service is end-to-end
High return on spend and great ROAS

Cons

Wish it were a full-service ESP
Greater integration with Magento so it could be used as a CRM tool

Andrew M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Making the complex look easy. Effective with a team who know what they're doing

Reviewed on 2017/07/02

Our clients received significant revenue growth

Pros

We integrated Rejoiner into our clients' ecommerce websites. We conducted an extensive review of different solutions out there. Most solutions will take a % of sales as part of their fees but this created budget issues for our clients around attribution. With some many solutions trying to help close sales, which one is really doing the work? We liked that Rejoiner had fixed price service offerings at a very fair price with all the features offered by other solution providers.

Their technical and management team have been pro-active with us and our clients. They help us all make the most out of the Rejoiner application but there is still a self service administration area which allows more technically minded customers to tweak their settings & campaigns.

Our clients have been happy with the service and the ROI and revenue improvements resulting from implementing Rejoiner into their eCommerce suite of products.

Cons

The only thing we would say is there's so many features being developed, it's hard to stay across them and work out how to implement them effectively.

Anwar A.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to setup. Great customer service. Very fair pricing. Definitely recommended!

Reviewed on 2018/03/13

Pros

Rejoiner comes with a thoughtful onboarding process that makes the setup very fast and easy. The customer service is awesome - very focused, fast and always looking for a solution that fits for us (even in case our request may be a bit strange and not always logical).

The use of this webbased service is very simple and after 3 to 5 questions we were able to adapt campaigns and templates to our needs.

Especially for us Rejoiner has an important advantage which is the extension for our shop system. (Magento). It was very easy to install and to configure.

During the last months a couple of questions came up that have all been answered competently regardless if it was a technical question, a question about statistics or about the handling.

We are very confident with the software and the service.

Cons

The interface is not international. English is the only language . A German language layer was cool.

Robbie W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rejoiner is the complete package

Reviewed on 2017/04/10

We were in the early stages of building up a direct to consumer ecommerce business and we needed a partner that would allow us to trigger abandonment emails. Rejoiner offered us a quick and reliable service to send our consumers cart abandonment notifications. I think we were up and running in less than 1 week. They bring the full package to the table - design, technical help and consulting expertise. We've always felt we are in the best hands in terms of abandonment email marketing.

Pros

Quick setup, smart team, immediate results.

Cons

Can get to be really pricey if you start stacking on services.

Matt K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

If you look at our top 10 sources of revenue in google analytics, rejoiner pops up twice.

Reviewed on 2018/06/02

Pros

Has consistently produced 30X ROI month after month. As an added bonus, the support team at rejoiner is as good as it gets.

Cons

There have been ZERO drawbacks. Since day one, everything has ran extremely smooth with rejoiner. .