AgileField Reviews

AgileField

Advance capabilities - improve profitability!

4.5/5 (6 reviews)
Brandon J.

This software is easy to use and our setup process was great! The team is very helpful and training

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

We are able to add custom fields and turn features on or off based on our business. The mobile app is really easy to use and the setup process was great! It also integrates to our accounting software to it's like everything is in one system.

Pros

We are able to add custom fields and turn features on or off based on our business. The mobile app is really easy to use and the setup process was great! It also integrates to our accounting software to it's like everything is in one system.

Cons

I have no dislikes at all. We wish it were able to take credit card payments in the field, but I think it's something they have coming out this year.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Mark Z.

The platform for the program is great, and has endless opportunities for our business

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/12/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The foundation of the program, that allows interaction between office and technician. There seems like endless oppportunities to customize the program to meet our needs more directly.

Cons

1. Complicated to customize
2. The system misses some of the simple items, things that are easy should be easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Gintaras G.

User friendly, great tech support and customer service,

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly, great tech support and customer service, marketing system is very good and provides far more than most CRM's that include that capability. Many of the point features in various products are available here and well integrated in an easy to use interface

Cons

Everyone that was helping us is now gone. They gave us new support people and new leadership. The current team doesn't seem to understand the product or our industry.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Betsy R.

Great Software!!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/09
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

We have started using it a while ago and are very pleased !

Pros

User friendly, great tech support and customer service, marketing system is very good and provides far more than most CRM's that include that capability. Many of the point features in various products are available here and well integrated in an easy to use interface

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Dawn M.

Facility Retail Field Services

Reviewed on 2015/08/13
Review Source: Capterra

We use this product for in the field and in shop repair both. As a replacement for three other products we were using to combine into one. It gives us our clock time from the field for techs, allows our customers to submit and track their own work orders, and scales well for us.

We serve large retailers looking for same day, recurring and preventive service

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Michele D.

Enterprise level, All in One Solution with Integration across platforms

Reviewed on 2015/11/19
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using MobileLogix for the last 3 years. We integrate it with Qucikbooks pro. Our experience is with 430 users in the U.S. We started with 13. and Have grown up with it as a our backbone. They have been very good about making changes, taking suggestions, and giving us what we need as we have grown. Highly recommend for companies of any size.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support