careerpassport Reviews

careerpassport

Recruitment management system (RMS)

4.3/5 (7 reviews)
Alison G.

Totally white labelled solution. No urls from their end. Seamless candidate experience

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/10
Review Source: Capterra

huge efficiency gains
stronger processes
no brand from their end.
great customer experience

Pros

strong candidate and vacancies funnels
impressive search
ability for candidates to slot themselves for an interview
supports billing

Cons

have demo ed good brands but support was super responsive
implementation was structured but tad too detailed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Hazel R.

Very good understanding of our needs

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease to customize features and functionalities, such as dashboards and reports. Implementation of regular updates in line with industry demands. Thanks to this software we have experienced significant reduction in time-spend on administrative tasks.

Cons

Some reports and pages could have better interface. For some reports download time is occasionally slow.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Jean paul X.

efficient recruitment platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The thing I like most is that you can click on the candidate, change status without opening another window

Cons

Overall it's a efficient platform so I do not have any features that I do not like that much. Thank you

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

A great product with lots of functionality and very easy to use

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Features like Automatic Interviews, Kanban view, custom Email Templates gives a more personalized relationship with the candidates and fast usage. Also the fact that the latest technologies are used keeps the product up-to-date.

Cons

Some functionalities on mobile view needs to work better like candidates list or vacancies list; then again I don't use it much on mobile anyway)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mark C.

Clean and efficient

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The system is extremely customisable and it was very easy to set up. There aren't any unnecessary features in my interface so it is not overwhelming like other products.

Cons

The default user interface of the public facing websites could be improved. I have seen some sites which look good which are also using this product so I am sure it can be achieved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michelle N.

Innovative Recruitment Solution for Small Businesses

Reviewed on 2011/08/11
Review Source: GetApp

Careerpassport.eu works beautifully — this applicant tracking tool is seamless and easy to learn and the solution will help both job seekers and employers find and fill the right positions. That said, Careerpassport.eu is starting to take off in more regions outside of its home-base in Malta. But currently there are only a handful of international jobs – so job seekers and hiring companies outside of Malta may have a hard time finding positions or candidates that fit their needs.

Cons

currently does not offer many jobs outside of Malta, though CareerPassport.eu does plan to expand

Yusra K.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2017/11/13
Review Source: GetApp