Showing 20 reviews of 10

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
80%
recommended this app
Showing 20 reviews of 10
Maria G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reviewed on 2016/06/27

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Simply understaffed support

Reviewed on 2017/08/30

Pros

Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed....Connecting API's is easy.. getting them to sing analytics ... isnt.

Cons

Onboarding is very very difficult. With Support being understaffed OR having high volume ... question are not viewed for long periods of time and responses are equally slow. The system is NOT simple to set up and zero You Tube video exist for this interface at this point to help.. triggering a Fee for service to set up . No training exists online or in documentation.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Data at your fingertips

Reviewed on 2018/03/20

Pros

Thousands of data points at your fingertips. This tool has been very helpful, and teams seem to regularly adopt this to avoid manually looking up multiple data sources

Cons

We had lots of questions as it was set up - the turnaround from customer service was sub-par unfortunately. There has been some improvements made since

Kyaw su T.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 2017/03/11

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Great tool for rapid data driven app creation.

Reviewed on 2017/03/09

Pros

Can be integrated with many popular services like google, dropbox. It also has a good documentation.

Cons

I tried to integrated with a custop RESTful API from my company and that feature is not very mature yet.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An Excellent Data Visualization Product!

Reviewed on 2017/10/10

All my data, all in one place.

Pros

This tool simply makes things easy for me. Before, I needed to check reports in four different places, now I've got everything in one dashboard.

Cons

While the gang at Slemma are usually pretty good about anouncing upgrades to the software, sometimes the updates can be a bit difficult to figure out. Nothing that a quick chat with support can't solve, though!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best bang for your buck option

Reviewed on 2017/12/01

Pros

Best pricing, customer support and ease of use of any BI visualization tool out there. I can't say enough about the customer support, just great people to work with. Would recommend to any small to midsize business.

Cons

Design options both aesthetically and functionally could use a little improvement, but once again it's worth the money for sure.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

good and best pricing

Reviewed on 2017/12/31

Pros

My business needs to report on a lot of different metrics - these come from quite a few different sources. This is no problem for Slemma; I've got all my reporting all in one place. And, it's easy to use! No need to pull other groups in to create reports for me - I can do it all myself.

Cons

Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed...

Thomas costa C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 2016/09/06

Sebastian E.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reviewed on 2016/07/09