5 reviews

Infor ERP

An ERP suite for the manufacturing & distribution industries

3,6 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
3,6
/
5
Value for Money
1,5
Features
2,7
Ease of Use
2,8
Customer Support
3,7
60% recommended this app
5 reviews
Brandon O.
Industry: Wholesale
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 2019/06/03
Review Source: GetApp
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Furniture
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Great to use with slight learning curve

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/13
Review Source: GetApp

Good experience. It has been a good tool to help me do my job. It has taught me new things about the supply chain and the tools you can use to optimize your job performance.

Pros

There are a lot of features to use and choose from that can ultimately help you do your job successfully. The data that runs behind the scenes can help to make good predictions of the future or alert you of any potential issues in supply chain planning

Cons

There is an overwhelming amount of forms and a light learning curve to understand everything. I also dislike that you have to open more than one page in order to view other site locations. I would prefer to be able to see this all on the same page.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Casey M.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Worked fine, then they went to version 11

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Customer service is OK. They have been available for the most part, and fairly responsive when issues arise.

Pros

Some features make it easier to fine esoteric orders and product that have been processed in years past. This is one feature I would consider an upgrade.

Cons

Everything is based on your Internet Connection. Bugs aside, this can cause delayed loading time when generating documents. Former versions operated more like a spread sheet, allowing you to hop from cell to cell. Now there

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 3.0/10

Sohil C.

Good Product

Reviewed on 2016/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

Good Product to use

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Wholesale
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Total Scam

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/05
Review Source: GetApp

Horrible

Pros

Nothing - it's very difficult to navigate thru the system.

Cons

Everything. First of all, the distributor that we used to buy the product has no clue to the capability of the system. Their only tactic is to lower the selling price of the software until you think it's a no brainer to buy. Then the fun begins. At first you start training with the distributor, until you realize that they have no idea how to make this thing work. Then you deal with Infor direct (at a higher hourly rate). You keep going as you think it will eventually work out. Who would think a company could stay in business selling a product that really is not usable in the real world. The biggest problem is that it is so slow, that it takes forever to complete tasks. $100,000+ later (for small companies), you realize that you now have a big right-off for your business. It's now 2 1/2 years since we started this project & we will probably scrap it. The good thing is that we never went live and are still using our old system, which works fine. I've heard of companies that went live & then realized it didn't work. If you care about your time, money & stress level, stay away. BUYER BEWARE.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10