LoanerTrack Reviews

LoanerTrack

Software for car dealerships with service loaner vehicles

4.5/5 (10 reviews)
Michael E.

Excellent Rental/Loaner Software!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/08/25
Review Source: Capterra

Bluebird Auto rental systems has been the best rental software I have come across in my 12 years in the rental industry. After using other systems over the years, Bluebird has been the easiest to use for my employees, and the support team is fantastic on the rare occasion that an issue does pop up. The reporting features in the software make it easy to find out exactly where my locations stand on a day to day basis as well as forecast revenue, RPU, utilization, etc. Rate management is seamless and the EREZ interface makes implementing the software into our website an effective tool to have customers on the run reserve a vehicle at their convenience.

Pros

Location Performance reporting, rate management features, overall ease of use.

Cons

A majority of posting services are not compatible with our ADP/CDK interface.

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Hello Michael ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our RentWorks Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jennifer T.

WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using this software for approximately 5 months. It has been very useful in accommodating my customers that have vehicles down for repairs. It enables me to keep my customers satisfied without having to send them out to an outside rental facility.

Pros

Recordkeeping and reports

Cons

Having to log in so frequently

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Hello again Jennifer!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product.

Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kerrin J.

One of the greatest systems

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/12/12
Review Source: Capterra

VERY EASY AND EFFICIENT. REALLY APPRECIATE HOW THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS WHEN INFORMING ABOUT UPDATES AND CHANGES,

Pros

everything

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Hello Kerrin ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with ourLoanerTracks Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kerrin J.

Great Application

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Very pleased

Pros

Everything, clarity it at an all time high and simple

Cons

Nothing it is very great software, hardly no issues

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Thank you for your kind words, Kerrin!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jim L.

Loaner Track Software is the Solution!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/12/15
Review Source: Capterra

Simplicity is the key. In the automotive business, the last thing we need is something complicated or clunky! ~ It is so refreshing to find a product like Loaner Track that is simple and User-Friendly!

Pros

User-Friendly, Great Support.

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Hello Jim ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our Loaner Track Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Joseph L.

Cheap in multiple ways but effective.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/01/06
Review Source: Capterra

We have experienced a lot of difficulties integrating the system with Reynolds and Reynolds. Bluebird folks haven't been knowledgeable about Reynolds while claiming that they integrate.

Pros

It works when it works

Cons

Bad connections with Reynolds and Reynolds software. Not a lot of good help from the staff.

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Hello Joseph! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our RentWorks Product.

Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.

By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!
Note: Most recent communication with Joseph 5/15/17: Things are great with RentWorks and he will be a reference for us

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

3.0/10
Jennifer T.

Bluebird Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/12/28
Review Source: Capterra

Our business has been using the program for about 3 months and we love it. In the beginning, I had a few issues and customer support quickly helped me over the phone to resolve all problems.

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Hello Jennifer! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us again. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product.

Keep it up, we love hearing from you.

By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alexandra K.

Great Program.

Reviewed on 2016/12/12
Review Source: Capterra

Always have had a good experience with Bluebird. It's a simple program and it's very easy to use. I've trained multiple people to use Bluebird and it's always been a good process.

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Hello Alexandra ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with ourLoanerTrack Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Andrea B.

EVERYONE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH

Reviewed on 2016/12/12
Review Source: Capterra

THE PROGRAM IS VERY EASY TO USE AND EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL. ALL THE REPORTS IS VERY HELPFUL. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THAT ASK.

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Hello Andrea ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Theresa D.

Good product

Reviewed on 2016/12/28
Review Source: Capterra

The Loaner system is easy for our company to operate. The functionality of it is easy and has everything that you need to rent out vehicles.

Response from Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

Hello Theresa ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product.

Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.

By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support