Exelare

The new solution for staffing firms.

Overall rating

4,4 /5
(49)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,3/5
Ease of Use
4,3/5
Customer Support
4,5/5

86%
recommended this app
Sort by

49 Reviews

Joe
Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exelare - the best platform for any recruiting agency

Reviewed on 2021/09/16

Amazing customer support - quick responses - live support is so helpful and can resolve problems...

Amazing customer support - quick responses - live support is so helpful and can resolve problems quickly.

Pros

Ease of use and the fact that I can set every tab to look and work the way we like it. We can set certain fields to be required before the consultants can save the information - that helps overcome user reluctance to do the work and ensures we have at least the basic info saved.

Cons

The mobile app interface. It's a bit clunky and doesn't offer a viable solution.

Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Not glamorous but very productive!

Reviewed on 2019/08/14

We are a 5 person, boutique recruiting firm that specializes in the insurance industry. We place...

We are a 5 person, boutique recruiting firm that specializes in the insurance industry. We place mid-level to executive level positions across the country. We have a database of 40,000 candidates and needed a better way to track, code, organize and access the information. Exelare solved that for us.
The product is very easy to navigate and figure out. You are not forced to do things a single way. So we were able to develop our own processes that fit our business model. Bullhorn forced you to follow their process.
We also really like the support. They are extremely responsive and very willing to help us customize the product.

Pros

What I like most is the customization, support and capability of this software. We came from Bullhorn, which has a great user interface but is not easy or cheap to customize (unless you have a lot of users). We have 5 users and this product works very well for us.
We like the integration with Outlook and how it posts jobs on our website.
We like the speed of support and their willingness to work with us on many different issues.

Cons

There is not much we don't like about the product. Most things that we come up with, they are able to fix.

Alternatives Considered

PCRecruiter and Top Echelon

Reasons for Choosing Exelare

Bullhorn was very limited. They force you to do things their way. We also felt like a "small fish" when we contacted support. I know their clientele consists of some of the largest staffing firms in the world. But we're small and wanted a company that valued us. Exelare definitely appreciates us and it shows. We get an email monthly from one of their support staff just asking how everything is going (and it doesn't seem automated). They just care. We did not get any of that at Bullhorn.

Switched From

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Switching to Exelare

Cost and functionality.
John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Decent system for the price.

Reviewed on 2018/03/28

Pros

The price is affordable. It is well organized. Looks nicer than a lot of the competition. Good outlook integration for email. Resume parsing is accurate. You can source multiple sites (internal database + CB + Monster) under one search. Keeps everything organized under one package.

Cons

Lacks a lot of features compared to competitors. Web based version only works on Silverlight, so any browser that has been updated in the past 2 years will not run the application, if you use web apps via your browser to pull information for your SMS / Phone system plug in, it will not work. Lack of 3rd party integrations, you are forced to use their approved vendors (RingCentral or Skype can only be used for PC / Desktop phone calls. Some Canadian company I've never heard of for the SMS / Texting features, only can use DocuSign to digitally sign documents, Drip marketing is also only available through SendGrid, etc.) They have custom API access but in order to even see what that info is, or any documentation on it you need to upgrade to the per month plan. If you email there sales / marketing team about ideas, or if they are planning on fixing something down the road you will rarely hear back. No full custom automation, they have Database Triggers but nothing that sends and reply's to emails automatically via the app. You can set that up via Outlook but it hardly saves much time. You can add your companies branding to resume submitting, however it will not remove the candidates information. LinkedIn Chrome plugin hasn't worked in a long time. Requires A LOT of manual data entry for tedious tasks

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exelare ATS & CRM

Reviewed on 2020/10/27

It is ok especially when the reporting can be customized as per your need, the CRM gives you enough...

It is ok especially when the reporting can be customized as per your need, the CRM gives you enough bandwidth to add and remove clients of your choice and categorized as per the importance.

Pros

The customization of the ATS & CRM as per you need. Adding external candidates to the ATS.

Cons

The downtime and user interface needs a lot of improvement.

Alternatives Considered

Conrep

Reasons for Switching to Exelare

It has helped the entire company using the ATS & CRM of the product. The Sales are able to prioritize their CRM and the Recruitment team are using ATS effectively.
Jim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exelare: Functional, User-Friendly, Highly-Customizable, Affordable...all things you want!

Reviewed on 2019/07/25

Our business is very fast-paced. Our candidate base is very fluid and work with multiple companies...

Our business is very fast-paced. Our candidate base is very fluid and work with multiple companies to keep a full schedule. Exelare allows us the ability to maintain a robust candidate pipeline, quickly sift through them and reach out quicky and efficiently via email or text. The note taking functionality is easy for documenting phone conversations. Setting a future contact via a "Task" is so easy and the calendar/task list functionality makes it easy to manage your day.

Pros

We love Exelare for its ease of use, its rich feature set, its integration with Outlook, and the ability to text candidates directly from the application. It has awesome candidate upload/resume parse capability, easy look-up capabilities using one or more filters and a very robust resume search capability. It allows you to work fast and efficiently. The support team is so responsive and will work with us to help customize as many features as possible...and we ask for a lot! I love the support team - responsive, creative and service-focused. I can't say enough about Exelare. This is my second company where I have implemented (easily) and used Exelare for candidate recruitment and management. Our user base is spread across the United States and everyone has embraced Exelare because of its ease of use and functionality. My quote is, "It has everything you want and nothing that you don't." I am happy to serve as a reference point if anyone is interested in hearing more about my experience with Exelare.

Cons

I cannot think of any shortcomings at this time. I have used it for so long and as mentioned, the support team has been so accomodating when we have asked for a customized report or new feature. They are terrific.

Blain
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Industry leading recruiting software

Reviewed on 2016/04/26

April 25, 2016

To whom it may concern:

I'm writing to offer my strong support and professional...

April 25, 2016

To whom it may concern:

I'm writing to offer my strong support and professional endorsement to cBizSoft and their premier product, Exelare. NPPS, Inc. has been a happy customer of cBizSoft for over four years.

Since my original exposure to cBizOne (Exelare's predecessor) in 2011, I have been and I still remain extremely impressed by the product. In addition to having an excellent product, cBizSoft offers a Support staff that is genuinely interested in the success of their client companies and will go beyond expectations to ensure that whatever the request, their client is happy. When shopping for Recruiting Software, we test drove numerous systems, some at a significantly higher price point. We focused on Exelare (then cBizOne) for the ability to customize the look, feel and function. We are extremely happy with our choice and appreciate all that cBizSoft has done to help us become more profitable over the past four years.

Exelare is great recruiter-specific software made by developers that understand recruiting. As a candidate-driven recruiting agency, NPPS does not operate as a lot of agencies do and have asked the support staff at cBizSoft to make numerous and sometimes significant customizations to the software itself over the years. Not only do the good people at cBizSoft stand ready to fix any glitches that might come up, they are also more than willing to go above and beyond expectations when we've needed a new form or even by collaborating with our developers to help perfect our website. With the release of Exelare, we are happy to be able to log directly into our database from anywhere. The mobile app can literally give us access to important contact information, notes, etc. at the touch of a smartphone screen from anywhere. Exelare's Support Staff is very personable and helpful. Typically when we request a customization or even when they are overcoming the occasional technological gremlin, we can count on it getting done quickly and affordably; the two most important considerations for a business.

Response from cBizSoft

Thanks so much for the kind words Blain. It is of course or pleasure working with you and NPPS!

Bryan
Bryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Exelare

Reviewed on 2019/08/16

Pros

The ease of use and ability to customize it to our companies needs. The support team is very knowledgeable and dependable.

Cons

sometimes issues with connectivity and responsiveness of the database

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Choosing Exelare

Needed a fully functional ATS

Reasons for Switching to Exelare

Price, ease of transition and customability
Ken
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic CRM!

Reviewed on 2016/05/06

Pros

Every CRM has its strengths and weaknesses, but overall Exelare provides all of the functionality I need to perform at a high-level as a technology recruiter. I've compared it to quite a few others out there and although some solutions have some bells and whistles that look cool, as recruiters we tend to do the same things day-in and day-out and frankly Exelare just seems to perform most of these functions simpler and more reliably than most other CRM's. They also continue to improve and innovate constantly, and a lot of it is driven by customer feedback which I really appreciate, and their customer service is consistently spot-on with very fast response times. Overall I love the solution and I'll be sticking with it as long as I'm in the recruiting business.

Cons

If I were giving this review six months ago I would have said that their Outlook integration needs to be improved as well as the process for parsing information scraped from a LinkedIn profile, but both are currently being addressed with production releases happening in the next few weeks (I've seen the beta for one of them), so they've been very aggressive about responding to their users' chief complaints.

Stacey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good lower price option for an ATS and a smaller company, but I prefer Bullhorn

Reviewed on 2019/08/06

Pros

Easy to use and follow interface, easy to submit candidates, alerts were easy to use, workflow made sense, and it was easy to customize searches and save them for future use

Cons

Didn't have a lot of bells and whistles, and did not easily integrate with other platforms. I prefer Bullhorn if you can afford it, because it seamlessly integrates with most add ons.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Choosing Exelare

Older interface, no longer servicing what we need

Reasons for Switching to Exelare

Lower price option
Jeff
Jeff
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Exelare has been instrumental in helping us scale and grow our organization.

Reviewed on 2018/04/02

Exelare provides a simple way to organize candidate data and customize process.

Exelare provides a simple way to organize candidate data and customize process.

Pros

The searching functions and customization capabilities have been key for our business. You can do a ton of your own modification to the data so you can search and sort through important fields to help find what you're looking for.

Cons

Remote capability and Mac support are somewhat limited. Due to our customized use of the system it's hard to use it on a mobile device for anything but looking up contact info.

Naomi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Lots of functionality

Reviewed on 2019/07/26

Exelare creates a single resource where all of our business activity can reside. It's been a great...

Exelare creates a single resource where all of our business activity can reside. It's been a great resource!

Pros

There is a lot you can do with this ATS: drop boxes, mass emails, automated job postings, great search features. The Static Views are great to make folders of candidates or contacts. You can attach extra documents to any record.

Cons

The interface is a bit clunky. It takes a few clicks to accomplish a task. It would be nice to be able to mass action candidates once they're linked to a job req.

Lindsay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great Foundational TS

Reviewed on 2017/02/27

My organization wanted to step away from Excel based trackers to a more uniform ATS. With...

My organization wanted to step away from Excel based trackers to a more uniform ATS. With restrictions on budget and having different recruitment models under one roof, the customization of this product was ideal. It took some time to work out internally what customization details suited us, but it brought our organization to the next level! We are now able to have more accurate and automated reporting, store candidate related documents in a single solution, and have the ability for the client to have access. We do have a 'wish' list for the future and work with the team for questions.

Pros

Customization options for the product to meet any need whether for a Staffing model or a single client, easy to add additional sources and statuses, reporting options are great once the platform is set per use of organization, options to attach documents/resume to an individual's profile, and support is a phone call or tutorial video away!

Cons

The ability to customize can take time and an additional investment to cater to how you would like it set up regarding standard subjects and like. When sourcing through candidates from the 'Job', once you make a change to a candidate the system, currently, will automatically start you back at A vs. where you left off. Is not compatible with all sourcing sites in order to automatically import at this point so can take a time to manually import the select group of candidates to adds to administrative type activities.

Srini
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love the new candidate harvesting feature

Reviewed on 2016/08/22

Over the alst year I have seen so many new updates in Exelare. I really love their new sourcing...

Over the alst year I have seen so many new updates in Exelare. I really love their new sourcing tool, it allows you to either review and add the resume, or schedule or auto add. Our recruiters are loving the feature. Also, earlier lot of our DIce monthly views were left unused. Now, we are making sure all the views are used up.

Also, I love their new LinkedIn integration. It allows you to directly open up contact from LinkedIn website.

Their new resume comparison feature is very useful too. If you are looking for an effective easy to use and quick system. Then you should certainly try Exelare.

Also, our database size is about 500k records. Even with that kind of load searching opening candidates is pretty quick. Love their live search bar, awesome a great product supported by great support team.

Pros

Ease of Use
Great useful features
Their static views allows segregating data very easily
Great impeccable customer support

Response from cBizSoft

Thank you so much for the kind review Srini! Many of these features are based on feedback from you and our other clients. We have a ton more planned this year as well! We look forward to continuing to support you and your team!

Jasmin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

A good ATS system with very poor support for Indian client.

Reviewed on 2018/02/14

Pros

It is a very well designed ATS software and can also be hosted locally for fast functionality. even thought it is locally hosted, if you have static IP to your server, you can actually access and use software from anywhere. They also have mobile app, which i suppose yet to get more developed.

Cons

Support is almost not available.

Their owner does the support by his own. He does not pick calls in day time at all, since he works in night (probably focusing other part of world). Generally if you have problem in system today, it will get resolved in about 3 to 10 days time. . Even sometimes MOST URGENT issues takes about 1 or 2 days time to get resolved.

Out of this, we many times observed that we had to work with ATS system even though we have one. Since it was not working that day and we had not one to support.

Nivedita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A good product overall

Reviewed on 2019/08/22

It was good from implementing till now. Few features of calculating the Invoice value and Requiremen...

It was good from implementing till now. Few features of calculating the Invoice value and Requirement Value has to be upgraded.

Pros

Its easy to use, once you get proper training and upgrades as per your need, it works well.

Cons

Sometimes, the way of usage confuses, as few features work two ways. But once your way of usage or pattern is done, then its works well.
No Value calculation algorithm in the software.

Alternatives Considered

TalentRecruit

Reasons for Choosing Exelare

Few features were not there in Erecruit, which we found out on Exelare.

Reasons for Switching to Exelare

Effective usage against cost.
Naomi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Good value, not easy to use

Reviewed on 2017/02/14

Overall, this ATS will get the job done. But learning the system has been a huge learning curve,...

Overall, this ATS will get the job done. But learning the system has been a huge learning curve, much larger than anticipated or promised. The UI looks a little dated too.

Pros

It's very customizable & there is the capability for the end user to edit & change some fields.

Cons

Reporting is difficult to get your arms around. The logic of this system doesn't work like most ATSs & there's been some difficulty understanding the difference between "Potential" and "Received" candidates in our workflows.
Also the data transfer from our old ATS to this one did not go as smoothly as planned. We were told that the linking of candidates & contacts to companies & jobs would happen a day or 2 after the data loaded. Some of the links did generate after the fact, but we're still going in months later & re-linking things.

Amber
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Our business used this for 15 years as an ATS

Reviewed on 2019/08/12

It served out business well for many years, we decided to move in a different direction for our ATS...

It served out business well for many years, we decided to move in a different direction for our ATS and are much happier. We struggled with not being able to text from EXELARE and also not being able to easily post our jobs from Exelare. We used it as a storage place, not as a database to search out of.

Pros

Can be used in a very complex manner for complex job req's etc. Completely customizable... The customer support team did well when we had issues. It was a little difficult to understand them sometimes though.

Cons

While there were updates made, it's almost like it's still ten years behind with the features and user interface.

Patty
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Returning customer - great experience with Exelare

Reviewed on 2017/10/17

Sales
Support
ease in learning
Good management of information
Lots of details, added through...

Sales
Support
ease in learning
Good management of information
Lots of details, added through parsing techniques, rather than manual entry...constantly evolving

Pros

Adaptable, ease of function and ease of learning.
Since joining, we have had a great experience, through sales,support, etc.
Our concerns and needs are heard and met with solutions or edits that meet our needs, and developed on a quick turnaround.
Training is on demand, and always met, for my growing team

Cons

Some things are still manual, and need to be edited and updated.
Initial set up seems to be more of an issue more recently.

Corey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Exelare

Reviewed on 2019/07/24

Pros

Good features. Like having the ability to search and post to multiple job boards at one time. Never any downtime and the app is very quick. Countless ways to organize candidates. The live filtering is very helpful.

Cons

Some features sometimes don't work - However, they have always done a good job of making adjustments/customizations to compensate for it.
It would be great if there was more user customization ability (hiding/renaming/editing certain fields, more customized reporting, etc.)

Randall
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best ATS We Have Ever Used!

Reviewed on 2016/06/15

I have used several ATS systems over the years, some very expensive and NOT user friendly. Exelare...

I have used several ATS systems over the years, some very expensive and NOT user friendly. Exelare is very user friendly and fairly priced. We were pulled away with a lot of hype a year ago, it was a mistake to leave Exelare, we returned as soon as contract was up, we wont leave again!

Pros

Customer support is fantastic and there is no delay in them responding to our needs. Price also a Pro: But ease of use is why we keep it!

Cons

Really cant think of any

Response from cBizSoft

Randall, we are so excited to have you as a client again and look forward to a long and successful partnership! Thank you for the kind words!

Shahbuddin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

An all purpose ATS

Reviewed on 2019/07/24

Exelare has helped in building up Consultant and Vendor database. It has helped in sending bulk...

Exelare has helped in building up Consultant and Vendor database. It has helped in sending bulk mails. With Exelare we are able to provide access to various job boards for employees in various locations.

Pros

Ease of use.
Simple to understand UI.
Speed
Various Functionalities

Cons

It misses out on some shortcuts to access resumes, changes are needed in emailing options. Doesn't let multiple resumes to open in separate windows. Some more search options needs for database search.

Shailendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product! Excellent Customer Support.

Reviewed on 2016/06/02

Pros

Exelare has worked out really well for us in more ways than we had initially thought. It's easy to use, can be customized to your needs and is supported by excellent customer service that has very few parallels. Besides, it's reasonably priced!
Exelare has become the backbone of our recruiting operations and has helped us make our operations completely metrics driven. It's customer service gets five stars for technical support and training. The software is great and is very much at par with the well known names like Taleo or Bullhorn and I hope that in the near future the company will make it a bit more flexible for the users to customize it.

Cons

Easy of use, simplicity of the application itself, very metrics driven, excellent response time on technical support.

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Exelare has vastly improved our ability to manage job orders and source and process candidates.

Reviewed on 2017/10/17

It has improved the overall efficiency of the agency.

It has improved the overall efficiency of the agency.

Pros

The Outlook integration makes it easy to add information to the database, be it a new candidate profile or important documents received by email. Exelare also makes it simple to organize information, review candidates, send messages and schedule interviews, and tract candidates' progress.

Cons

The mobile app is still weak and while the tools to post to online job boards are functional we've found it easier to continue to post directly to the vendors' sites using the customized apply links that let us know which board the candidate applied through and the recruiter assigned.

Ismael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Reviewed on 2017/10/19

Pros

The thing that I like most about Exelare , is how easy it is to search for candidates. They allow yo to search for candidates in real time

Cons

They are not many things to complain about Exelare. One field where they can use improvement is the way jobs are posted into our website

Pavan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good ATS tool for Small to Mid Size staffing companies.

Reviewed on 2022/02/11

Pros

Job Posting,
Import and Export the candidate profiles,
Tracking the candidate received and sorting applications,
Interview schedulers,
Notes and Other updates till onboarding.

Cons

Product is good but they can improve more.