8 reviews

CSIRoad

Transportation management software

4,8 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Bob S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sensitive to change

Reviewed on 2016/12/13

We have been a customer since 2000. CSI has always been sensitive to our changing needs. They have always been able to come up with a solution to any issues we have. The are quick to fix any problems and conflicts with the software.

Mary kay D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

five stars

Reviewed on 2016/12/12

My experience with the software and the customer service support has been excellent. I adopted to the system well. Mainly do to customer service support especially in the area of patience and answering question(s) fully and guidance as well.

Shannon N.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable Carriers CSIRoad Product Review

Reviewed on 2016/12/20

I have been working with CSIRoad since November of 1999. Their fast response and ability to modify our system allow us to improve efficiency quickly. As a result, the software has evolved with the needs of our clients. In an industry where service also relies heavily on integration, CSIRoad has been an invaluable partner.

Karla K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

CSI Review

Reviewed on 2017/01/17

For what I use it for, it works. I do wish some of the reports had more options. Customer Support is always helpful.

Manny D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cool Transport!

Reviewed on 2016/12/12

Overall experience has been great. Anytime we have a question or concern, CSI has been quick to respond and help us in any way that they can.

Pros

The ease of use and the functionality.

Dave F.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Piasa Oils Transport, LLC

Reviewed on 2016/12/12

We have a good relationship with CSIRoad and their product for over 15 years. We only utilize a small portion of the overall product features. The software is very adaptable to our needs and is compatible with our primary accounting system. Service and Support from CSI is excellent, keeping our system up to date as well as quickly addressing any issues (few and far between) that may pop up!

Tunisia J.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

SALES REP

Reviewed on 2014/11/13

LOOKING FOR A TRUCKING SYSTEM THAT WILL BE ABLE TO DISPATCH,MAPPING (BEING ABLE TO INPUT ALL OF OUR CLIENT INTO THE SYSTEM), FUEL, & AT THE END OF THE DAY BE ABLE TO PUT THIS INFORMATION INTO OUR SYSTEM AND PRINT OUT A REPORT FOR OUR CLIENTS.

Cheryl D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Support!

Reviewed on 2016/12/13

As a new company starting from the ground up, CSI Road was a great choice. From the initial contact to continued customer support, CSI has been there for us. We are a specialized carrier and CSI fits our needs. I have been in the Trucking business for 29 years and have used numerous programs, this software does it all! The training is geared for your own pace.....one on one hands on training for each component of the program has worked well. I would recommend CSI for anyone in the trucking industry looking for new software.

Pros

The continued Customer Support. No question is a dumb question

Cons

Some components of the system have multiple steps to get to the end.