IntelliFront BI Reviews

IntelliFront BI

Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Software

4/5 (5 reviews)
Jack M.

Working with ChristianSteven has been a pleasure. They are friendly, cooperative, flexible and strive to meet our needs.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/02
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Intellifront BI has improved our reporting management system. We can incorporate our own documentation templates for each report, categorize reports into functional groups, and provide dashboards and KPI's geared to each customer's needs.

Pros

Our users seem to like the interface. We can organize our reports, dashboards and KPI's by groups which helps our users find the reports they need quickly.

Cons

As of yet, we are unable to execute drill down reports. Therefore, we cannot fully shut down our legacy reporting system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Lawan S.

Intellifront BI is a good product that continues to evolve before our very eyes! Value buy!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/06
Review Source: Capterra

Automated report delivery in various formats. Interactive dashboard development. An internal repository for report documentation which helps our users when additional background is needed on the report(s).

Pros

Scheduled report delivery in various file formats. Integrated workflow to help streamline internal business processes. Ability to organize objects in a way that maximizes ease of use for users. Interactive dashboards.

Cons

Product not yet fully matured. Still working out system issues. However, future system enhancements on the horizon should help to rectify these items.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Cynthia W.

Great customer service and the product is really great for our users.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

The KPI's are great and the documentation piece is very beneficial

Pros

The product provides additional services that we currently do not have. Having a place to provide report documentation is essential to our office. With many users knowing what the criteria is for each report is very important to ensure data accuracy. No other software provides this like Intellifront BI.

Cons

Needs more flexibility by the owner to arrange/modify screens to meet the users needs. Would like for our programmers to add logo's/school colors/ and other creative symbols for a more visual friendly look to our program.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Joel K.

Great Product

Reviewed on 2011/01/18
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent piece of software. It works as expected.

Pros

Ease of use, Great Interface and reliable

Cons

None that I can think of

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kunal P.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2019/04/25
Review Source: GetApp