InsideSalesBox Reviews

InsideSalesBox

Inside Sales Software

4.4/5 (13 reviews)

Affordable Alternative to Traditional CRMs

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/04/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

InsideSalesBox provides an all in one solution for prospecting. Their most important feature is a sales dialer and voice drop offering inside a clean CRM. Plus they are very affordable when matched up against the competition.

Cons

The UI is a tad dated in appearance but the software is very powerful. We love the dialer and voicedrop feature.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Good features, but missing functionality

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that Inside sales dialer is embedded in sales force. Very easy and streamlined to any process you already have inside of sales force. I didn't have to learn anything new which makes this an awesome choice

Cons

The dialer call quality is not good. very spotty and often disconnects or won't connect at all. Also not all numbers in sales force are able to be used in the dialer which is frustrating when a contact has multiple numbers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10

Great features and functionality

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

The ability to track performance is great!

Pros

The software helps the sales team stay on track and keep up with prospects which overall makes the team more efficient. The customer service is amazing!

Cons

The user interface could use a little bit of upgrading but the overall software is excellent to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Abhilash C.

Inside Sales Box is a great tool to help your Inside Sales process Smooth and Productive.

Reviewed on 2016/01/15
Review Source: Capterra

The product is great and a market leader in its segment. It's not a CRM that's what most people in the industry take it as. I have seen most companies emphasize on their features and functionalities for creating differentiation in the market, what is different about team ISB is apart from the focus of delivering features they are best with their Customer Service managed by the Support team and Customer Success managers.

Overall a great product with a passionate team to work with, would recommend one and all to go for them.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Roger G.

It's a great tool box for boosting performance.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software allows you to look at stats and compete daily with colleagues. Also has some cool features such as Gifs.

Cons

The software is integrated with SF and sometime lags with data. It doesn't always record the accurate details.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Anthony R.

Inside Sale Box Sales Acceleration and Enablement

Reviewed on 2016/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

I have worked in the software industry over 20 years with the biggest companies in the industry.

Inside Sales Box (ISB), have done a remarkable job with our implementation. Our Biz Dev. guy Siba S Panigrahi and our Customer Experience Mgr., Pulkit Garg and the entire development team have been there with excellent responsiveness to our needs and requests. They have handled out 1 off's without hesitation and efficiently.

I highly recommend ISB to any company that seriously want's to increase sales!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

John V.

Fastest sales progress within 3 days of going live

Reviewed on 2014/12/02
Review Source: Capterra

When we started using Texo, we expected a positive turnaround in about 7 to 15 days and finally a "break-even" on this investment in about a month. This figure was assumed keeping in mind that we were migrating from another system and our agents shall have a learning curve. The agents and the supervisor were comfortable from day 1 and surpassed all our previous records of Sales-Per-Day starting day 3 itself.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Shane M.

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales.

Reviewed on 2016/02/09
Review Source: Capterra

Inside Sales Box is one of the best Software to save data and dialing the best part is that it keeps all the data saved and secure. I like theirs customer service like the way they resolves the issues and help Clients. I know of the person in Customer Service Namely "Amitoj" he is always very helpful and caring for Client this is the only reason i love to use this Software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Edison A.

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales

Reviewed on 2016/02/02
Review Source: Capterra

This software is excellent and very easy to use this is the best calling software i ever seen and the best this is, If in any case there is an issues regarding texco Amitoj Singh is always ready to help me to resolve the issue ... I must say the best software with best CSM and that is Amitoj Singh..

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Charles P.

The new ISB demo was great.

Reviewed on 2016/02/10
Review Source: Capterra

With the ability to use LinkedIn and Twitter with the new system, as well as new follow-up features, this will allow more data collection per client. With more information we'll be able to have a better conversation with clients and hopefully better suit their business needs.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Corey P.

software overview of product

Reviewed on 2016/10/05
Review Source: Capterra

overall a good experince with the software easy to use go value for the money and customer support has a good sla

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Raul G.

Another IS Review

Reviewed on 2016/10/06
Review Source: Capterra

Great product...but they often fail to release upgrade when noted...not huge issue, but just a bit frustrating.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Charles P.

Review from Infinity International Processing Services

Reviewed on 2016/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

Over all this is a good product. When a response is needed I am able to get assistance immediately.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support