Triskell PPM Reviews

Triskell PPM

Flexible SaaS Project Portfolio Management Software

4.8/5 (4 reviews)
Gonçalo V.

We needed a MS Project Server substitute and Triskell had all the functionalities we needed.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/02
Review Source: Capterra

PMO solutions and reporting. It allowed us to use Projects, SubProjects, and different objects in a tool and obtain reporting in a easy way.

Pros

- Flexibility
- Easy to setup and use
- Your data is always saved
- Great support team
- Using different objects and relating them with the roles gives you a wide range of solutions for your company

Cons

- Some issues using complicated Gantts causing crashes
- The SQL report program area could be improved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Gonçalo V.

We needed a MS Project Server substitute and Triskell had all the functionalities we needed.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/02
Review Source: Capterra

improved project managing and report. having the right information at the right time.

Pros

- Flexibility
- Easy to setup and use
- Your data is always saved
- Great support team
- Using different objects and relating them with the roles gives you a wide range of solutions for your company

Cons

- Some issues using complicated Gantts causing crashes
- The SQL report program area could be improved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rui C.

This software allowed us to better control our activity, especially resource allocation and costs.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/16
Review Source: Capterra

Better control of the IT department activity - resource allocation and costs.

Pros

The flexibility to configure the software according to our needs.
Being a SaaS is also a plus.
It has an acceptable cost per user.

Cons

In earlier versions, the performance was not so great.
The tmesheet can be improved especially with regard to notifications.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Ignacio C.

Flexible and customizable

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/17
Review Source

Pros

Very flexible. Nice implementation of Agile. Compared to other tools I have used this is more intuitive and user-friendly. We have been using it to track time and tasks, costs and resources and as CRM.

Cons

Due to the large amount of functionalities it has the configuration could became complex, but you have a good customer support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10