14 reviews

Voucherify

1:1 personalized promotions made simple

4,6 /5 (14 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
4,8
100% recommended this app
14 reviews
Graham L.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Great tool for our voucher management

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/28
Review Source: Capterra

We are managing all our voucher needs via Voucherify. It replaced an old Wordpress Solution and we have not looked back. Excellent customer service.

Pros

Easy to use, very reliable and modern interface. Stable API on multiple platforms.

Cons

Slightly quirky UI for handling downloads in the dashboard.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Alicia C.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Voucherify offers customer loyalty solutions with their referral and loyalty programs.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/09/29
Review Source: Capterra

We use Voucherify to set up sale campaigns, our referral program and gift voucher program. Campaigns can be set up easily and planned far in advance with Voucherify’s start and end date options. Voucherify offers solutions to help manage customer discount programs and with their customer support has been a program we use daily.

Pros

Generating both one off and bulk codes can be done with ease. Campaigns allow multiple discount levels allowing you to reward your most loyal customers. Customer support is helpful and knowledgeable.

Cons

The search tool is case sensitive and does not search partial codes which can be a hindrance with multiple people setting up campaigns and issuing codes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Nick W.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Good product but needs some improvements

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/30
Review Source: Capterra

I have struggled with certain elements of this implementation and the support (email only) although good wasn't timely enough for my work schedule. However, now I have come out the other end I can see the benefits of using it. I would like to see a test mode where you can wipe all the data (apart from the campaign settings etc) and make changes to some settings that become fixed.

Pros

Once up and running it is easy to use and the API is pretty comprehensive

Cons

It is a bit of a minefield for integrating with Woocommerce. It is really not clear how to setup a two-way referral campaign. Woocommerce plugin is a bit buggy.

Response from voucherify

Thanks Nick! We'll be improving Woocommerce integration later this year.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Michael E.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great feature set and

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Voucherify's feature set aligned very well with our immediate need of quickly distributing credits to thousands of our customers impacted by the Covid-19 pandemic.

Both our technical and operational staff were able get up and running on the platform very quickly, and the Voucherify team were very responsive to our needs.

Cons

Additional functionality in the file import would have marginally simplified our initial data load, but we were able to get everything done through their API.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Tatel V.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

We are very pleased with Voucherify. It has made our life easier.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

Now the marketing team can manage the vouchers without having to talk to the developers. We got freedom!

Pros

It's very easy to use and you can create campaigns practically with no effort and in no time.
I really like the fact that it takes you n more than a minute to create a code, and even you need to create something a bit more complex it wont take you more than a couple of minutes.

Cons

I would like to see the referral programme get developed a bit more so it is not just an email but also the possibility to share via other channels like social media or even WhatsApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Alona S.

Makes offering promotions to our customers a breeze

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/07/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Super easy to integrate with. Great customer support. Flexibility in how we implement the promotions.

Cons

Would love to have a bit more flexibility in how we set up promotions and the ability to delete and then reuse a promo code name.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Georgia Y.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Enabling Growth Initiatives

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/22
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent, great and supportive team and valuable product

Pros

This software makes it exponentially easier for us to build promotions that either grow our user base or revenue.

Cons

The platform takes a little bit of training as it's not completely intuitive. It would be great to have live support on the program.

Response from voucherify

Thank you Georgia!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Eetu B.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great UI and API. Easy to use and reliable.

Cons

I can not point anything that I dislike.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Looking forward to trying out more

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Simple UI, powerful API, useful integrations

Cons

Nothing at the moment, we're looking into expanding the integration

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Frits K.

Works perfect! Great software

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/07/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The flexibility of the software is great. We can generate coupons within a minute now, with all kind of requirements.

Cons

At this moment, nothing actually! It all works like a charm, our integration could improve, but thats on our side only.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet

A developer focused SaaS product with a solid API

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It simplifies the work in implementing a voucher, referral and discount system. The team, support team, and CEO are incredibly responsive and fast to fix issues!

Cons

There's a few webhooks and api calls we would like to see added, but the team have already given us a rough date on release!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hanne P.
Industry: Publishing
Company size: 2-10 Employees

We compared many suppliers and Voucherify is by far the best!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

Highly recommend, very easy to use and the support is great!

Pros

Voucherify was very easy to add to our software and coupons and git cards can be created with many variations in just minutes. Dashboard easy to control.

Cons

Haven't noticed yet anything that couldn't be solved with the support

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ryan S.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Voucherify is a great service that works really well for us. Support is amazing!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

APIs and webhooks that work really well. Fantastic support!

Pros

The APIs and webhooks work great and as advertised. If there was anything we needed, the support was very responsive and solved all of our issues! I would recommend Voucherify without hesitation :)

Cons

The dashboard has some odd UX but other than that all is great! When we needed more features/support, we got a response right away. A great example is when we needed more data in the web hooks. Voucherify got back to us with an update to the web hooks in just a couple days!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer

Customizable app for generating promo codes and discounts

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/11
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Voucherify is a highly customizable marketing automation app. It enables our team to generate highly trackable discounts, promos, and vouchers that we can offer through our website.

Cons

While it is highly customizable, it also requires someone with coding and technical knowledge to be able to utilize the program fully.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10