16 reviews

Voucherify

1:1 personalized promotions made simple

4,7 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
16 reviews
Tatel V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We are very pleased with Voucherify. It has made our life easier.

Reviewed on 2018/07/09

Now the marketing team can manage the vouchers without having to talk to the developers. We got freedom!

Pros

It's very easy to use and you can create campaigns practically with no effort and in no time.
I really like the fact that it takes you n more than a minute to create a code, and even you need to create something a bit more complex it wont take you more than a couple of minutes.

Cons

I would like to see the referral programme get developed a bit more so it is not just an email but also the possibility to share via other channels like social media or even WhatsApp

Georgia Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Enabling Growth Initiatives

Reviewed on 2020/04/22

Excellent, great and supportive team and valuable product

Pros

This software makes it exponentially easier for us to build promotions that either grow our user base or revenue.

Cons

The platform takes a little bit of training as it's not completely intuitive. It would be great to have live support on the program.

Response from voucherify

Thank you Georgia!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Looking forward to trying out more

Reviewed on 2019/02/07

Pros

Simple UI, powerful API, useful integrations

Cons

Nothing at the moment, we're looking into expanding the integration

Frits K.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Works perfect! Great software

Reviewed on 2018/07/05

Pros

The flexibility of the software is great. We can generate coupons within a minute now, with all kind of requirements.

Cons

At this moment, nothing actually! It all works like a charm, our integration could improve, but thats on our side only.

Isaac H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 2021/02/16

Great customer service overall

Pros

There are many features to choose from in order to adapt to your business

Cons

It costs a good amount for me to develop it into my site

Michael E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great feature set and

Reviewed on 2020/10/06

Pros

Voucherify's feature set aligned very well with our immediate need of quickly distributing credits to thousands of our customers impacted by the Covid-19 pandemic.

Both our technical and operational staff were able get up and running on the platform very quickly, and the Voucherify team were very responsive to our needs.

Cons

Additional functionality in the file import would have marginally simplified our initial data load, but we were able to get everything done through their API.

Hanne P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We compared many suppliers and Voucherify is by far the best!

Reviewed on 2018/11/21

Highly recommend, very easy to use and the support is great!

Pros

Voucherify was very easy to add to our software and coupons and git cards can be created with many variations in just minutes. Dashboard easy to control.

Cons

Haven't noticed yet anything that couldn't be solved with the support

Subhahsis D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Voucherify - a great product that fills a niche gap in eCommerce

Reviewed on 2021/03/23

This is a great light weight product that fills the gap in the ordering process and promotion management system nicely. Below are some of our wish list, some of them may have already been implemented.

Future enhancements
1) Ability to publish coupons for customers
• Ability to publish coupons from the coupon creation screen for a segment of customer
• Ability to delete a publication for a coupon from a customer or customer segment
2) Dashboard
• Display redemptions individually for all the active coupons
• Display redemptions for expired coupons
• Display Total $ value of discount offered vs total order value received.
3) Redemptions
• Search criteria for Filtering based on Coupon code
• Search criteria for filtering based on customer (source id) or Customer name
• Columns for the “Discount Amount” and “Order Total” in the results set
4) Customers
• Ability to delete multiple customers at a time from the customer list
5) Orders
• Ability to display the discount amount along with other order details
• Ability to list the orders-based Source ID or order number of the calling system
• Search criteria based on the Source ID, Coupon, and Order number

Pros

1) The design, the service based design and the traceability of each of the calls greatly help us troubleshoot
2) The role authorization was also very robust in terms of flexibility.
3) Performance of the service call was great.
4) The concept of meta-data, this help us customize the product for our account specific coupons.
5) The redemption log and internal linkages, redemptions are not impacted even if the old coupons were deleted.
6) Import and export of data worked like a Charm every time, even with special characters.

Cons

1) Search feature within the coupons, customer was not great, we struggled many times to locate the data
2) Redemption table did not had search capabilities, difficult to analyze the data
3) The new design made it more complicated to setup a coupon, also there were bugs on different bowers like IE.
4) Analytics was not robust to suit our needs

Eetu B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Reviewed on 2019/01/08

Pros

Great UI and API. Easy to use and reliable.

Cons

I can not point anything that I dislike.

Graham L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool for our voucher management

Reviewed on 2019/01/28

We are managing all our voucher needs via Voucherify. It replaced an old Wordpress Solution and we have not looked back. Excellent customer service.

Pros

Easy to use, very reliable and modern interface. Stable API on multiple platforms.

Cons

Slightly quirky UI for handling downloads in the dashboard.

Nick W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good product but needs some improvements

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

I have struggled with certain elements of this implementation and the support (email only) although good wasn't timely enough for my work schedule. However, now I have come out the other end I can see the benefits of using it. I would like to see a test mode where you can wipe all the data (apart from the campaign settings etc) and make changes to some settings that become fixed.

Pros

Once up and running it is easy to use and the API is pretty comprehensive

Cons

It is a bit of a minefield for integrating with Woocommerce. It is really not clear how to setup a two-way referral campaign. Woocommerce plugin is a bit buggy.

Response from voucherify

Thanks Nick! We'll be improving Woocommerce integration later this year.

Alicia C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Voucherify offers customer loyalty solutions with their referral and loyalty programs.

Reviewed on 2020/09/29

We use Voucherify to set up sale campaigns, our referral program and gift voucher program. Campaigns can be set up easily and planned far in advance with Voucherify’s start and end date options. Voucherify offers solutions to help manage customer discount programs and with their customer support has been a program we use daily.

Pros

Generating both one off and bulk codes can be done with ease. Campaigns allow multiple discount levels allowing you to reward your most loyal customers. Customer support is helpful and knowledgeable.

Cons

The search tool is case sensitive and does not search partial codes which can be a hindrance with multiple people setting up campaigns and issuing codes.

Alona S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Makes offering promotions to our customers a breeze

Reviewed on 2018/07/05

Pros

Super easy to integrate with. Great customer support. Flexibility in how we implement the promotions.

Cons

Would love to have a bit more flexibility in how we set up promotions and the ability to delete and then reuse a promo code name.

Ryan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Voucherify is a great service that works really well for us. Support is amazing!

Reviewed on 2018/07/09

APIs and webhooks that work really well. Fantastic support!

Pros

The APIs and webhooks work great and as advertised. If there was anything we needed, the support was very responsive and solved all of our issues! I would recommend Voucherify without hesitation :)

Cons

The dashboard has some odd UX but other than that all is great! When we needed more features/support, we got a response right away. A great example is when we needed more data in the web hooks. Voucherify got back to us with an update to the web hooks in just a couple days!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A developer focused SaaS product with a solid API

Reviewed on 2018/07/05

Pros

It simplifies the work in implementing a voucher, referral and discount system. The team, support team, and CEO are incredibly responsive and fast to fix issues!

Cons

There's a few webhooks and api calls we would like to see added, but the team have already given us a rough date on release!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customizable app for generating promo codes and discounts

Reviewed on 2018/05/11

Pros

Voucherify is a highly customizable marketing automation app. It enables our team to generate highly trackable discounts, promos, and vouchers that we can offer through our website.

Cons

While it is highly customizable, it also requires someone with coding and technical knowledge to be able to utilize the program fully.