9 reviews

LeadBoxer

B2B Online lead generation without forms

4,8 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,8
100% recommended this app
9 reviews
Roberto U.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Gives quick insight in who is visiting us!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/05
Review Source: Capterra

The use of leadboxer has led to better and smart targeting of potential customers and more visibility in our success in digital engagement across the board.

Pros

Leadboxer has been very helpful in enabling our digital marketing & sales strategy. It gives full visibility into our email campaigns and visits to our youtube channel and website. Especially the leadscore and integration into our CRM system, the connection with Mailchimp works wonders. The outlook plugin is very important to us.

Cons

A bit more on lead score management for separate datasets would have been more user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Online Media
Company size: 2-10 Employees

LeadBoxer - is a great choice for a Lead Gen software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/04/03
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

I've been using the LeadBoxer for quite some time now and it helps a lot in identifying leads and where they come from. For our business social network it provides an additional value as we can see directly whether a person registering to our site is indeed the one he/she claims to be.

The advanced filter functionality provides additional value of focusing on specific companies.

Cons

If LeadBoxer could provide some additional functionality such as key stroke recordings it would be great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Maurice O.
Industry: Publishing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to get insights of your visitors

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/09/30
Review Source: Capterra

I have a very good experience working with Leadboxer, next to offer the Leadboxer software they are also listening to the client and help out looking for custom solutions. They are very flexible.

Pros

This software gives you good insight about who is visiting your site and what articles they are interested in. It makes it easy to set up filters to get information who visited certain pages

Cons

There is an abundant amount of options which can be complex if you are new to the software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Strong lead gen software that connects to all existing systems

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We are using LeadBoxer for several months now. Compared to similar solutions, these Pros stand out:
- Automatic notification of Sales Opportunities.
- Powerful API that our dev teams were able to integrate quickly.
- On top, well documented. We mostly are able to find solutions ourselves. Support is there however if needed.

Cons

The dashboard is quite old-fashion and not easy to navigate to the detailed pages. On top, be aware that LeadBoxer with the wide feature set can be a bit overwhelming for your team at first.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A good service overall

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Knowing better our visitors. Good tool for b2b.

Pros

easy platform and open to feedbacks. They have improved a lot in the past months adding new features.

Cons

The dashboard is a bit ugly, the colors and graphics are somehow old fashion and needs improvements there.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

John D.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Very good lead tracking app

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/06
Review Source: Capterra

Insights into who is visiting our website and what they clicked on.

Pros

The interface is very clear and intuitive. Well conceived. You can easily filter out information you don't want to see. Very nice to see exactly which companies visited your website!

Cons

The dashboard is simple and clean but lacks click through possibility. Also I could find how to change reporting period.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Yvan D.

We have been using LeadBoxer along with our CRM for more than 6 months now and we really enjoy it.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We really like this Leadscore system that allows us to see directly which leads are important and which aren't and it's super easy to change the criteria. Everything is in real-time and this is a huge plus because we want to reach our leads asap. The weekly alert with the top leads are really useful also.

Cons

It is a bit difficult to use it without being connected to a CRM even if it is possible. A part from that nothing really.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Andy M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great product for ABM

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/07
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

-Opportunity to define lead scoring parameters
-Filtering and exporting data is extremely easy
-Zapier integration to move information around
-Salesforce integration

Cons

-Data enrichment is sometimes limited due to constraints but the application is evolving very quickly and introducing new sources to increase accuracy and datapoints

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Melanie V.

Must Have Lead Generating Tool for Growing Teams

Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use tool to review and manage leads visiting your website. I really like the advanced filter options to easily filter out the most promising leads. The integration with Zapier is great - I use it to send great leads straight to our CRM.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support