10 reviews

LeadBoxer

B2B Online lead generation without forms

4,8 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
John D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very good lead tracking app

Reviewed on 2017/07/06

Insights into who is visiting our website and what they clicked on.

Pros

The interface is very clear and intuitive. Well conceived. You can easily filter out information you don't want to see. Very nice to see exactly which companies visited your website!

Cons

The dashboard is simple and clean but lacks click through possibility. Also I could find how to change reporting period.

Maurice O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to get insights of your visitors

Reviewed on 2020/09/30

I have a very good experience working with Leadboxer, next to offer the Leadboxer software they are also listening to the client and help out looking for custom solutions. They are very flexible.

Pros

This software gives you good insight about who is visiting your site and what articles they are interested in. It makes it easy to set up filters to get information who visited certain pages

Cons

There is an abundant amount of options which can be complex if you are new to the software

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Strong lead gen software that connects to all existing systems

Reviewed on 2020/11/07

Pros

We are using LeadBoxer for several months now. Compared to similar solutions, these Pros stand out:
- Automatic notification of Sales Opportunities.
- Powerful API that our dev teams were able to integrate quickly.
- On top, well documented. We mostly are able to find solutions ourselves. Support is there however if needed.

Cons

The dashboard is quite old-fashion and not easy to navigate to the detailed pages. On top, be aware that LeadBoxer with the wide feature set can be a bit overwhelming for your team at first.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A good service overall

Reviewed on 2018/06/04

Knowing better our visitors. Good tool for b2b.

Pros

easy platform and open to feedbacks. They have improved a lot in the past months adding new features.

Cons

The dashboard is a bit ugly, the colors and graphics are somehow old fashion and needs improvements there.

Yvan D.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

We have been using LeadBoxer along with our CRM for more than 6 months now and we really enjoy...

Reviewed on 2017/07/11

Pros

We really like this Leadscore system that allows us to see directly which leads are important and which aren't and it's super easy to change the criteria. Everything is in real-time and this is a huge plus because we want to reach our leads asap. The weekly alert with the top leads are really useful also.

Cons

It is a bit difficult to use it without being connected to a CRM even if it is possible. A part from that nothing really.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LeadBoxer - is a great choice for a Lead Gen software

Reviewed on 2017/04/03

Pros

I've been using the LeadBoxer for quite some time now and it helps a lot in identifying leads and where they come from. For our business social network it provides an additional value as we can see directly whether a person registering to our site is indeed the one he/she claims to be.

The advanced filter functionality provides additional value of focusing on specific companies.

Cons

If LeadBoxer could provide some additional functionality such as key stroke recordings it would be great.

Roberto U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gives quick insight in who is visiting us!

Reviewed on 2020/10/05

The use of leadboxer has led to better and smart targeting of potential customers and more visibility in our success in digital engagement across the board.

Pros

Leadboxer has been very helpful in enabling our digital marketing & sales strategy. It gives full visibility into our email campaigns and visits to our youtube channel and website. Especially the leadscore and integration into our CRM system, the connection with Mailchimp works wonders. The outlook plugin is very important to us.

Cons

A bit more on lead score management for separate datasets would have been more user friendly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cutting edge solution

Reviewed on 2021/03/23

Pros

It helps us to collect valuable lead and customers' data, analyze it and increase conversions. We can monitor all leads and customers' engagements through a single interface with all the necessary insights provided, as it works with many data sources simultaneously.

Cons

The dashboard design could look more attractive.

Andy M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product for ABM

Reviewed on 2018/02/07

Pros

-Opportunity to define lead scoring parameters
-Filtering and exporting data is extremely easy
-Zapier integration to move information around
-Salesforce integration

Cons

-Data enrichment is sometimes limited due to constraints but the application is evolving very quickly and introducing new sources to increase accuracy and datapoints

Melanie V.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Must Have Lead Generating Tool for Growing Teams

Reviewed on 2017/03/21

Easy to use tool to review and manage leads visiting your website. I really like the advanced filter options to easily filter out the most promising leads. The integration with Zapier is great - I use it to send great leads straight to our CRM.