13 reviews

Carts Guru

Advanced marketing automation software for e-merchants

4,8 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,5
Features
4,6
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
4,9
100% recommended this app
13 reviews
Albert G.
Industry: Cosmetics
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

They are concerned with meeting the needs of the brand. To this day we continue working to recover the initial ROI that was good. We have not yet found a way to add value to the new and more complete platform.

Pros

You can automate the recovery of shopping carts after a simple configuration

Cons

The return on investment was much better before in our case. We have a shopping cart of little value and margin. With the rise in fixed costs for the moment our ROI has decreased.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Giorgio C.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Ready to go on market

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/03
Review Source: Capterra

In overall, this is a useful software that could be used by everybody without any specific knowledge. Customer service is always available to help and suggests tips. I have been using this software for a short time, but so far, it is a positive experience.

Pros

Carts Guru is a useful software for those who are interested in growing their e-commerce through marketing automation. Easily integrated with Prestashop without any technical skills. It allows connecting with customers by email, SMS and Facebook messenger. It has different tools that allow to achieve specific goals such as browse abandonment, cart abandonment, payment failed, newsletter, and so on.

Cons

It could be improved the contact tab which doesn't have a specific listing order. Email template editor doesn't allow to get elaborate email customizing for every need. Sometimes, it is slow to upload pages.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Cedric G.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Perfect software for e marketing

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/27
Review Source: Capterra

Have been using carts guru for several years and it definitely helped us save thousands of dollars in sales.

Pros

Carts Guru is the perfect software for emarketing and specifically for cart abandonment.

Cons

Previous version didn't have the best UX / UI but new version seems promising.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kailey M.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great App, Great Customer Service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/06
Review Source: Capterra

It's helping us increase sales and conversion rates!

Pros

This software is easy to use and very user-friendly. It's simple enough where it doesn't overwhelm you and it helps increase sales! Phenomenal customer service as well, thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Cons

Maybe it would be helpful to always have the Carts Guru team assist with setting up more than 3 templates.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Heather D.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 201-500 Employees

What a Great Idea!

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I really like the fact that Mobincube gives individuals and business owners the ability to create a completely customized app for any need they have. Whether my 16-year old son wants to challenge his entrepreneur skills by developing an app that could potentially make him money, or the small business owner down the street wants to create an app for his customers to easily purchase products and services, Mobincube offers the versatility to cover every need. Additionally, it's SO affordable and user-friendly!

Cons

I think this is a great place to start when a person is a beginner and wants to learn the basics but I don't see it being a good fit for someone who wants to really "dig deep" and advance their knowledge in the app creating industry.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Daniel M.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Carts Guru Incredible customer service

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/22
Review Source: Capterra

Thanks to carts guru I have very good abandoned cart campaigns by mail, messenger and sms.

Pros

What I loved about the software was the incredible customer service that the team has.

Cons

At the beginning it isn't too intuitive for the users to learn.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Andréa B.
Industry: Online Media
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Interessant software

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It was easy to implement abandoned carts for my client.
Carts Guru's support helped me a lot and drive me to use the software.

Cons

It could be nice if we can have more feature to design emails.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Max C.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy, Reliable and More Conversions - I'm Happy

Reviewed on 2016/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

Everything is designed specifically to assist you as an ecommerce or marketer manager to drive revenue with ease. It solved a lot of problems for me.
Having used a lot of other email software with Magento to trying to convert abandoned carts, I can only say that Carts Guru as a company knows what they're doing and are giving you the tools and knowledge to help you grow your revenue quickly.
Cheers

Pros

Unique multichannel solution

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

very happy

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

great help

Pros

user friendly , easy to use , everithing we need is there

Cons

i would like more details and little faster

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Julio j. P.
Industry: Computer Networking
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Gran herramienta para todo tipo de Correos

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

Muy buena, excelente en todos los aspectos.

Pros

Carts Guru es una de las mejores herramientas para toda tienda online para automatizar los carritos abandonados, correos de compra, newsletters y un largo etcetera. Con un gran equipo detrás que incluso te enseñarán todos los pasos para crear tus correos. 100% recomendable e imprescindible.

Cons

Les falta una barra de desplazamiento en algunos navegadores

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Damien M.
Industry: Textiles
Company size: 51-200 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Produit nécessaire en webmarketing

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/24
Review Source: Capterra

Le produit s'intègre parfaitement dans parmi nos outils de webmarketing et permet de récupérer pas mal de paniers abandonnés.

Pros

Bon retour sur investissement. C'est le plus important pour nous, et cet outil y arrive très bien.

Cons

Rien à signaler. Bien entendu ce serait encore mieux si on pouvait récupérer encore plus de paniers abandonnés, mais on sait parfaitement que cela dépend en grande partie du bon vouloir du client.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Carlos P.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Carts Gurú no es una herramienta de carritos abandonados mas

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Me gusta su facilidad para crear los funnel, su sistema es intuitivo y muy visual (arrastrar y soltar) hemos creado distintas reglas de carrito abandonado de una forma fácil y rápida.

Cons

Me gustaría que el dashboard y resto de la plataforma estuviera traducida a idioma Español

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Marie T.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Je recommande cette solution!

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

J'aime son interface simple et intuitive

Cons

Quelques beugs d'affichage dans les templates de temps à autres mais rien de grave

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10