Showing 24 reviews of 13

Carts Guru

Advanced marketing automation software for e-merchants

4,8 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 24 reviews of 13
Cedric G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect software for e marketing

Reviewed on 2020/05/27

Have been using carts guru for several years and it definitely helped us save thousands of dollars in sales.

Pros

Carts Guru is the perfect software for emarketing and specifically for cart abandonment.

Cons

Previous version didn't have the best UX / UI but new version seems promising.

Kailey M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great App, Great Customer Service

Reviewed on 2020/05/06

It's helping us increase sales and conversion rates!

Pros

This software is easy to use and very user-friendly. It's simple enough where it doesn't overwhelm you and it helps increase sales! Phenomenal customer service as well, thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Cons

Maybe it would be helpful to always have the Carts Guru team assist with setting up more than 3 templates.

Heather D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

What a Great Idea!

Reviewed on 2019/12/28

Pros

I really like the fact that Mobincube gives individuals and business owners the ability to create a completely customized app for any need they have. Whether my 16-year old son wants to challenge his entrepreneur skills by developing an app that could potentially make him money, or the small business owner down the street wants to create an app for his customers to easily purchase products and services, Mobincube offers the versatility to cover every need. Additionally, it's SO affordable and user-friendly!

Cons

I think this is a great place to start when a person is a beginner and wants to learn the basics but I don't see it being a good fit for someone who wants to really "dig deep" and advance their knowledge in the app creating industry.

Giorgio C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Ready to go on market

Reviewed on 2020/07/03

In overall, this is a useful software that could be used by everybody without any specific knowledge. Customer service is always available to help and suggests tips. I have been using this software for a short time, but so far, it is a positive experience.

Pros

Carts Guru is a useful software for those who are interested in growing their e-commerce through marketing automation. Easily integrated with Prestashop without any technical skills. It allows connecting with customers by email, SMS and Facebook messenger. It has different tools that allow to achieve specific goals such as browse abandonment, cart abandonment, payment failed, newsletter, and so on.

Cons

It could be improved the contact tab which doesn't have a specific listing order. Email template editor doesn't allow to get elaborate email customizing for every need. Sometimes, it is slow to upload pages.

Max C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy, Reliable and More Conversions - I'm Happy

Reviewed on 2016/11/01

Everything is designed specifically to assist you as an ecommerce or marketer manager to drive revenue with ease. It solved a lot of problems for me.
Having used a lot of other email software with Magento to trying to convert abandoned carts, I can only say that Carts Guru as a company knows what they're doing and are giving you the tools and knowledge to help you grow your revenue quickly.
Cheers

Pros

Unique multichannel solution

Albert G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2020/06/02

They are concerned with meeting the needs of the brand. To this day we continue working to recover the initial ROI that was good. We have not yet found a way to add value to the new and more complete platform.

Pros

You can automate the recovery of shopping carts after a simple configuration

Cons

The return on investment was much better before in our case. We have a shopping cart of little value and margin. With the rise in fixed costs for the moment our ROI has decreased.

Andréa B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Interessant software

Reviewed on 2020/07/08

Pros

It was easy to implement abandoned carts for my client.
Carts Guru's support helped me a lot and drive me to use the software.

Cons

It could be nice if we can have more feature to design emails.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

very happy

Reviewed on 2019/03/15

great help

Pros

user friendly , easy to use , everithing we need is there

Cons

i would like more details and little faster

Daniel M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Carts Guru Incredible customer service

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

Thanks to carts guru I have very good abandoned cart campaigns by mail, messenger and sms.

Pros

What I loved about the software was the incredible customer service that the team has.

Cons

At the beginning it isn't too intuitive for the users to learn.

Julio j. P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gran herramienta para todo tipo de Correos

Reviewed on 2020/06/29

Muy buena, excelente en todos los aspectos.

Pros

Carts Guru es una de las mejores herramientas para toda tienda online para automatizar los carritos abandonados, correos de compra, newsletters y un largo etcetera. Con un gran equipo detrás que incluso te enseñarán todos los pasos para crear tus correos. 100% recomendable e imprescindible.

Cons

Les falta una barra de desplazamiento en algunos navegadores

Damien M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Produit nécessaire en webmarketing

Reviewed on 2020/07/24

Le produit s'intègre parfaitement dans parmi nos outils de webmarketing et permet de récupérer pas mal de paniers abandonnés.

Pros

Bon retour sur investissement. C'est le plus important pour nous, et cet outil y arrive très bien.

Cons

Rien à signaler. Bien entendu ce serait encore mieux si on pouvait récupérer encore plus de paniers abandonnés, mais on sait parfaitement que cela dépend en grande partie du bon vouloir du client.

Carlos P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Carts Gurú no es una herramienta de carritos abandonados mas

Reviewed on 2020/07/15

Pros

Me gusta su facilidad para crear los funnel, su sistema es intuitivo y muy visual (arrastrar y soltar) hemos creado distintas reglas de carrito abandonado de una forma fácil y rápida.

Cons

Me gustaría que el dashboard y resto de la plataforma estuviera traducida a idioma Español

Marie T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Je recommande cette solution!

Reviewed on 2020/07/24

Pros

J'aime son interface simple et intuitive

Cons

Quelques beugs d'affichage dans les templates de temps à autres mais rien de grave